Letras de músicas - Letras.mus.br


Always said i would know where to find love
Always thought i'd be ready and strong enough
But sometimes i just felt i could give up
But you came and you changed my whole world now
I'm somewhere i've never been before
Now i see…what love means

It's so unbelievable
And i don't wanna let it go
It's something so beautiful
Flowing down like a waterfall
I feel like you've always been
Forever a part of me
And it's so unbelievable
To finally be in love
Somewhere i never thought be

In my heart, in my head it's so clear now
Hold my hand you've got nothing to fear now
I was lost and you've rescued me somehow
I'm alive, i'm in love, you complete me
And i've never been here before
Now i see…what love means


When i think of what i have
And this chance i nearly lost
I can't help but breakdown…
And cry
Oh yeah
Breakdown and cry oh
Oh yeah


Now i see…what love means


Eu sempre disse que saberia aonde encontrar o amor,
Sempre pensei que eu estaria pronto e forte o suficiente,
Mas as vezes eu apenas senti que poderia desistir.
Mas agora você veio e mudou meu mundo inteiro,
Eu estou em algum lugar em que nunca estive antes,
Agora eu vejo, o que significa o amor.

Isso é tão inacreditável,
E eu não quero que isso se vá,
Algo tão bonito,
Fluindo como uma cachoeira.
Eu sinto como se você sempre tivesse sido,
Para sempre uma parte de mim.
E isso é tão inacreditável finalmente estar
Em algum lugar eu nunca pensei que eu estaria.

No meu coração, na minha cabeça, é tão claro agora,
Segure a minha mão que você não terá mais nada a temer agora,
Eu estava perdido e você me resgatou de alguma maneira.
Eu estou vivo, eu estou completamente apaixonado por você,
E eu nunca estive aqui antes.
Agora eu vejo, o que significa o amor.


Quando eu penso no que eu tenho,
e na chance que eu quase perdi,
Eu não posso ajudar mas sofro,
e choro.
Ah sim,
sofro e choro oh
Ah sim


Agora eu vejo...o que significa o amor.

Composição: Craig David / Mark Taylor / Paul Barry · Esse não é o compositor? Nos avise.
Enviada por Alessandra
Traduzida por Victoria
57.590 exibições
Ver mais fotos
  1. Walking away
  2. Rise And Fall
  3. 7 Days
  4. Unbelievable
  5. Insomnia
  6. Booty Man
  7. You Don't Miss Your Water ('til The Well Runs Dry)
  8. Rendezvous
  9. Don't Love You No More
  10. What's Your Flava
  11. Hidden Agenda
  12. Woman Trouble
  13. Do You Believe In Love
  14. Don't Love You No More (I'm Sorry)
  15. Fill Me In
  16. Once In A Lifetime
  17. Johnny
  18. Nobody Has To Know
  19. Hot Stuff Let's Dance
  20. Just a Reminder
  21. She's On Fire
  22. Craig David
  23. One more lie (Standing in the shadows)
  24. All alone tonight (Stop, look, listen)
  25. My First Love
  26. 7 Days (Full Crew remix) (featuring MDK)
  27. 7 Days (Sunship Remix)
  28. Fill Me In (part 2)
  29. Slicker Than Your Average
  30. Personal
  31. World Filled With Love
  32. Last Night
  33. 4 Times a Lady
  34. Apartment 543
  35. Eenie Meenie
  36. Key To My Heart
  37. Can't Be Messing
  1. Cocoa Butter
  2. Did You Ever Think?
  3. Fast Cars
  4. Follow Me
  5. Hands Up In the Air
  6. Human
  7. Nice and Slow
  8. All Friday
  9. R U Ready
  10. Rewind
  11. Something
  12. Summer Jam
  13. Time To Party
  14. You Know What
  15. What Ya Gonna Do
  16. Spanish
  17. Full Crew
  18. Take 'em off
  19. All The Way
  20. Babylon
  21. Damage
  22. Fantasy
  23. My Love Don't Stop
  24. One Last Dance
  25. One Two Buckle My Shoe
  26. Pass Me By
  27. Separate Ways
  28. Static
  29. Warmness On The Soul
  30. Just Chillin
  31. Let Her Go
  32. Never Should Have Walked Away
  33. The Thong Song
  34. Thief In The Night
  35. What's Changed
  36. Hypnotic
  37. 2 Steps Back
  1. Say The Word
  2. Freakin You
  3. Come Together
  4. Let Me Know
  5. No More (feat. Guru)
  6. Please Don't Turn Me On
  7. Queen Of My Heart
  8. Smoothed Out
  9. Exception To The Rule
  10. 6 of 1 Thing
  11. This Is The Girl
  12. Awkward
  13. Officially Yours
  14. Kinda Girl For Me
  15. Don't Play With Our Love
  16. Friday Night
  17. Top Of The Hill
  18. Just my Imagination
  19. Where's Your Love
  20. I Believe I Can Fly
  21. Mercy Mercy Me
  22. Signed, sealed, delivered (I'm yours)
  23. I heard it through the grapevine
  24. Who Am I
  25. I Wonder Why
  26. Stuck In The Middle (feat. Jay Sean)
  27. I Wanna be like you
  28. Do It On My Own
  29. Use Somebody
  30. Can't Be Messing 'Round
  31. Four Times A Lady
  32. Hot Stuff (ft. Bob Sinclair)
  33. Ivo (rise And Fall)
  34. Walking Away (Remix)
  35. Snows In Jully
  36. Cold
Ouvindo agora ouvintes online
    Estilos Musicais
      Últimos destaques