Letras de músicas - Letras.mus.br


I'm gonna rock this place like outta space
Give you something that you never had
I'm gonna paint my nails
And style my hair
And save me a strawberry bubble bath

I'm gonna sweep my mind
And the time ill find
That i got summet to say
I'm gonna jump around
And paint this town
Let me hear you say

Take me, take me down, take me down
Now follow, follow me now, follow me now

Turn it up


Eu vou agitar este lugar como o espaço sideral
Dar-lhe algo que você nunca teve
Eu vou pintar as unhas
E arrumar meu cabelo
E prepare um banho de espuma de morango para mim

Eu vou varrer minha mente
E o tempo que eu encontrar
Para dizer alguma coisa
Eu vou pular por ai
E pintar essa cidade
Deixe-me ouvir você dizer

Leve-me, leve-me para baixo, leve-me para baixo
Agora siga, siga-me agora, siga-me agora


Composição: Sabe quem é o compositor? Envie pra gente.
Enviada por Ronaldo
Traduzida por Thais
Legendado por Joao
25.136 exibições
Ver mais fotos


Quem curte?
  1. Let It Go
  2. Really Don't Care (feat. Cher Lloyd)
  3. Heart Attack
  4. Nightingale
  5. Up (feat. Olly Murs)
  6. Skyscraper
  7. Give Your Heart a Break
  8. Warrior
  9. Made In The USA
  10. Neon Lights
  11. Fix a Heart
  12. Believe In Me
  13. Gift Of a Friend
  14. Don't Forget
  15. This Is Me (feat. Joe Jonas)
  16. In Case
  17. La La Land
  18. My Love Is Like a Star
  19. Heart By Heart
  20. Two Pieces
  21. Catch Me
  22. Without The Love
  23. Lightweight
  24. Unbroken
  25. Open
  26. Remember December
  27. Never Been Hurt
  28. I Hate You, Don't Leave Me
  29. Here We Go Again
  30. One And The Same (feat. Selena Gomez)
  31. Shouldn’t Come Back
  32. For The Love Of a Daughter
  33. Together (feat. Jason Derulo)
  34. Mistake
  35. Fire Starter
  36. Something That We’re Not
  37. Who's That Boy (feat. Dev)
  38. What To Do
  39. Stay
  40. Get Back
  41. This Is Me
  42. All Night Long (feat. Missy Elliott & Timbaland)
  43. Got Dynamite
  44. Send It On (feat. Jonas Brothers, Miley Cyrus and Selena Gomez)
  45. Somebody To You (feat. The Vamps)
  46. In Real Life
  47. Two Worlds Collide
  48. Lo Que Soy (This Is Me)
  49. Trainwreck
  50. Give Me Love
  51. 1, 2, 3 Goodbye
  52. Everything You're Not
  53. Everytime You Lie
  54. Hold Up
  1. You're My Only Shorty (feat. Iyaz)
  2. Rascacielo
  3. The Middle
  4. Falling Over Me
  5. Can't Back Down
  6. Wouldn't Change a Thing (feat. Joe Jonas)
  7. Be Okay
  8. Solo
  9. Aftershock
  10. Titanium
  11. Avalanche (feat. Nick Jonas)
  12. Give Me Love (Live at Capital FM)
  13. World Of Chances
  14. Sing My Song For You (feat. Joe Jonas)
  15. Love You
  16. Really Don't Care
  17. Stronger
  18. You Give Love a Bad Name
  19. It's Not Too Late
  20. Different Summers
  21. Why Don't You Love Me (feat. Hot Chelle Rae)
  22. How To Love
  23. Me, Myself And Time
  24. Here Comes The Sun (feat. Glee)
  25. Until You're Mine
  26. (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman
  27. Who Will I Be
  28. Lo Que Soy
  29. Besame Mucho
  30. Stop The World
  31. Yes I Am
  32. Make a Wave (feat. Joe Jonas)
  33. Party
  34. For The Love Of a Daughter (Original Version)
  35. Direct Contact (feat. Ariana Grande)
  36. Mirror
  37. Quiet
  38. Angels Among Us
  39. Behind Enemy Lines
  40. Brand New Day
  41. Kiss Me
  42. Skyscraper / Rascacielo
  43. U Got Nothin' On Me
  44. Shut Up And Love Me
  45. You'll Be Sorry
  46. We Rock
  47. A Natural Woman
  48. Melody
  49. On The Line (Feat. Jonas Brothers)
  50. Back Around
  51. Shadow
  52. I Gotta Find You
  53. You're My Favorite Song (Feat. Jonas Brothers)
  54. Skyscraper (Wizz Dumb Remix)
  1. Solamente Tú (feat. Pablo Alboran)
  2. Daughters
  3. What We Came Here For
  4. Gonna Get Caught
  5. Not Yet
  6. Moves Me
  7. Daydream
  8. We'll Be a Dream (feat. We The Kings)
  9. National Anthem
  10. High School Miserable
  11. This Is Our Song (Feat. Joe Jonas)
  12. Scream
  13. Sure Feels Like Love
  14. Live Better
  15. Bounce (part. The Jonas Brothers & Big Rob)
  16. Stop Sps
  17. Turn Up The Music
  18. Burned Up The Night
  19. When You Say a Word To Me
  20. Thriller
  21. Our Time Is Here
  22. Get Over It
  23. Hanging
  24. Stop The world
  25. All I Want For Christmas Is You
  26. Bad Chick
  27. Trash
  28. That's How You Know
  29. So Far So Great
  30. Got My Girls
  31. Too Cool
  32. Ride
  33. The Star-Spangled Banner
  34. It's On
  35. Wouldn't Change a Thing (feat. Stanfour)
  36. American Honey
  37. The House That Built Me
  38. Tears
  39. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  40. The Christmas Song
  41. Wonderful Christmas Time
  42. Work Of Art
  43. Got Dynamite(Acoustic)
  44. Moves Like Jagger
  45. Mercy On Me
  46. Just For Me
  47. You Throw Me Down
  48. Silent Night
  49. I Still Hear Your Voice
  50. Restart My Life With You
  51. I Can Only Imagine
  52. Hasta La Vista
  53. Everyone Knows
Ouvindo agora ouvintes online
    Estilos Musicais
      Últimos destaques