Letras de músicas - Letras.mus.br

Together Again

Never thought that I'd be leaving you today
So alone and wondering
Why I feel this way

So wide the world
Can love remember how
To get me home to you someday?

We'll be together again
All just a dream in the end
We'll be together again

So many fears were swimming
Around and around in my mind
Who would have dreamed
The secrets we would find?

I've found a world
Where love and dreams
And darkness all collide
Maybe this time
We can leave our broken world behind

We'll be together again
All just a dream in the end

Juntos Novamente

Nunca pensei que deixaria você hoje
Tão só e me perguntando
Por que me sinto assim

Então, amplie o mundo
Pode o amor lembrar de como
Me levar para casa para você algum dia?

Nós estaremos juntos novamente
Tudo foi apenas um sonho no fim
Nós estaremos juntos novamente

Tantos medos estavam nadando
Em círculos na minha mente
Quem poderia ter sonhado
Os segredos que nós encontraríamos?

Eu encontrei um mundo
Onde amor e sonhos
E a escuridão, todos colidem
Talvez nesse momento
Podemos deixar o nosso mundo quebrado para trás

Nós estaremos juntos novamente
Tudo foi apenas um sonho no fim

Composição: Amy Lee · Esse não é o compositor? Nos avise.
Enviada por J
Traduzida por Larissa
Legendado por SnowWhiteQueen e João
59.153 exibições
Ver mais fotos
  1. My Immortal
  2. Bring Me To Life
  3. Going Under
  4. Broken (feat. Seether)
  5. Call Me When You're Sober
  6. Lithium
  7. Everybody's Fool
  8. My Heart Is Broken
  9. Hello
  10. My Immortal (Original)
  11. Lost In Paradise
  12. Good Enough
  13. What You Want
  14. Sweet Sacrifice
  15. Missing
  16. Tourniquet
  17. Imaginary
  18. Anywhere
  19. Whisper
  20. The Other Side
  21. My Last Breath
  22. Taking Over Me
  23. The Change
  24. Haunted
  25. Forgive Me
  26. October
  27. Like You
  28. Made Of Stone
  29. Lacrymosa
  30. Oceans
  31. Breathe No More
  32. All That I'm Living For
  33. You
  34. Lies
  35. Solitude
  36. Sick
  37. Understanding
  38. Snow White Queen
  39. Sally's Song
  40. Lose Control
  41. The Only One
  42. Weight Of The World
  1. Thoughtless
  2. Cloud Nine
  3. Broken
  4. Erase This
  5. My Immortal
  6. Field Of Innocence
  7. Bring Me To Life
  8. Farther Away
  9. Numb (Linkin Park Cover)
  10. Even In Death
  11. The Last Song I'm Wasting On You
  12. Your Star
  13. Swimming Home
  14. Before The Dawn
  15. Never Go Back
  16. Together Again
  17. End Of The Dream
  18. Away From Me
  19. Missing
  20. Secret Door
  21. Where Will You Go?
  22. Disappear
  23. Surrender
  24. Eternal
  25. New Way To Bleed
  26. Anything For You
  27. Give Unto Me
  28. Save Me From The Dark
  29. If You Don't Mind
  30. Haunted
  31. Listen To The Rain
  32. Say You Will
  33. Where Will You Go? (Origin)
  34. Your Love (Teaser)
  35. Exodus
  36. So Close
  37. Goodnight
  38. Cartoon Network
  39. 4th Of July
  40. Fall Into You
  41. Imaginary (Origin)
  42. Sex Type Thing
  1. Bleed
  2. My Immortal Original Version 1997
  3. Zero
  4. Ascension Of The Spirit
  5. Forever Gone, Forever You
  6. Is This The End?
  7. Catherine
  8. Frozen Inside
  9. Freak on a leash
  10. Thoughtless
  11. Jacob's Vision
  12. Heart Shaped Box
  13. Old Man
  14. I Don't Want to Wait
  15. Imaginary (Evanescence EP)
  16. Find a Way
  17. It Was All A Lie
  18. Imaginary (original Version)
  19. Origin
  20. Orestes (A Perfect Circle Cover)
  21. Bleed (I Must Be Dreaming)
  22. You've Got a Friend (feat. Paula Cole)
  23. Chains Of Love
  24. Understanding (Acoustic Version)
  25. Epiphany
  26. People Are Strange
  27. Green Pastures
  28. Where Will You Go (ep Version)
  29. Both Sides Now
  30. Missing (Demo Version)
  31. Self Esteem
  32. Unknown Song
  33. Missing (2nd Version)
  34. Orestes
  35. Don't fear the reaper
  36. Dreamspace
  37. Breathe
  38. Lies (Remix)
  39. Zero (smashing Pumpkins Cover)
  40. Made Of Stone (Renholdër Remix)
  41. October (Espanhol)
  42. Bleed (I Must Be Dreaming)
Ouvindo agora ouvintes online
    Estilos Musicais
      Últimos destaques