Letras de músicas - Letras.mus.br

Let's Get Lifted

I've got something new for you
when it gets you wont know what to do
Relax, let me move u
dont resist its in the air
just one taste will take u there
let it flow right through u
I know ur getting tired of the same ole thing
Imma break the rules gonna change the game
You'll be screaming my name
and imma take u places u neva seen
u couldnt picture this in your wildest dreams
Don't fear you're here with me

Let's get Lifted
ohh imma get u high
im really gonna blow your mind
We'lll get Lifted (lifted)
Ur gonna feel it in ur soul
and baby u will lose control
we'll get lifted (high)
ohhh ohhhh

Once u take a hit of this
u wont ever wanna quit
you'll be so addicted
said I'll have u spinning round and round
crazy, making freaky sounds
you won't want to come down
And I'll have you seeing things and hallucinating
even walking funny cuz ur legs are shaking
All night we'll be blazin'

I'll take u for a walk to the other side
we can get high and enjoy the ride
Hold tight we'll be alright

We'll get Lifted
ohh imma get u high
I'm really gonna blow your mind
We'll get Lifted
Ur gonna feel it in ur soul
and baby u will lose control
We'll get lifted (high)
ohhh ohhhh

So come and go
(so much I wanna show u I'll take u there)
Yeah, I'll take u there
lemme take u there
said I will show u
(so much I wanna show u I'll take u high)
There's so much I wanna show ya
I'll take u high ....

Vamos Nos Estimular

Eu tenho algo novo para você
Quando isso te pegar, você não vai saber o que fazer
Relaxe, deixe eu te mover
Não resista, está no ar
Apenas uma prova te levará para longe
Deixe isso percorrer por você
Eu sei que você está se cansando das mesmas coisas
Eu irei quebrar as regras, irei mudar o jogo
Você irá gritar meu nome
E eu te levarei para lugar onde você nunca foi
Será como os seus mais loucos sonhos
Não tenha medo, você está aqui comigo

Vamos nos estimular
ohh eu irei te levar às alturas
Eu irei soprar a sua mente
Nós iremos nos estimular (estimular)
Você sentirá na sua alma
E amor, você perderá o controle
Nós iremos nos estimular (alto)
Ohhh ohhhh

Uma vez que você sentir,
Você nunca irá querer sair
Você ficará viciada
Eu irei te ter girando e girando
Loucamente, fazendo sons malucos
Você não irá querer parar
E eu irei te ver vendo coisas alucinantes
Até será engraçado te ver andando, pois suas pernas estarão balançando
Toda a noite, estaremos juntos

Eu te levarei para uma caminhada para o outro lado
Nós podemos nos excitar e curtir o passeio
Aguente firme, ficaremos bem.

Vamos nos estimular
ohh eu irei te levar às alturas
Eu irei soprar a sua mente
Nós iremos nos estimular (estimular)
Você sentirá na sua alma
E amor, você perderá o controle
Nós iremos nos estimular (alto)
Ohhh ohhhh

Então venha e vá
(Há tanto que quero te mostrar, te levarei para longe)
yeah, eu te levarei para longe
Te levarei para longe
Eu já disse que te mostrarei
(tanta coisa que eu quero te mostrar, te levarei às alturas)
Há tanto que eu quero te mostrar
Eu te levarei às alturas.....

Composição: Dave Tozer / John Stephens · Esse não é o compositor? Nos avise.
Enviada por Maiara
Traduzida por -
5.794 exibições
Ver mais fotos
  1. All Of Me
  2. You And I (Nobody In The World)
  3. Everybody Knows
  4. We Just Don't Care
  5. Ordinary People
  6. Tonight (Best You Ever Had) (feat. Ludacris)
  7. Made To Love
  8. Stay With You
  9. Roll Jordan Roll
  10. Who Did That To You
  11. Entre Olhares (feat. Ana Carolina)
  12. Save Room
  13. Green Light
  14. I Love, You Love
  15. This Time
  16. P.D.A. Public Display Of Affection (We Just Don't Care)
  17. Open Your Eyes
  18. I Used To Love You
  19. Again
  20. Dreams
  21. The Beginning
  22. Glory (ft. Common)
  23. No Other Love (feat. Estelle)
  24. Good Morning
  25. Someday
  26. Don't You Worry 'bout A Thing
  27. John Legend
  28. Number One
  29. Save The Night
  30. So High
  31. Show Me
  32. Live It Up
  33. Jesus, What A Wonderful Child
  34. Where Is The Love? (Feat. Corinne Bailey Rae)
  35. Rolling In The Deep
  36. For The First Time
  1. Let's Get Lifted
  2. She Don't Have To Know
  3. Coming Home
  4. Sun Comes Up
  5. Another Again
  6. Each Day Gets Better
  7. Quickly (Feat. Brandy)
  8. Take me away
  9. Love Won´t Let Me Wait
  10. Wanna Be Loved
  11. Heaven
  12. Slow Dance
  13. If You're Out There
  14. It's Over (feat. Kanye West)
  15. Without You
  16. Wake Up Everybody (feat The Roots)
  17. Hold on Longer
  18. We Loved It (ft. Seal)
  19. I Can Change
  20. What A Wonderful World
  21. Don't give up (feat. P!NK)
  22. Open My Eyes
  23. Chasing Your Love
  24. Love I've Never Known
  25. Caught Up
  26. Asylum
  27. Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood
  28. Stereo
  29. We Just Don't Care
  30. Oh Holy Night
  31. Used To Love U
  32. Can't Be My Lover (feat Buju Banton)
  33. Our Generation
  34. Dare To Dream
  35. Selfish (Slum Village feat. Kanye & John Legend)
  36. Do What I Gotta Do
  1. Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow
  2. Hello, It's Me
  3. All Of The Lights (Feat Kanye West)
  4. I Wish I Knew How It Would Feel To Be Free
  5. Let It Be (feat. Alicia Keys)
  6. Alright
  7. Let's Get Lifted Again
  8. Refuge (When It's Cold Outside)
  9. Soul Joint
  10. Satisfaction
  11. Cross Line
  12. No importa (Feat. Noel Schajris)
  13. When Christmas Comes (feat. Mariah Carey)
  14. Humanity (Love The Way It Should Be)
  15. Move (Feat. Fink)
  16. Maxine
  17. Maxine's Interlude
  18. Where Did My Baby Go
  19. Around My Way (Talib Kweli feat. John Legend)
  20. Finally (featuring Fergie Ferg)
  21. Winter Wonderland
  22. Another Again
  23. I Can Change [Live] - John Legend, Snoop Dogg
  24. Wake Up
  25. Motherless Child
  26. Tossin' & Turnin
  27. Do U Wanna Ride
  28. Must Be the Way
  29. King & Queen
  30. Bliss (feat. Teyana Taylor)
  31. Bridges (feat. Rebecca Ferguson)
  32. It Don't Have To Change
  33. Prelude
  34. Out Of Sight
  35. Hang On In There
Ouvindo agora ouvintes online
    Estilos Musicais
      Últimos destaques