Letras de músicas - Letras.mus.br



All the pieces of the puzzle seem to fall into place
but the only thought that I could think was pissin in that FUCKING FACE
the taste that you left in my mouth was rotten
and you think that all the shit you did to me could be FORGETTEN

Well fuck no
you both got me last time
next time I see your punk ass its mine
from behind dawg I'm gonna crack that skull
then I'm gonna laugh when you fall cause you fucked me raw

Comin home late at night when your sneakin in the door
with a bottle half empty and your tank is on full
you hurt me
and I will never forget
how you HURT ME
and all the pain you caused
left my mind blank and my soul was lost
and now the thoughts are in my head and drifting side to side
you know I'm gonna get cause there is nowhere to hide
headlines will read on the night she died

Trust me
I will get your ass back
if it kills me
for the rest of your life you will feel me
I'm gonna make you remember that you
hurt me
you fuckin hurt me

Hurt me; hurt me; hurt me; hurt me
my head was fucked up; hurt me
when I was locked up: hurt me
made a phone call; hurt me
bitch put a block up; hurt me
on the phone letters to your home
but you never wrote me back
what the fucks up with that
one of these days I'm gonna get you bitch
find your body
in an valley
in the alley
in a ditch
with a 45 chrome to the back of your dome
havin everybody wonderin what the fuck is goin on
where the fuck did you go
never be back again
but I still keep thinkin about you now and then

Trust me
I will get your ass back
if it kills me
for the rest of your life you will feel me
gonna make you remember that you
hurt me
you fuckin hurt me

I remember when I first said I love you
got confused from the first time I fucked you
you got nervous when I opened up your legs relax
cause I was raised on x-rated moves and porno mags

All day walk around with a full buzz
never fully understood what our love was
l-25 straight brought the light
same time had to dip outa town for a few nights

Came back and my road dawgs waitin
tellin me some shit leavin me contemplaitin


Fuckin my best friend

Unheard of

And I'm gonna get you in the end yeah
one of these days it will be my time
and Im gonna slit your throat make it look suicide
fuck you, I should've known better than to trust you
fuck you

Composição: Slipknot · Esse não é o compositor? Nos avise.
Enviada por Diego
Traduzida por Anderson
Legendado por Juan e saahnattis
101.572 exibições
Ver mais fotos
  1. Snuff
  2. Psychosocial
  3. Duality
  4. The Negative One
  5. Vermillion (pt. 2)
  6. Before I Forget
  7. Dead Memories
  8. Vermilion
  9. Wait And Bleed
  10. People = Shit
  11. Left Behind
  12. 'Til We Die
  13. The Heretic Anthem
  14. Spit It Out
  15. Sulfur
  16. (Sic)
  17. Slipknot
  18. Disasterpiece
  19. The Nameless
  20. Surfacing
  21. Eyeless
  22. All Hope Is Gone
  23. The Blister Exists
  24. My Plague
  25. Circle
  26. Pulse Of The Maggots
  27. The Devil In I
  28. Gehenna
  29. Purity
  30. Vermillion
  31. Vendetta
  32. Gently
  33. Danger, Keep Away
  34. Everything Ends
  35. Jump The Fuck Up!
  36. Prelude 3.0
  37. I Am Hated
  38. Liberate
  39. 742617000027
  40. Child Of Burning Time
  41. Resident Evil
  1. Blackheart
  2. Fuck It All
  3. Diluted
  4. No Life
  5. Gematria (The Killing Name)
  6. I'm Not Jesus (Feat. Apocalyptica)
  7. Metabolic
  8. Fuck This World
  9. Me Inside
  10. Prosthetics
  11. Welcome
  12. The Virus of Life
  13. Butcher's Hook
  14. Wherein Lies Continue
  15. Don't Get Close!
  16. Iowa
  17. Get This
  18. Only One
  19. Three Nil
  20. Iowa
  21. Skin Ticket
  22. Opium Of The People
  23. New Abortion
  24. Scream
  25. This Cold Black
  26. Confessions
  27. Vermillion Pt. 2 (Bloodstone Remix)
  28. Snap
  29. Vemilion
  30. The Devil In I
  31. Scissors
  32. Execute
  33. The Shape
  34. Eeyore
  35. Hate
  36. Frail Limb Nursery
  37. Fading Away
  38. Relax
  39. Snuff (Antennas To Hell Remix)
  40. Tattered And Torn
  41. Killers Are Quiet
  1. Spit it out (Hyper Version)
  2. Let It Burn
  3. Fall
  4. Interloper
  5. Despise
  6. Dogfish Rising
  7. Stamina
  8. Sucks
  9. Fight Song (Feat. Marilyn Manson)
  10. Some Feel
  11. My Plague-Xtra Fuck Mix
  12. Mate, Feed, Kill, Repeat
  13. Switch
  14. Do Nothing/Bitchslap
  15. Coleslaw
  16. May 17th
  17. Tweezers
  18. Requiem
  19. Life Without Dead
  20. Reborn
  21. Car Bomb
  22. Carve
  23. Dogatic Anthem
  24. Hold On In Something
  25. (sic) Molt Injected Mix
  26. Dead On The Inside
  27. Heartache And A Pair Of Scissors
  28. Iowa
  29. Hate In Blue
  30. Gently (Iowa Version)
  31. Interloper (Apple Of My Eye)
  32. Queen of the Damned
  33. The Rich Man
  34. Danger-Keep Away (Full-Length Version)
  35. Snap Early
  36. Get Inside
  37. Shout It
  38. The Ride
  39. Geome-trick
  40. Only One (MFKR)
Ouvindo agora ouvintes online
    Estilos Musicais
      Últimos destaques