Letras de músicas - Letras.mus.br

More Than A Man

Long ago, there was a man who came
Came and died for you
You, you say you don't want to know
But I've got to tell you the truth

God, I will follow you because you died for me
Gave to me your life to set me free
Anyone who asks shall receive
Jesus in your heart
It's time for you to start
Giving God all the glory

More than a man, God almighty
He created you
He's the One, the One who rules the land
He is the One I choose

All of the glory today
No matter what some people say
All of your faith
And your life will start to change

Mais do Que Um Homem

Tempos atrás, houve um homem que veio
Veio e morreu por você
Você, você diz você não quer saber
Mas eu tenho que te contar a verdade

Deus, eu seguirei Você porque Você morreu por mim
Deu-me Sua vida para me libertar
Qualquer um que pedir receberá
Jesus em seu coração
É tempo para você começar
A dar a Deus toda a glória

Mais do que um homem, Deus todo-poderoso
Ele criou você
Ele é o Único, o Único que governa a Terra
Ele é o Único que eu escolhi

Toda a glória hoje
Não importa o que algumas pessoas dizem
Toda sua fé
E sua vida começará a mudar

10.951 exibições
Ver mais fotos
  1. I Believe In You
  2. No More Hell To Pay
  3. To Hell With The Devil
  4. Lady
  5. In God we Trust
  6. Free
  7. Honestly
  8. Calling On You
  9. More Than A Man
  10. Soldiers Under Command
  11. Sympathy
  12. Always There For You
  13. God
  14. Revelation
  15. First Love
  16. Murder By Pride
  17. Alive
  18. Battle Hymn Of The Republic
  19. All For One
  20. The One
  21. The Way
  22. Together As One
  23. Te Amo
  24. Reach Out
  25. The Rock That Makes Me Roll
  26. Together Forever
  27. Lonely
  28. Two Bodies (One Mind One Soul)
  29. My Love I'll Always Show
  30. Loving You
  31. Set me Free
  32. Jesus Is Just Alright With Me
  33. Sing-Along Song
  34. Surrender
  35. Against The Law
  36. Shining Star
  1. Make You Mine
  2. Rock That Makes Me Roll
  3. 4 Leaf Clover
  4. My Love, My Life, My Flame(Bonus Track)
  5. Heaven and Hell
  6. Renewed
  7. Reason for the Season
  8. The Reign
  9. If I Die
  10. Live Again
  11. Passion
  12. Rain
  13. Wait For You
  14. Blackout
  15. Carry On Wayward Son
  16. Highway Star
  17. (Waiting For) A Love That's Real
  18. I Believe
  19. Marching Into Battle
  20. Legacy
  21. Saved By Love
  22. All Of Me
  23. Makes Me Wanna Sing
  24. Caught in the Middle
  25. Believe
  26. It's Up To You
  27. Rock the People
  28. The Writings On The Wall
  29. Two Time Woman
  30. You Know What To do
  31. I.G.W.T.
  32. Reborn
  33. You Won't Be Lonely
  34. Love Is Why
  35. Lights Out
  36. On Fire
  1. Bleeding From Inside Out
  2. Sticks & Stones
  3. Holding On
  4. Rockin' The World
  5. Rock The Hell Out Of You
  6. Co'mon Rock
  7. Come To The Everlife
  8. For You
  9. From Wrong To Right
  10. Keep The Fire Burning
  11. Loud 'N' Clear
  12. Not That Kind Of Guy
  13. The World Of You And I
  14. Open Your Eyes
  15. When Did I See You Cry
  16. Winter Wonderland
  17. Mercy over blame
  18. The Plan
  19. Eclipse Of The Son
  20. The Trooper
  21. Breaking The Law
  22. Water Into Wine
  23. Can't Stop The Rock
  24. Ordinary Man
  25. Something
  26. 10,000 Years
  27. Friends
  28. Peace Of Mind
  29. Run in you
  30. Everything
  31. Over The Mountain
  32. Immigrant Song
  33. Blackened
  34. Shout It Out Loud
Ouvindo agora ouvintes online
    Estilos Musicais
      Últimos destaques