Letras de músicas - Letras.mus.br

In Love With You


Everday I Think About
All The Love You've Given Me
All The Ways You Show Your Lovin
Girl It Drives Me Crazy
Everday Our Love Grows Stronger
Everytime I See You
Think About This Love You Give Me
Girl I Can't Get Over You

(1) Baby You Know
Just How I Feel For You
Tell Me Your Love
Will Always Be Here For Me
I Need Your Love
Don't Ever Take It Away
Tell Me With Me
Is Where You'll Always Stay

(Chorus) You Are So Special To Me
I Need You Here With Me
Someone To Love Me Always
I'm In Love With You
You Are So Special To Me
Why Don't You Stay Here With Me
So We Can Be Together
I'm In Love With You

Everyone I Love Before Me
No One Else Compares To You
No One Does The Things To Me
That Make Me Feel The Way I Do
Everytime I See Your Pretty Face
It Makes Me Love You More
All The Time I've Looked For Lovin
Now It's Knockin At Me Door

Repeat 1


You Mean The World To Me
And You're More Special Than You Think
Baby You Must Believe
That I Love You

Repeat Chorus Til End

286 exibições
Ver mais fotos
  1. Only You
  2. Its Over Now
  3. Only You (Clean Radio Mix)
  4. Cheat On You [Mase ft.Lil Cease,Jay-Z & 112]
  5. Call My Name
  6. Crazy Over You
  7. Cupid
  8. Please Don't Go
  9. Na Na Na Na - Featuring Super Cat
  10. Te Quiero Tanto Igual Que Ayer
  11. Cheat On You
  12. Intro
  13. Now That We're Done
  14. Pleasure & Pain
  15. Why (Interlude)
  16. Come See Me
  17. Sexy You(Interlude)
  18. Can I Touch You
  19. I Can't Believe
  20. Keep It Real(Interlude)
  21. Only You (Bad Boy Remix)
  22. I Will Be There
  23. In Love With You
  24. Just A Little While
  25. Why Does
  26. This Is Your Day
  27. Throw It All Away
  28. Be With You
  29. Love Me
  30. Anywhere
  31. Love You Like I Did
  32. For Awhile
  33. Stay With Me
  34. Whatcha Gonna Do
  35. Funny Feelings
  36. Nevermind
  37. Someone To Hold
  38. All My Love
  39. Your Letter
  40. Dance With Me
  41. Peaches & Cream
  42. Missing You
  43. All I Want Is You
  44. Q, Mike, Slim, Daron (Interlude)
  45. Player
  46. Sweet Love
  1. Smile
  2. Caught Up
  3. Do What You Gotta Do
  4. I Think
  5. Still In Love
  6. Peaches 'n Cream (Remix)
  7. Peaches And Cream (Remix)
  8. Is Love Enough
  9. Peaches & Cream (Radio Mix, Ft. P.Diddy
  10. So Much Love [Interlude]
  11. Anywhere [Interlude]
  12. Don't Go Away [Interlude]
  13. You Are The Only One [Interlude]
  14. Q, Mike, Slim, Darron [Interlude]
  15. Don't Hate Me
  16. Sweetluv
  17. All Cried Out
  18. Everyday
  19. God Knows
  20. Hot and Wet
  21. I'm Sorry (Interlude)
  22. If I Hit
  23. It's Goin' Down 2nite
  24. Knock U Down
  25. Last to Know
  26. Let This Go
  27. My Mistakes
  28. Nowhere
  29. Right Here for U
  30. Slip Away
  31. That's How Close We Are
  32. U Already Know
  33. Unbelievable
  34. We Goin' Be Alright
  35. What if
  36. Why Can't We Get Along
  37. 112 Intro
  38. Anything
  39. Closing The Club
  40. Cry On
  41. Damn
  42. Give It To Me
  43. Hey Luv (Anything)
  44. I Belong To U (Interlude)
  45. I Surrender (Interlude)
  46. Intro (Pleasure & Pain)
  1. Knock U Down (Interlude)
  2. Little Things
  3. Lonely Heart
  4. Man's World
  5. Room 112 (Intro)
  6. Say Yes
  7. Sympin' (Remix Radio Edit)
  8. This Is My Heart
  9. Time To Let This Go
  10. To The Crib
  11. Uhh Ahh
  12. Under Pressure
  13. What The Hell Do You Want?
  14. You Already Know
  15. You Said
  16. Your Love
  17. Big Me Up
  18. Rafaga
  19. I Wish I Wasn't
  20. 'Hate Me
  21. Anything For You
  22. Best Man
  23. Callin' Me
  24. Clap Your Hands
  25. I'm With You
  26. If Only I Could
  27. Rat In My Kitchen
  28. The Way
  29. Way
  30. You Are The Only One
  31. So Much Love
  32. Don't Go Away
  33. Atrévete
  34. When I See You Smile
  35. The Only One
  36. In the Still of the Nite (I'll Remember)
  37. If I Can Hit
  38. I'll Be There
  39. Hot & Wet (remix)
  40. Don't Go (Interlude)
  41. It's So Hard To Say Goodbye To Yesterday
  42. Motownphilly
  43. Motownphilly (Remix Radio Edit)
  44. Peach N' Cream Remix (Feat. Ludacris)
  45. Right Here For You
  46. Sexy You (Interlude)
Ouvindo agora ouvintes online
    Estilos Musicais
      Últimos destaques