Letras de músicas - Letras.mus.br

Why Walk On Water When We've Got Boats

A Day To Remember

Watch what you say on the stand.
You're running in circles.
I know more than you think, and your words are empty.
Of all the heavenly hosts!
This will all make sense when the records gold.
What's a few more units for your soul?

You're wasting my time, while they're wasting away.
You'll never, you'll never save me.
You've dropped every line, but they don't mean a thing. You'll never, you'll never save me.

You live your life in the saddest way I've ever seen.
You are the reason I don't believe.
I'm not denying the worth of things unseen, and this isn't a part of the next big thing.
I'm just dying to show them all that you are.
You are nothing.

Composição: Jeremy · Esse não é o compositor? Nos avise.
Enviada por .[RuFiO].
Traduzida por Daniela
5.902 exibições
Ver mais fotos
  1. If It Means a Lot To You (feat. Sierra Kusterbeck)
  2. End Of Me
  3. All I Want
  4. Have Faith In Me
  5. I'm Already Gone
  6. Right Back At It Again
  7. I'm Made Of Wax, Larry, What Are You Made Of?
  8. All Signs Point To Lauderdale
  9. The Downfall Of Us All
  10. You Had Me At Hello
  11. Since U Been Gone
  12. Best Of Me
  13. 2nd Sucks
  14. Sometimes You're The Hammer, Sometimes You're The Nail
  15. Homesick
  16. I Surrender
  17. Monument
  18. It's Complicated
  19. My Life For Hire
  20. Mr. Highway's Thinking About The End
  21. You Be Tails, I'll Be Sonic
  22. You Should Have Killed Me When You Had The Chance
  23. I Remember
  24. Heartless
  25. The Plot To Bomb The Panhandle
  1. Better Off This Way
  2. This Is The House That Doubt Built
  3. Out Of Time
  4. Right Where You Want Me To Be
  5. Violence (Enough Is Enough)
  6. If I Leave
  7. City Of Ocala
  8. 1958
  9. Another Song About The Weekend
  10. NJ Legion Iced Tea
  11. A Shot In The Dark
  12. Colder Than My Heart If You Can Imagine
  13. Life @ 11
  14. Dead & Buried
  15. Same Book But Never The Same Page
  16. Here's To The Past
  17. Over My Head (Cable Car)
  18. The Document Speaks For Itself
  19. Welcome To The Family
  20. The Danger In Starting A Fire
  21. Fast Forward To 2012
  22. Sticks & Bricks
  23. Good Things
  24. A Second Glance
  25. You Already Know What You Are
  1. When 3's A Crowd
  2. If Looks Could Kill
  3. I Heard It's The Softest Thing Ever
  4. Holdin' It Down For The Underground
  5. Life Lessons Learned The Hard Way
  6. Your Way With Words Is Through Silence
  7. Speak Of The Devil
  8. The Price We Pay
  9. Start The Shooting
  10. Leave All The Lights On
  11. No Cigar
  12. Why Walk On Water When We've Got Boats
  13. Over My Head
  14. Casablanca Sucked Anyway
  15. Nineteen Fifty Eight
  16. Life Leasons Learned The Hard Way
  17. Westfall
  18. Sound The Alarm
  19. Show 'em The Ropes
  20. Breathe Hope In Me
  21. Last Request
  22. Intro
  23. This Sun Has Set
  24. I Be On Dat
Ouvindo agora ouvintes online
    Estilos Musicais
      Últimos destaques