Letras de músicas - Letras.mus.br

Rain On Me


I'm lookin' in the mirror at this woman down and out.
She's internally dyin' and knew this was not what love's about.
I-I-I don't wanna be this woman the second time around,
'Cause I'm wakin' up screamin', no longer believe
That I'm gonna be around, yeah.

Over and over I tried (you know),
And over and over you lied (ohh-hoo-ohh-ohh),
And over and over I cried, yeah (over, yeah, yeah),

And over and over I tried (yeah, yeah, yeah),
And over and over you lied (you lied),
And over and over I cried, yeah.
I don't know why...

Rain on me.
Lord, won't you take this pain from me?
I don't wanna live, I don't wanna breathe, 'till ya
Just, rain on me.
Lord, won't take this pain from me?
I don't wanna live, I don't wanna breathe, baby.

See, I don't want to hold my pillow late at night no more.
I'm tossin' and turnin' and thinkin' 'bout burnin'
Down these walls.
I-I don't wanna fuel this fire no more, no more, no more.
See, I made up my mind, 'cause I've wasted my time,
Ain't nothin' here to keep me warm, yeah.

I'm so tired of the rain (in my life),
And I'm so tired of the strain (and I ain't gonna lie),
'Cause, sometimes I can't (sleep at night and),
This here, it just (don't seem right and),
Sometimes, I just (wonder why I),
Almost let my (life go by).

Sometimes I can't (sleep at night and),
This here it just (don't seem right and),
Sometimes, I just (wonder why I),
Almost let my (life go by).

Composição: Hal David / Burt Bacharach / Irving Lorenzo / Andre Parker / Ashanti Douglas / A. Parker / Ashanti Douglas / Burt Bacharach / Hal David / Irving Lorenzo · Esse não é o compositor? Nos avise.
Traduzida por Manuel
3.103 exibições
Ver mais fotos
  1. Wonderful (Remix) (feat. Ja Rule)
  2. What's Love?
  3. Foolish
  4. Only U
  5. The Way That I Love You
  6. Whats Love By Fat Joe Feat. Ashanti
  7. Happy
  8. Good, Good
  9. Mesmerize
  10. Feel So Good
  11. Yeah [ft. Chris Brown, Ne-Yo]
  12. Mother
  13. Pac's Life
  14. Never Should Have
  15. Always On Time
  16. Rock With U
  17. Baby (Remix) (feat. Crooked I)
  18. True Love Never Dies
  19. Early In The Morning
  20. Baby
  21. Ohhh Ahhh
  22. Shany Shia (Skit)
  23. I Know
  24. Is Your Love All For Me
  25. Things You Make Me Do (com Robin Thicke)
  26. So Over You
  27. Let's Do Something Crazy
  28. Don't Need You
  29. I'm So Horny
  30. Rock Wit U (awww Baby)
  31. Unfoolish
  32. That's What We Do (feat. R. Kelly)
  33. I Got It (feat. Rick Ross)
  34. Rain On Me
  35. Over
  36. Movies
  37. Voodoo
  38. Rescue
  39. Scared
  40. Call
  41. Leaving (Always On Time Part II)
  42. Breakup 2 Makeup
  43. Narrative Call (skit)
  44. Dreams
  45. Dow For you
  46. Intro
  47. Fight (Over Skit)
  48. Unfoolish (Foolish Remix)
  49. Shi Shi (Skit)
  50. Thank You
  51. Shany's World
  52. What Are They Gonna Say Now (Skit)
  53. I Found Lovin'
  54. Then Ya Gone
  55. Living My Life
  56. Black Child (Skit)
  57. Carry On
  58. The Sugar Shack (Skit)
  59. Story Of 2
  60. Sweet Baby
  61. U Say, I Say
  62. I Don't Mind
  63. Outro (feat. Chink Santana)
  64. The Christmas Song
  65. Christmas Time Again
  66. Hey Santa
  67. This Christmas
  1. Sharing Christmas
  2. Silent Night
  3. Winter Wonderland
  4. Joy To The World
  5. We Wish You A Merry Christmas
  6. Time Of Year
  7. Still Down (feat. T.I.)
  8. Message To The Fans (Skit)
  9. Don't Let Them
  10. Focus
  11. U
  12. Take Me Tonight (feat. Lloyd)
  13. Love Again
  14. Every Lil' Thing
  15. Turn It Up (feat. Ja Rule)
  16. So Hot
  17. Don't Leave Me Alone (feat. 7 Aurelius)
  18. Sister Stories (Skit) (feat. Shi Shi)
  19. Freedom
  20. When A Man Does Wrong
  21. Colors Of The Wind (feat. Shi Shi)
  22. The Pledge (feat. Caddillac Tah)
  23. Forever (Feat. Dee Dee)
  24. A Good Man
  25. Colors Of The Wind
  26. Cry
  27. Forever
  28. Gangsta Lovin
  29. Insatiable
  30. Intro/Medley
  31. Just a Friend
  32. Narrative Call
  33. Never Know
  34. No One Does It Better
  35. Shooting Star
  36. Always On Time (part 2)
  37. Butterflies
  38. Dreammaker
  39. Into You
  40. Joy
  41. Make Ups To Break Ups
  42. Narrative Conversation
  43. The Story of 2
  44. Kansas
  45. Southside
  46. Still On It (feat. Paul Wall & Method Man)
  47. I Love You
  48. Touch My Body
  49. I Found It In You
  50. My Lips Are Waiting
  51. Show You
  52. Wake Up Everybody
  53. Angel In My Life
  54. Ashanti Intro
  55. Aww Baby
  56. Cold
  57. I've Got What You Need
  58. Love And Hate
  59. Now That I Love You
  60. Slut
  61. So Into You
  62. Buck 3000 (Skit)
  63. Good Life
  64. You Can't Deny It (Feat. Jim Jones)
  65. Switch
  66. Hey Babe (After The Club)
  67. Come-N-Go
  1. Here's My Number
  2. Body On Me (com Akon e Nelly)
  3. Girlfriend
  4. Struggle
  5. In These Streets
  6. Intro (The Declaration)
  7. Shine
  8. The Declaration
  9. Your Gonna Miss
  10. Why
  11. More Than a Melody
  12. Can't Stop
  13. Don't Ever Let me Go
  14. Jimmy Choo
  15. Just Stand Up
  16. Imagine Life
  17. Pretty Little Flower
  18. Where I Stand
  19. Mrs. So So
  20. Satisfy
  21. No Words
  22. To The Club
  23. I'm Real
  24. How To Keep Your Girl
  25. Concrete Rose
  26. Fuck Song
  27. Edyta Gorniak - The Story So Far
  28. The Woman You Love
  29. Living Life
  30. Mesmerized
  31. Ny Lover
  32. Rock Wit U
  33. Leaving (Always On Time)
  34. Fight
  35. Down For You
  36. Don't Leave Me Alone
  37. Concrete Rose (intro)
  38. Breakup 2 Makeup Remix
  39. Body On Me
  40. Scared II
  41. Shi Shi
  42. You're Gonna Miss
  43. Wonderful (remix)
  44. What's Luv?
  45. Turn It Up
  46. The Pledge Remix
  47. The Pledge
  48. Show up
  49. Sister Stories (skit)
  50. Still Down
  51. Still On It
  52. Take Me Tonight
  53. The Woman You Love (feat. Busta Rhymes)
  54. I Don't Wanna
  55. Never Should Ever
  56. She Can't Like Mine
  57. Girls In The Movies
  58. She Can't
  59. Scars
  60. Count
  61. Runaway
  62. Intro - Braveheart
  63. 3 Words
  64. Love Games (feat. Jeremih)
  65. Don't Tell Me No
Ouvindo agora ouvintes online
    Estilos Musicais
      Últimos destaques