Letras de músicas - Letras.mus.br

Love Club

Big Bang

** We gettin' down - in the club
all my fella all my girls
ay! ay! what's up my baby!
Love's all around - in the club
now you've stepped into my world
go all the way don't stop it baby! **

my eyes are likin' what they're seein'
and my heart is poundin' out my body who's that beauty queen?
uh, I see the two of us - being so true, no rush (hey)
can't no one ever wash this fire fire burnin' up!

Wanna wine'n dine you girl
gently kiss you baby girl
(you blow my mind, that's word! - that's everytime, ya heard?)
and it's oh so lovely, see?
never let go comfort me, yeah...
(for only you, i yearn)

(ohhh G-D!)We at the dance floor(wait a minute!)
y'all know my flow(make ya wit it!)
huh, kick out the sounds and melodies
getcha boogie down at the l-o-v-e club
when you wanna go way up
you know - we know, no time to flake up
and she's down wit dat shakin' on
straight rollin' rollin' rollin'
here we go!

Repeat **

Black, brown, white no need for bein' particular
just get with this
you can do whatchu want for sure
move your rump, gotta putcha moves up front, oh yeah
and once you get it you're like fire fire burnin' up!

Really glad I found you girl
you surely better my world
(your so damn fine, that's word! - one of a kind, ya heard?)
to the end we'll go, you see?
love is all for you and me, yeah...
(for only you, I yearn)

Lemme tell y'all(T-O-P!)
let's do dat thang, you my shawty shawty
the perfect time for some ladi-dadi
see it's on it's on till that early morn
beby you my boo, I gotta say YO!
always on my mind, love how you do
the way you put it on me oh so - witty and true
you the one, that's it, that's all
oh yes yes y'all - so serious baby!

Repeat **

Oh whoa - aint another can do whatchu do
you know I'm totally for you
when there's haters in the way,
they can't stop this love, we got soo much baby

Repeat ** (2x)

Composição: PERRY BORJA, G-DRAGON, KUSH · Esse não é o compositor? Nos avise.
Enviada por Ricardo
Traduzida por Camila
3.651 exibições
Ver mais fotos


Quem curte?
  1. Fantastic Baby
  2. Haru Haru
  3. Bad Boy
  4. Blue
  5. Monster
  6. Love Song
  7. Tonight
  8. Ringa Linga (TaeYang)
  9. Lies
  10. Eyes, Nose, Lips (Taeyang)
  11. Tell Me Goodbye
  12. LaLaLa
  13. Beautiful Hangover
  14. Make Love
  15. Koe wo Kikasete (Let Me Hear Your Voice)
  16. Gotta Talk To U (Seungri)
  17. Last Farewell
  18. Crooked (G-dragon)
  19. Gara Gara Go!!
  20. Butterfly (G-Dragon Feat. Jin Jung)
  21. Fantastic Baby (Japanese)
  22. Always
  23. Only Look At Me (TaeYang)
  24. Stay
  25. Heartbreaker (G-Dragon)
  26. Sunset Glow
  27. My Heaven
  28. Ego
  29. We Belong Together (feat. Park Bom)
  30. This Love
  31. Big Bang
  32. Turn it Up ( TOP Solo)
  33. Somebody To Love
  34. Cafe
  35. V.I.P.
  36. Lollipop
  37. Lollipop Part 2
  38. Baby Don't Cry
  39. Still Alive
  40. Don't Go Home (GD&TOP)
  41. B I G B a N G
  42. Number One
  43. A Boy (G-Dragon)
  44. Baby Good Night (GD&TOP)
  45. Crazy Dog
  46. Oh My Friend
  47. Oh, Ah, Oh
  48. Love Dust
  49. Wings
  50. Shake The World (G-Dragon)
  51. Forever With You
  52. My Girl (TaeYang)
  53. We Are BIGBANG Intro
  54. Fool (Babo)
  55. Strong Baby (SeungRi)
  56. A Good Man
  57. Feeling
  58. Gotta Talk To You (SeungRi)
  59. Oh Ma Baby
  60. Hallelujah
  61. What Is Right
  62. Big Bang (inglês)
  63. La La La
  64. Blue (inglês)
  65. Intro (BigBang)
  66. Lady
  67. Everything
  68. Top Of The World
  69. Love Club
  70. Bringing You Love
  1. The Leaders (G-Dragon Feat.Teddy e CL)
  2. Baby Baby (Japanese)
  3. Act Like Nothing Is Wrong (T.O.P)
  4. High High
  5. Oh Mom
  6. Dirty Cash (V.I.P)
  7. Cristo Amigo
  8. Good Bye Baby
  9. With U
  10. Stand Up
  11. Remember
  12. Heaven
  13. Korean Dream (G-Dragon Feat. Taeyang)
  14. She's Gone (G-Dragon Feat. Kush)
  15. Intro (Put Your Hands Up)
  16. Somebody To Love
  17. C.A.F.E
  18. Jibe Kajima
  19. I Need a Girl (feat G Dragon)
  20. Ain't No Fun
  21. Haru Haru (Japanese)
  22. My Heaven (japanese)
  23. That Xx
  24. Let's Talk About Love (SeungRi feat. TaeYang & G-Dragon)
  25. Coup D’etat ( Feat. G-dragon Diplo)
  26. 1 2 3 Nu Kor Vi
  27. A Fool's Only Tear
  28. Shake It
  29. Dirty Cash
  30. DaEumNahl (SeungRi solo)
  31. Dirty Cash (V.I.P Version)
  32. Usobonda (DaeSung)
  33. I Don't Undertand
  34. Together Forever
  35. Next Day
  36. Mad About You
  37. Wonderful
  38. Together Forever (Japanese)
  39. Hello (G-Dragon Feat. Sandara Park)
  40. 1 year Station (G-Dragon)
  41. Follow Me
  42. Ora Yeah!
  43. This Love (English)
  44. What Can I Do (Seungri)
  45. Thank You And You
  46. Ms. Liar
  47. Lunatic (DaeSung)
  48. Alive (Intro)
  49. Blue (Japanese)
  50. Monsters
  51. Bingle Bingle
  52. Light It Up (g-dragon Feat Tablo & Dok2)
  53. Twinkle Twinkle
  54. Knock Out (GD&TOP)
  55. La La La (English Version)
  56. Black (ft. Park Bom) (Japanese Version)
  57. HunDuRo
  58. She Can't Get Enough
  59. Baboo (A Fool)
  60. Majimag Insa
  61. How Gee
  62. So Beautiful
  63. Chakhan Saram
  64. Baby Baby
  65. Intro (Remember the 2nd)
  66. Try Smiling
  67. So Fresh, So Cool
  68. Emotion
  69. Stylish
  70. Breathe (G-Dragon)
  1. But I Love You
  2. My Girl (Japanese)
  3. Intro (1st Japanese Album)
  4. Until Whenever
  5. The Shouts of the Reds Pt. 2 (Feat. Kim Yuna)
  6. Stupid Liar
  7. Lies
  8. I'm The Best
  9. Bad Boy (japanese)
  10. Candle
  11. A Good Person
  12. Akmong (Obsession) (GD&TOP)
  13. Michigo (G-dragon)
  14. GG Be (SeungRi feat. Jennie Kim)
  15. Not Fun
  16. Black (G-dragon - feat. Jennie Kim)
  17. Niliria (G-Dragon feat Missy Elliott)
  18. R.O.D (G-Dragon feat Lydia Paek)
  19. Forever With U (GD & TOP Feat. Park Bom)
  20. Crooked (Japanese Version)
  21. Big Boy (T.O.P Solo)
  22. Urin Big Bang
  23. Geo Jit Mal
  24. Obneun Beonho (Geunde Sabiga Mwojyo?)
  25. Amurohji Anheun Cheog
  26. Noon Mool Ppoon Een Bah Boh
  27. EobSs Neun Beon Ho
  28. AaMuReoh JiAhnEun Cheog (Pretend To Be Unconcerned)
  29. Intro (Hot Issue)
  30. Buckwild (T.O.P feat. Nbk Gray)
  31. Budi Spremna
  32. Gotta Be With U
  33. Cheongook
  34. Foolish Love
  35. Sparkling
  36. Come Be My Lady
  37. Nunmulppunin Babo
  38. Until You Return
  39. Wrong Number
  40. Intro (With U)
  41. Intro (Number 1)
  42. Friend (Our Legend)
  43. Gossip Man (G-Dragon Feat. Kim Gun mo)
  44. Intro (Victory)
  45. Hands Up
  46. Victory Cry (The Shouts of Reds)
  47. Anchorhead
  48. Hands Up (korean)
  49. Oh Yeah
  50. Everybody Scream
  51. Tonight (Japanese)
  52. Haru Haru (japonês)
  53. Haru Haru
  54. Like Nothing Happened
  55. Always (inglês)
  56. Wild Wild West
  57. Ego (Korean)
  58. Round and Round
  59. One Of A Kind (G-Dragon)
  60. We Belong Together (English Version)
  61. Crayon
  62. Bingeul Bingeul (Round And Round)
  63. Come To My (SeungRi)
  64. Who You?
  65. You do
  66. That XX (Japanese Version)
  67. Who You? (Japanese Ver)
  68. Monster (Japanese)
Ouvindo agora ouvintes online
    Estilos Musicais
      Últimos destaques