Letras de músicas - Letras.mus.br

Keep Dancing


Ohh yeah

Lead me out on the floor
Bring ya body closer
Take it all, give me more, do me like ya supposed to
Move with me left and right slide your hands over mine
Using all your imagination, leave everything behind

Take my hand, lay on my face
Feel my heart tumbling

Dark corners, flashing lights, keep the music coming

I'm off the earth, on the stars
I ain't worried about tommorrow

[Ciara and The-Dream:]
Keep going 'till the world disappears

Keep dancing on me...
Uh ooh...
On me...
('Till the world)...
Keep dancing on me...
Uh ooh
On me...

Take the lead, raise the floor
Take a turn, pass the shadow

Taste the air, touch me there
Lean to me, nothing matters
Tell my ears truthful lies...

Honest whispers make me sigh...
Send me left...

Send me right

I'm going outta my mind
See me smile, make me want to go on and on
I'm in peace sincerity, I'm where I belong

I'm off the earth, on the stars
I ain't worried about tommorrow

[Ciara and The-Dream:]
Keep going 'till the world disappears

Keep dancing on me...
Uh ooh...
On me...
('Till the world)...
Keep dancing on me...
Uh ooh
On me...

Hold me bay, deep inside your mind

Stay with me one more song

Until my body is melting away, away, away

[Ciara and The-Dream:]
Keep dancing on me...
Uh ooh...
On me...
('Till my body's melting away)...

Keep dancing on me...
Uh ooh
(On me, on me, on me, on me, on me)
On me...

Keep dancing on me...
Uh ooh...
On me...

Composição: (feat. The Dream) · Esse não é o compositor? Nos avise.
Enviada por Raonny
1.385 exibições
Ver mais fotos
  1. Like a Boy
  2. Body Party
  3. Never Ever
  4. I'm Out (feat. Nicki Minaj)
  5. Love Sex Magic (Feat. Justin Timberlake)
  6. Promise
  7. 1, 2 Step
  8. Ride (feat. Ludacris)
  9. Get Up
  10. Sorry
  11. Like You (feat. Bow Wow)
  12. Goodies
  13. Takin' Back My Love (feat. Enrique Iglesias)
  14. Can't Leave 'Em Alone (Feat. 50 Cent)
  15. And I
  16. Oh
  17. Sophomore
  18. Overdose
  19. Speechless
  20. Read My Lips
  21. Keep On Lookin'
  22. Your Body
  23. Super Turnt Up
  24. Work
  25. Gimmie Dat
  26. Pretty Girl Swag
  27. Got Me Good
  28. Wake Up, No Make Up
  29. Ride
  30. Where You Go (feat. Future)
  31. Work (feat. Missy Elliot)
  32. My Love
  33. That's Right (Feat. Lil' Jon)
  34. Ciara To The Stage
  35. One Two Step
  36. Dui
  37. High Price (feat. Ludacris)
  38. Livin' It Up (feat. Nicki Minaj)
  39. I Don't Remember
  40. Backseat Love
  41. Turntables (feat. Chris Brown)
  42. Thug Style
  43. Baby Boy
  44. Like a Surgeon
  45. One Night With You
  46. Go Girl (feat. T-Pain)
  47. Lover's Thing
  48. Echo
  49. Next To You
  50. Secret
  51. Girls Get Your Money
  52. Love, Sex, Magic
  53. Anytime (feat.Future)
  54. Goodies
  55. Basic Instinct (U Got Me)
  56. Yeah I Know
  57. Goodies (Featuring Petey Pablo)
  58. Speechless (feat. The Dream)
  59. Promise (remix Feat. R.kelly)
  60. Ooh Baby
  61. Other Chicks
  62. Oh (feat. Ludacris)
  1. Supernatural
  2. Tell Me What Your Name Is
  3. Livin' It Up
  4. I Proceed
  5. C.R.U.S.H.
  6. Keep Dancin' On Me
  7. G Is For Girl (A-Z)
  8. I Run It
  9. Turn It Up (feat. Usher)
  10. Wants For Dinner
  11. Like You
  12. Sweat (feat. Nicki Minaj)
  13. Crazy
  14. Get on the Dance Floor
  15. It's Crazy
  16. Get In, Fit In
  17. The Evolution Of Fashion (Interlude)
  18. Bang It Up
  19. Do It ( Feat. Will.I.Am)
  20. Just stand up
  21. Oh (Feat. Matt Pokora)
  22. Pucker Up
  23. Feeling On My A (feat. Gucci Mane)
  24. Basic Instinct (U Got Me)
  25. One More Dance
  26. Flaws & All
  27. Hotline
  28. Pick Up the Phone
  29. The Title
  30. Lose Control
  31. Make It Last Forever
  32. I'm Just Me
  33. So Hard
  34. Come love me, I had no guilt
  35. Click (Flash)
  36. King & Queen (feat T.I)
  37. Keep Dancing
  38. Cool On You
  39. Turn Me On (feat. Chris Brown)
  40. Diva (remix)
  41. Homie And Lover
  42. The Dream (Love King Remix) (feat. Ludacris)
  43. Be Out
  44. Gimme Dat (Urban Bass Remix)
  45. G Is For A Girl (a-z)
  46. Livin It Up
  47. I'm Legit (feat. Nicki Minaj)
  48. Lookin' At You
  49. Roll Wit You
  50. All I Wanna Do
  51. Come Over
  52. Represent Me
  53. How I Like It
  54. I Found Myself
  55. Get Up (Remix)
  56. Promise (Remix) ft. R. Kelly
  57. Addicted
  58. Ahh (com J-Hood)
  59. When did (Change For Me) ( featuring Akon)
  60. I'm On
  61. Rattla
  62. Fantasy
  1. My Man My Music
  2. Switch
  3. Get It Girl
  4. Listen To My Song
  5. Feedback (Remix feat. Janet Jackson)
  6. Love's Funny
  7. If Only
  8. Don't Talk About Me
  9. Say No
  10. Gifted
  11. Swim
  12. Feelin' On My A (Feat. Guicci Name)
  13. Diva
  14. High Price (ft. Ludacris)
  15. Walk On The Wall
  16. Sweat (feat. 2 Chainz)
  17. Body Party (Remix)
  18. Boy Outta Here
  19. One Woman Army
  20. Goodies (Remix)
  21. Bring It Down
  22. Insecure
  23. Love Somebody
  24. Roll With You
  25. So What
  26. So What feat Field Mob
  27. The Evolution Of C (Interlude)
  28. The Evolution Of Dance (Interlude)
  29. The Evolution Of Music (Interlude)
  30. Love You Better
  31. U Wish
  32. You want
  33. Gotta Be
  34. The Fit Of Love
  35. Explode
  36. Yearbook
  37. One Favor
  38. Darkroom
  39. Turntables
  40. Blauw
  41. This Is What Love Is
  42. When I
  43. Why You
  44. Deuces (Remix)
  45. You Can Get It
  46. Twerk A Little
  47. Up & Down
  48. How Low (remix)
  49. Shut 'em up
  50. Hard In da Paint (Remix)
  51. Gimmie Dat Urban (remix)
  52. Speedin
  53. Take Me With U
  54. Feedback (remix)
  55. Do It (featurin Will.i.am)
  56. Can't Leave 'em Alone
  57. Heavy Rotation
  58. That's Right
  59. Takin' Back My Love
  60. Ahh
Ouvindo agora ouvintes online
    Estilos Musicais
      Últimos destaques