Keep Dancin' On Me


Ohh yeah

Lead me out on the floor
Bring ya body closer
Take it all, give me more, do me like ya supposed to
Move with me left and right slide your hands over mine
Using all your imagination, leave everything behind

Take my hand, lay on my face
Feel my heart tumbling

Dark corners, flashing lights, keep the music coming

I'm off the earth, on the stars
I ain't worried about tommorrow

(Ciara and The-Dream:)
Keep going 'till the world disappears

Keep dancing on me...
Uh ooh...
On me...
('Till the world)...
Keep dancing on me...
Uh ooh
On me...

Take the lead, raise the floor
Take a turn, pass the shadow

Taste the air, touch me there
Lean to me, nothing matters
Tell my ears truthful lies...

Honest whispers make me sigh...
Send me left...

Send me right

I'm going outta my mind
See me smile, make me want to go on and on
I'm in peace sincerity, I'm where I belong

I'm off the earth, on the stars
I ain't worried about tommorrow

(Ciara and The-Dream:)
Keep going 'till the world disappears

Keep dancing on me...
Uh ooh...
On me...
('Till the world)...
Keep dancing on me...
Uh ooh
On me...

Hold me bay, deep inside your mind

Stay with me one more song

Until my body is melting away, away, away

(Ciara and The-Dream:)
Keep dancing on me...
Uh ooh...
On me...
('Till my body's melting away)...

Keep dancing on me...
Uh ooh
(On me, on me, on me, on me, on me)
On me...

Keep dancing on me...
Uh ooh...
On me.

Composição: Sabe quem é o compositor? Envie pra gente.
Enviada por Gabriel
Traduzida por Ewerton
2.533 exibições
Ver mais fotos
  1. Like a Boy
  2. Never Ever
  3. Body Party
  4. Love Sex Magic (Feat. Justin Timberlake)
  5. I'm Out (feat. Nicki Minaj)
  6. Promise
  7. Ride (feat. Ludacris)
  8. Get Up
  9. 1, 2 Step
  10. Sorry
  11. Like You (feat. Bow Wow)
  12. Can't Leave 'Em Alone (Feat. 50 Cent)
  13. Takin' Back My Love (feat. Enrique Iglesias)
  14. Goodies
  15. Oh
  16. And I
  17. Overdose
  18. That's Right (Feat. Lil' Jon)
  19. Got Me Good
  20. Speechless
  21. Work
  22. Your Body
  23. My Love
  24. Lose Control
  25. Sophomore
  26. DUI
  27. Where You Go (feat. Future)
  28. Livin' It Up (feat. Nicki Minaj)
  29. Work (feat. Missy Elliot)
  30. Pretty Girl Swag
  31. Wake Up, No Make Up
  32. Read My Lips
  33. Gimmie Dat
  34. Super Turnt Up
  35. Keep On Lookin'
  36. Baby Boy
  37. Oh (feat. Ludacris)
  38. Go Girl (feat. T-Pain)
  39. Anytime (feat.Future)
  40. One Two Step
  41. Turn It Up (feat. Usher)
  42. Love, Sex, Magic
  43. So Hard
  44. King & Queen (feat T.I)
  45. High Price (ft. Ludacris)
  46. Ride
  47. Promise (Remix) ft. R. Kelly
  48. Goodies
  49. Boy Outta Here
  50. It's Crazy
  51. The Evolution Of Music (Interlude)
  52. Get Up (Remix)
  53. Lover's Thing
  54. Ciara To The Stage
  55. Turntables (feat. Chris Brown)
  56. Shut 'em up
  57. The Dream (Love King Remix) (feat. Ludacris)
  58. Livin' It Up
  59. Ooh Baby
  60. Crazy
  61. Oh (Feat. Matt Pokora)
  1. G Is For Girl (A-Z)
  2. Secret
  3. Basic Instinct (U Got Me)
  4. Yeah I Know
  5. Diva
  6. Sweat (feat. Nicki Minaj)
  7. Body Party (Remix)
  8. Next To You
  9. Goodies (Remix)
  10. Make It Last Forever
  11. Do It ( Feat. Will.I.Am)
  12. When did (Change For Me) ( featuring Akon)
  13. Up & Down
  14. How Low (remix)
  15. Diva (remix)
  16. Goodies (Featuring Petey Pablo)
  17. Like You
  18. Promise (remix Feat. R.kelly)
  19. Backseat Love
  20. All I Wanna Do
  21. Get on the Dance Floor
  22. The Evolution Of Fashion (Interlude)
  23. C.R.U.S.H.
  24. I'm Just Me
  25. Bang It Up
  26. Love You Better
  27. High Price (feat. Ludacris)
  28. Supernatural
  29. Keep Dancing
  30. The Fit Of Love
  31. I'm On
  32. Like a Surgeon
  33. Keep Dancin' On Me
  34. Tell Me What Your Name Is
  35. Deuces (Remix)
  36. Don't Talk About Me
  37. Take Me With U
  38. Feedback (remix)
  39. Sweat (feat. 2 Chainz)
  40. I'm Legit (feat. Nicki Minaj)
  41. Thug Style
  42. Pick Up the Phone
  43. Lookin' At You
  44. Insecure
  45. Love Somebody
  46. Get In, Fit In
  47. I Proceed
  48. The Evolution Of C (Interlude)
  49. The Evolution Of Dance (Interlude)
  50. U Wish
  51. Addicted
  52. Ahh (com J-Hood)
  53. Echo
  54. Get It Girl
  55. Why You
  56. Girls Get Your Money
  57. Feedback (Remix feat. Janet Jackson)
  58. Gimmie Dat Urban (remix)
  59. Say No
  60. Feelin' On My A (Feat. Guicci Name)
  61. Do It (featurin
  1. One Night With You
  2. Hotline
  3. The Title
  4. Bring It Down
  5. So What
  6. So What feat Field Mob
  7. I Found Myself
  8. You want
  9. Click (Flash)
  10. Gotta Be
  11. Just stand up
  12. Explode
  13. One Favor
  14. Fantasy
  15. I Don't Remember
  16. My Man My Music
  17. Cool On You
  18. One More Dance
  19. I Run It
  20. Hard In da Paint (Remix)
  21. Love's Funny
  22. If Only
  23. Homie And Lover
  24. Speedin
  25. Flaws & All
  26. That's Right
  27. Speechless (feat. The Dream)
  28. Livin It Up
  29. Other Chicks
  30. Roll Wit You
  31. Come Over
  32. Represent Me
  33. How I Like It
  34. Roll With You
  35. Come love me, I had no guilt
  36. Rattla
  37. Yearbook
  38. Darkroom
  39. Pucker Up
  40. Turntables
  41. Feeling On My A (feat. Gucci Mane)
  42. Switch
  43. Basic Instinct (U Got Me)
  44. Blauw
  45. This Is What Love Is
  46. When I
  47. Turn Me On (feat. Chris Brown)
  48. You Can Get It
  49. Wants For Dinner
  50. Listen To My Song
  51. Twerk A Little
  52. Gifted
  53. Be Out
  54. Swim
  55. Gimme Dat (Urban Bass Remix)
  56. G Is For A Girl (a-z)
  57. Can't Leave 'em Alone
  58. Heavy Rotation
  59. Takin' Back My Love
  60. Ahh
  61. Walk On The Wall
Ouvindo agora ouvintes online
    Estilos Musicais
      Últimos destaques