Letras de músicas - Letras.mus.br

Wishing Weed

Colbie Caillat

I picked a wishing weed beneath your mother's tree
and i asked it to bring you back to me
then a dragonfly took it to the sky
and it rode on the wind until it caught your eye

And i'm never gonna get over you
not cause i can't, cause i don't want to
i'm gonna get you back if it's the only thing i do
i'm never gonna get over you..

I took the secret path to where i saw you last
and a sparrow dropped a letter to me as it passed
there was a simple sketch of a heart in red
and it broke me when i opened it cause all it said was:

"i'm never gonna get over you
not cause i can't, cause i don't want to
you know it's true that i'm gonna get you back
if it's the only thing i do
i'm never gonna get over you.."

of all the lovers found and lost
and never seen again
you're the only one that runs
repeating through my head...

Composição: Sabe quem é o compositor? Envie pra gente.
Enviada por Luan
Traduzida por Evellyn
11.924 exibições
Ver mais fotos
  1. Try
  2. Bubbly
  3. I Never Told You
  4. Fallin' For You
  5. If You Love Me Let Me Go
  6. I Do
  7. Lucky (feat. Jason Mraz)
  8. You Got Me
  9. Realize
  10. Midnight Bottle
  11. I Won't
  12. The Little Things
  13. Live It Up
  14. Brighter Than The Sun
  15. Magic
  16. In Love Again
  17. Stay With Me
  18. Never Gonna Let You Down
  19. What If
  20. All Of You
  21. Rainbow
  22. Oxygen
  23. When The Darkness Come
  24. Fearless
  25. Battle
  26. Hold On
  27. Dream Life, Life
  28. We Both Know (feat. Gavin Degraw)
  29. Begin Again
  30. Falling For You
  31. Droplets (feat. Jason Reeves)
  32. Capri
  33. Blaze
  34. Feelings Show
  35. Breathe feat. Taylor Swift
  36. Shadow
  37. Before I Let You Go
  38. Here Comes the Sun
  39. One Fine Wire
  40. Favorite Song (feat. Common)
  41. Lucky (ft. Jason Mraz)
  42. Tailor Made
  1. Think Good Thoughts
  2. Just Like That
  3. Break through
  4. Out Of My Mind
  5. Breakeven / Fast car
  6. Bigger Love
  7. Tied Down
  8. Kiss The Girl
  9. Something Special
  10. Never let you go
  11. Make It Rain
  12. Break Free
  13. Summer Sunshine
  14. Never Getting Over You
  15. Someday
  16. Puzzle Pieces
  17. Circles
  18. What Means The Most
  19. Nice Guys
  20. Older
  21. Dreams Collide
  22. You
  23. Dream Life
  24. You (feat. Schiller)
  25. It Stops Today
  26. Floodgates
  27. Land Called Far Away
  28. Anything At All
  29. Tell Him
  30. What if
  31. If The Moon Fell Down Tonight (feat. Chase Coy)
  32. I Want You Back
  33. What I Wanted To Say
  34. Killing Me Softly
  35. Let's Make It Rain
  36. Like Yesterday
  37. Maria
  38. Sing For my Non-Love
  39. Turn Your Lights Down Low
  40. Breakin' At The Cracks
  41. Hold Your Head High
  42. Droplets
  1. Happier
  2. Mistletoe
  3. Runnin' Around
  4. Maria (Cover Blondie)
  5. Ces Petits Riens
  6. Wishing Weed
  7. It's My Party
  8. Him Or You
  9. Permanent
  10. Beast Of Burden
  11. Go Your Own Way
  12. Hoy Me Voy (Feat. Juanes)
  13. Tied Down Cifrada
  14. The Way I Was
  15. Brand new me
  16. Stereo
  17. Baby It's Cold Outside (feat. Gavin Degraw)
  18. I Wish You Were Here
  19. 25 Days of Christmas
  20. Winter Wonderland
  21. Merry Christmas Baby
  22. Hoy Me Voy
  23. No Lies
  24. Erkennen (Realize)
  25. Don't Hold Me Down
  26. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  27. Bullet Proof Vest
  28. Fabric Of My Life
  29. Entre Tu Alas (feat. Camila)
  30. Somethin' Special
  31. Auld Lang Syne
  32. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
  33. Santa Baby
  34. I'll Be Home for Christmas
  35. Jingle Bells
  36. Paint It Golden
  37. It has always been thus
  38. Christmas In The Sand
  39. Happy Christmas
  40. Silver Bells
  41. Every Day Is Christmas
  42. The Christmas Song
Ouvindo agora ouvintes online
    Estilos Musicais
      Últimos destaques