Letras de músicas - Letras.mus.br

Fall Back To Zero


Fall back to zero - come back to life

You can't hold me down
You can't hold me down

That light ahead has always shown the way
That voice above is why I'm here today

Take all my sorrow - leave all my love
You can't hold me down
You can't hold me down

That light ahead has always shown the way
That voice above is why I'm here today

A better life has grown from all the pain
A stronger mind is what I long to gain

276 exibições
Ver mais fotos
  1. Planets Collide
  2. Existence Is Punishment
  3. Like Broken Glass
  4. A Perpetual Need
  5. All I Had (I Gave)
  6. Embracing Emptiness
  7. I Have Failed
  8. Dream Weaver
  9. The Only Factor
  10. Burn Your World
  11. I Am Forever
  12. I Feel The Burning Sun
  13. Leave It Behind
  14. Negative Pollution
  15. No Quarter
  16. Nothing
  17. Numb Sensitive
  18. Odd Fellows Rest
  19. The Lasting Dose
  20. Will That Never Dies
  21. Coming Down
  22. The Cemetery Angels
  23. Echo An Eternity
  24. Waiting In Silence
  25. A Breed Apart
  26. High Rate Extinction
  27. No More Can We Crawl
  28. Lack Of Tolerance
  29. Above, Below And Inbetween
  30. New Man Born
  31. Things You Can't Understand
  32. (Can't) Turn Away From Dying
  33. ...And Suffer As One
  1. 1,000 Years Internal War
  2. Awakening
  3. Behind The Black Horizon
  4. Buried Once Again
  5. Command Of Myself
  6. Conquering
  7. Counting Daze
  8. December's Spawn
  9. Down Into The Rotting Earth
  10. Empty Room
  11. Equilibrium
  12. Euphoria Minus One
  13. Failure To Delay Gratification
  14. Feeding Fear
  15. Fixation
  16. Four Walls
  17. From The Ashes (I've Watched You Burn)
  18. Holding Nothing
  19. I Despise
  20. It Pours From Me
  21. It's All In The Gravity
  22. My Agony
  23. Obedience Thru Suffering
  24. On Frozen Ground
  25. Reborn Thru Me
  26. Repulsive In It's Spendid Beauty
  27. Scattered Pieces Lay
  28. Self Inflicted
  29. Still I Reach
  30. Subversion
  31. Suffering Brings Wisdom
  32. The Innocent
  33. Through A Wall Of Tears
  1. Time Heals Nothing
  2. To Build A Mountain
  3. To Carry The Load
  4. To Touch The Hand Of God
  5. Uncovering
  6. Vacuum
  7. Wrath Of Time
  8. You Know (I'll Live Again)
  9. Glass Full Of Liquid Pain
  10. Angel's Wings
  11. Dead Sun
  12. Fall Back To Zero
  13. Moon
  14. New Dawn
  15. Slave No More
  16. The Violent Reaction
  17. Underworld
  18. Holding Something
  19. Lifesblood
  20. Remember Tomorrow (Iron Maiden Tribute)
  21. Isolation (Desperation)
  22. Sever The Wicked Hand
  23. Liquid Sky And Cold Black Earth
  24. Let Me Mourn
  25. As I Become One
  26. Protectors Of The Shrine
  27. I Only Deal In Truth
  28. Cleanse Me, Heal Me
  29. Symbiosis
  30. In Times Of Sorrow
  31. A Farewell To Misery
  32. Remember Tomorrow
  33. Thru The Ashes (I've Watched You Burn)
Ouvindo agora ouvintes online
    Estilos Musicais
      Últimos destaques