Letras de músicas - Letras.mus.br

It´s alright

David Guetta

From Brooklyn to LA
From Japan and even you Paris
You can have it
You can do whatever you want to do
It´s alright, yes, it´s alright
And it´s ok
Cause trouble don´t last away
You know sometimes it goes through such trouble
And we think that nobody, nobody care
It´s gonna be alright and it´s gonna be ok honey
Because the universe, yes, would let you go down too much
You know that you can feel good about yourself

Cause nobody else is gonna do it for you
So you got to make up your mind
That you´re gonna get up and do what you want to happen
And that´s all I´m sayin´
There is a winner in you, there is a greatness in you
There is somebody in you
That wants to come out and let you know that
You are somebody
Tou know what, you´re gonns go higher, higher, higher
Ang it´s alright you know

There is somebody in you
That wants to come out and let you know that
You are somebody
No man can take it away from you, because that´s
Your gift that was given from God and you know what
It´s gonna be ok
Because you know what, let that last tear fall
Because it´s gonna be alright
You don´t have to worry about them
And don´t even think about them
No negativity or positivity
Bless your enemies that´s all I can say
Because when you start blessing them
And say God bless them

And it´s alright because it starts turning things around
And working it out in your favour
And you don´t have to walk around with a proud on your face
And who you hat cause Mary says "no haterativity" right
So that means you have to love everybody
And when you start feeling the love covering up inside of you
Watch out because you know that all good things
Are going to be handed up to you

I believe

3.818 exibições
Ver mais fotos
  1. Lovers On The Sun (feat. Sam Martin)
  2. Titanium (feat. Sia)
  3. Bad (feat. Showtek, Vassy)
  4. She Wolf (Falling To Pieces) (feat. Sia)
  5. Play Hard (feat. Ne-yo & Akon)
  6. Shot Me Down (feat. Skylar Grey)
  7. Without You (feat. Usher)
  8. Just One Last Time (feat. Taped Rai)
  9. Turn Me On (feat. Nicki Minaj)
  10. Sexy Bitch (feat. Akon)
  11. Ain't a Party (feat. Harrison)
  12. Memories (feat. Kid Cudi)
  13. When Love Takes Over (feat. Kelly Rowland)
  14. Club Can't Handle Me (feat. Flo Rida)
  15. She Wolf (Falling To Pieces)
  16. Love Is Gone
  17. I'm In Miami Bitch
  18. Gettin' Over You (feat. Fergie, Chris Willis and LMFAO)
  19. Where Them Girls At? (feat. Flo Rida & Nicki Minaj)
  20. Little Bad Girl (feat. Taio Cruz & Ludacris)
  21. Blast Off (feat. Kaz James)
  22. The World Is Mine
  23. Love Don't Let Me Go
  24. Sunshine (David Guetta and Avicii)
  25. Laser Light (feat. Jessie J)
  26. I Can Only Imagine (feat. Chris Brown & Lil Wayne)
  27. One Love (feat. Estelle)
  28. Tomorrow Can Wait
  29. Memories
  30. Titanium (feat. Sia) (Espanhol)
  31. Baby When The Light
  32. Sexy 17
  33. I Gotta Feeling
  34. Sweat (Snoop Dogg vs. David Guetta)
  35. Gettin' Over
  36. Louder Than Words (feat. Afrojack)
  37. Without You
  38. Who's That Chick? (Feat Rihanna)
  39. Crank It Up (feat. Akon)
  40. Get Up
  41. Everytime We Touch
  42. Every Chance We Get We Run (feat. Alesso And Tegan Quin & Sara)
  43. Sweat
  44. I Wanna Go Crazy (feat. Will.iam)
  45. I Can Only Imagine (feat. Chris Brown)
  46. I Just Wanna Fuck (feat. Timbaland & Dev)
  47. Acdc
  48. Acapella (feat Kelis)
  49. Delirious
  50. Open Your Eyes
  51. Down Down Down (feat. David Brown)
  52. Summer Moon
  53. Beautiful People Say
  54. Wild One 2 (feat. Jack Back, Nicky Romero & Sia)
  55. Gettin' Over You
  56. Move, move
  57. Always
  58. Party Animal (feat. Akon)
  59. Night Of Your Life (feat. Jennifer Hudson)
  60. Boom Boom Pow (Black Eyed Peas) - David Guetta Club Mix)
  1. Toy Story
  2. One Voice (feat. Mikky Ekko)
  3. Hero
  4. Missing you
  5. Nothing Really Matters (feat. Will.I.Am)
  6. Without You (feat. Rosie Rogers)
  7. Sexy Ladies (feat. Girlicious)
  8. Repeat (feat. Jessie J)
  9. Dreams
  10. Just One Last Time (DJ Tiesto Remix) (feat. Taped Rai)
  11. Never Take Away My Freedom
  12. Nobody Loves Me (Feat. Livvi Franc)
  13. Her World Goes On (feat. Bruno Mars)
  14. Pass At Me (feat. Pitbull)
  15. The Alphabeat
  16. Just a Little More Love
  17. Toy Friend (feat. Wynter Gordon)
  18. If We Ever (feat. Makeba)
  19. When Love Takes Over
  20. You're Not Alone (feat. Tara McDonald)
  21. I Need You Now
  22. Something's For The Dj (feat. Pitbull)
  23. I Wanna Go Crazy
  24. Lunar (Feat. Afrojack)
  25. In My Head
  26. Give Me Something
  27. Getting Over
  28. Metropolis (feat. Nicky Romero)
  29. In Love With Myself
  30. Time
  31. Nothing Else Matters (Feat. Ann-Marie)
  32. Everything Wonderfull
  33. I Gotta Feeling (david Guetta Fmif Remix Edit)
  34. Money
  35. Mega Mash Up (remix)
  36. Just For One Day (Heroes)
  37. Love Don't Let Me Go (Walking Away)
  38. Paris
  39. Atomic Food
  40. Love Handles
  41. This Is Not A Love Song
  42. Don't Be Afraid
  43. You
  44. Hard Beats
  45. It's The Way You Love Me
  46. Once Radio (Feat. Akon)
  47. Run, Baby
  48. Little Bad Girl (instrumental Version)
  49. Think About You (feat. Nicky Romero & Ne-yo)
  50. Stay
  51. Choose
  52. I'm a Machine (feat. Crystal Nicole)
  53. 133
  54. Metro Music
  55. You Are The Music
  56. Life Of a Superstar (feat. Akon)
  57. Revolver (ft Madonna)
  58. Bullshit And Party (feat. 50 Cent)
  59. Pandemonium (feat. Afrojack & Carmen)
  60. Nothing Really Metters (feat. Will.I.Am)
  1. Just A Little More Love (wally Lopez Remix Edit)
  2. Club Can't Handle Me
  3. The Future
  4. Oh Yeah (feat. Niles Mason)
  5. Love Machine
  6. Freemind ( feat. Joachim Garraud)
  7. Walking Away
  8. Do Something Love
  9. Sound Of Letting Go (Featuring Chris Willis)
  10. Nosy Neighbor (Feat. Akon)
  11. Just a Little More Love (elektro Edit)
  12. Glasgow
  13. Who's That Chick?
  14. You're Not Alone
  15. It´s alright
  16. Used To Be The One
  17. How soon is now?
  18. On The Dancefloor (Featuring Will.I.Am & Apl de Ap)
  19. Like A Machine (feat. Amanda)
  20. Everybory Knows Me
  21. Fast Lane (feat. Aaron London)
  22. Baby when the lights go out
  23. Winner Of The Game
  24. Caida Del Cielo
  25. On Reflection
  26. Rock That Body
  27. Commander (feat. Kelly Rowland)
  28. Bullshit & Party (demo)
  29. On The Dancefloor
  30. Revolver (One More Love Remix)
  31. Freak (feat. Estelle)
  32. In Love With The Dancefloor
  33. In My Head (feat. Daddy's Groove & Nervo)
  34. Do Something Love (ft Juliet)
  35. Read Your Mind ( feat. Michele Belle)
  36. History (feat. J Randall)
  37. Surrender
  38. Louder Than Words
  39. People Come People Go
  40. Distortion
  41. Imaginary Places
  42. Noisy Neighbour
  43. Nothing But The Girl
  44. Hero (feat. Novel)
  45. Stay With Me (feat. Da Coalition)
  46. Raise Your Hands (feat. Miguel)
  47. If We Ever
  48. It's Alright
  49. Commander
  50. Laserlight (feat. Jessie J)
  51. Lately
  52. Can't U Feel The Change?
  53. Higher
  54. Last Train
  55. Joan of Arc
  56. Tonight Your My Baby (feat. Rob Allen)
  57. Toyfriend
  58. Sound Of Letting Go
  59. All She Wanna Do Is Dance
  60. Extra Hard (Feat. Rico Love)
Ouvindo agora ouvintes online
    Estilos Musicais
      Últimos destaques