Letras de músicas - Letras.mus.br



'You hold the answers deep within your own mind
Consciously, you've forgotten them
That's the way the human mind works
Whenever something is too unpleasant
Or too shameful for us to entertain
We reject it
We erease it from our memory
But the imprint is aways there"

The pain that grips you
The fear that binds you
Releases life in me

In our mutual shame
We hide our eyes
To blind them from the truth
That finds a way from who we are

Please, don't be afraid
When the darkness fades away
The dawn will break the silence
Screaming in our hearts

My love for you still grows
This I do for you
For I've tried to fight the truth
My final time

"We're supposed to try to be real
And when you feel alone
You're not together
And that is real"

Can't wash it all away
Can't wish it all away
Can't cry it all away
Can't scratch it all away

Lying beside you
Listening to you breathe
The life that flows inside of you
Burns inside of me

Hold and speak to me
Of love without a sound
Tell me you will live through this
And I will die for you

Cast me not away
Say you'll be with me
For I know I cannot
Bear it all alone

"You're not alone, honey, never, never"

Can't fight it all away
Can't hope it all away
Can't scream it all away
It just won't fade away

Oh, can't wash it all away
Can't wish it all away
Yeah, yeah, yeah

Can't cry it all away
Can't scratch it all away, yeah

Can't cry it all away
Can't hope it all away
Can't scream it all away
Oh, it all away
Oh, it all away, yeah, yeah

"But the imprint is always there
Nothing is ever really forgotten

God, just don't hate me
Because I'll die if you do

Because I'll die if you do
Because I'll die if you do
Because I'll die if you do
Because I'll die if you do"

Composição: Ben Moody · Esse não é o compositor? Nos avise.
Legendado por Luucke
67.472 exibições
Ver mais fotos
  1. My Immortal
  2. Bring Me To Life
  3. Going Under
  4. Call Me When You're Sober
  5. Broken (feat. Seether)
  6. Lithium
  7. The Other Side
  8. Everybody's Fool
  9. My Heart Is Broken
  10. Hello
  11. Lost In Paradise
  12. Good Enough
  13. Sweet Sacrifice
  14. My Immortal (Original)
  15. What You Want
  16. Tourniquet
  17. Missing
  18. Imaginary
  19. Anywhere
  20. Haunted
  21. Whisper
  22. Taking Over Me
  23. The Change
  24. My Last Breath
  25. Breathe No More
  26. Oceans
  27. Made Of Stone
  28. Erase This
  29. Forgive Me
  30. Sick
  31. End Of The Dream
  32. Lacrymosa
  33. Secret Door
  34. Like You
  35. Sally's Song
  36. The Only One
  37. All That I'm Living For
  38. Solitude
  39. Understanding
  40. Lies
  41. Snow White Queen
  42. Weight Of The World
  1. Never Go Back
  2. Your Star
  3. October
  4. The Last Song I'm Wasting On You
  5. Even In Death
  6. You
  7. New Way To Bleed
  8. Farther Away
  9. Cloud Nine
  10. Swimming Home
  11. Broken
  12. Disappear
  13. Thoughtless
  14. Field Of Innocence
  15. Lose Control
  16. Say You Will
  17. Missing
  18. Away From Me
  19. Where Will You Go?
  20. My Immortal
  21. Before The Dawn
  22. Anything For You
  23. Bleed
  24. Numb (Linkin Park Cover)
  25. Sex Type Thing
  26. Angel Of Mine
  27. So Close
  28. Exodus
  29. Together Again
  30. Bring Me To Life
  31. Find a Way
  32. Cartoon Network
  33. Listen To The Rain
  34. Bring Me To Life
  35. Eternal
  36. Goodnight
  37. Fall Into You
  38. Forever Gone, Forever You
  39. Zero
  40. Frozen Inside
  41. If You Don't Mind
  42. Catherine
  1. Where Will You Go? (Origin)
  2. Give Unto Me
  3. Origin
  4. Freak on a leash
  5. Your Love (Teaser)
  6. My Immortal Original Version 1997
  7. Surrender
  8. Heart Shaped Box
  9. It Was All A Lie
  10. Imaginary (Origin)
  11. Is This The End?
  12. Old Man
  13. Bleed (I Must Be Dreaming)
  14. 4th Of July
  15. Thoughtless
  16. Haunted
  17. Epiphany
  18. Ascension Of The Spirit
  19. Imaginary (Evanescence EP)
  20. Dreamspace
  21. October (Espanhol)
  22. Where Will You Go (ep Version)
  23. Imaginary (original Version)
  24. I Don't Want to Wait
  25. Jacob's Vision
  26. Don't fear the reaper
  27. Self Esteem
  28. Unknown Song
  29. People Are Strange
  30. Made Of Stone (Renholdër Remix)
  31. Green Pastures
  32. Chains Of Love
  33. Orestes (A Perfect Circle Cover)
  34. Missing (2nd Version)
  35. Orestes
  36. Zero (smashing Pumpkins Cover)
  37. Both Sides Now
  38. Missing (Demo Version)
  39. Lies (Remix)
  40. Bleed (I Must Be Dreaming)
  41. You've Got a Friend (feat. Paula Cole)
  42. Understanding (Acoustic Version)
Ouvindo agora ouvintes online
    Estilos Musicais
      Últimos destaques