Letras de músicas - Letras.mus.br

  1. Maggot Brain
  2. Can You Get To That
  3. Super Stupid
  4. Cosmic Slop
  5. Standing On The Verge Of Getting It On
  6. Good Thoughts Bad Thoughts
  7. Hit It And Quit It
  8. What Is Soul
  9. I Bet You
  10. Wars Of Armageddon
  11. Mommy, What's A Funkadelic?
  12. Music For My Mother
  13. March To The Witch's Castle
  14. This Broken Heart
  15. Red Hot Mamma
  16. I'll Stay
  17. Good Old Music
  18. The Song Is Familiar
  19. Groovallegiance
  20. One Nation Under A Groove!
  21. Free Your Mind (And Your Ass Will Follow)
  22. If You Don't Like The Effects Don't Produce The Cause
  23. That Was My Girl
  24. You Can't Miss What You Can't Measure
  25. Trash-A-Go-Go
  26. Sexy Ways
  27. Promentalshitbackwashpsychosis Enema Squad (The Doo Doo Chasers)
  28. Comin' Round The Mountain
  29. We Want The Funk
  30. Soul Mate
  31. Smokey
  32. Sunshine Of Your Love
  33. Better By The Pound
  34. Atmosphere
  35. Back In Our Minds
  36. Cholly (Funk Gettin' Ready To Roll)
  37. Get Off Your Ass And Jam
  38. Good To Your Earhole
  39. I Got A Thing You Got A Thing Everybody's Got A Thing
  40. Into You
  41. No Head No Backstage Pass
  42. Qualify And Satisfy
  43. Stuffs And Things
  44. Who Says A Funk Band Can't Play Rock
  45. You And Your Folks Me And My Folks
  46. Alice In My Fantasies
  47. America Eats Its Young
  48. You Hit The Nail On The Head
  1. Friday Night August 14th
  2. Funky Dollar Bill
  3. I Wanna Know If It's Good To You
  4. Some More
  5. Eulogy And Light
  6. Everybody's Going To Make It This Time
  7. We Hurt Too
  8. Loose Booty
  9. Philmore
  10. I Call My Baby Pussycat
  11. Biological Speculation
  12. Balance
  13. Miss Lucifer's Love
  14. Wake Up
  15. Nappy Dugout
  16. Let's Make It Last
  17. No Compute
  18. Jimmy's Got A Little Bit Of Bitch In Him
  19. If You Got Funk You Got Style
  20. I'm Never Gonna Tell It
  21. Tales Of Kidd Funkadelic
  22. Lunchmeatophobia (Think... It Ain't Illegal Yet!)
  23. Freak Of The Week
  24. Uncle Jam
  25. Holly Wants To Go To California
  26. Funk Gets Stronger (part 1)
  27. Funk Gets Stronger (killer Millimeter Longer Version)
  28. Foot Soldiers (star-spangled Funky)
  29. Everybody Is Going To Make It This Time
  30. Can't Stand The Strain
  31. Butt-to-butt Recuscitation
  32. Be My Beach
  33. Baby I Owe You Something Good
  34. Adolescent Funk
  35. How do Yeaw View You
  36. Knee Deep (Not Just)
  37. Let's Take It To The People
  38. You Scared The Lovin' Outta Me
  39. Undisco Kidd
  40. Take Your Dead Ass Home
  41. Red Hot Mama
  42. Qualify & Satisfy
  43. Pussy
  44. Promentalshitbackwashpsychosisenemasquad The Doo
  45. Let's Take It To The Stage
52.865 exibições
Ver mais fotos


Quem curte?
Ouvindo agora ouvintes online
    Estilos Musicais
      Últimos destaques