Why Don't You Come Over


it´s been a crazy time for us
of pushing all our limits
snapping necks and breaking balls
now you´d have done the same
but you were baking biscuits
while I went bent the law
sacrificing something
as you counted all my flaws

so why don´t you come over
oh why don´t you come over
why don´t you come over and walk in my shoes

you wanna live freely
don´t wanna die
you want it?
you got it
you chase the high
you wanna be out there
you wanna race
you wanna take over
just gotta play

so why don´t you come over
oh why don´t you come over
why don´t you come over and walk in my shoes

I´m a good person
don´t wanna fight with no-one
but you piss me off
you keep pushing , pushing
you´d best step off the gas girl
all bets are off
fuck you
you taste like toxic poison
I wash my hands of you

Composição: Garbage · Esse não é o compositor? Nos avise.
Enviada por Fabrício
Traduzida por Fabio
2.658 exibições
Ver mais fotos
  1. I Think I'm Paranoid
  2. Only Happy When It Rains
  3. Not Your Kind Of People
  4. Stupid Girl
  5. Push It
  6. Queer
  7. The World Is Not Enough
  8. You Look So Fine
  9. Run Baby Run
  10. Cherry Lips (Go Baby Go!)
  11. Control
  12. Bleed Like Me
  13. #1 Crush
  14. Why do You Love Me?
  15. Tell Me Where It Hurts
  16. Vow
  17. Bad Boyfriend
  18. Milk
  19. The Trick Is To Keep Breathing
  20. Special
  21. It's All Over But the Crying
  22. I Hate Love
  23. Supervixen
  24. When I Grow Up
  25. Nobody Loves You
  26. Happy Home
  27. Blood For Poppies
  28. Automatic Systematic Habit
  29. Sugar
  30. Fix Me Now
  31. Androgyny
  32. Metal Heart
  33. Sex Is Not the Enemy
  34. Nobody Can Win
  35. Beloved Freak
  36. What Girls Are Made Of
  37. Can't Seem To Make You Mine
  38. Cup Of Coffee
  39. Right Between The Eyes
  40. Battle In Me
  41. Man On A Wire
  1. A Stroke of Luck
  2. Wicked Ways
  3. Drive You Home
  4. Felt
  5. The One
  6. Show Me
  7. Dog New Tricks
  8. Kick My Ass
  9. Enough Is Never Enough
  10. Use Me
  11. Why Don't You Come Over
  12. Sex Never Goes Out of Fashion
  13. Big Bright World
  14. As Heaven is Wide
  15. Not My Idea
  16. Hammering In My Head
  17. Dumb
  18. Shut Your Mouth
  19. Untouchable
  20. Beautiful
  21. I Would Die For You
  22. Don´t let me down
  23. Butterfly Collector
  24. Alien Sex Fiend
  25. Driving Lesson
  26. Temptation Waits
  27. Medication
  28. Sleep Together
  29. Silence Is Golden
  30. Till The Day I Die
  31. Can't Cry These Tears
  32. Parade
  33. Breaking Up The Girl
  34. Confidence
  35. Badass
  36. Betcha
  37. Wild Horses
  38. Bright Tonight
  39. My Lover's Box
  40. Subhuman
  41. Afterglow
  1. Lick The Pavement
  2. Supernatural
  3. Thirteen
  4. So Like A Rose
  5. Begging Bone
  6. Candy Says
  7. Happiness pt. 2
  8. Boys Wanna Fight
  9. Space Can Come Through Anyone
  10. Never Be Free
  11. I Just Wanna Have Something To Do
  12. This Isn't What We Meant
  13. Call me
  14. Witness To Your Love
  15. Can't Get Out Of My Head (Kylie Minogue Cover)
  16. Cherry Lips
  17. Crush
  18. Driving Lessons
  19. Ordinary Life
  20. Sleep
  21. Trip My Wire
  22. Girl Don't Come
  23. The Doobie Brothers
  24. Soldier Through This
  25. 13x Forever
  26. Deadwood
  27. Get Busy With The Fizzy
  28. Honey Bee
  29. Tornado
  30. I'm Really Into Techno
  31. April Tenth
  32. Sean Olson
  33. All The Good In This Life
  34. In The Snow
  35. Supervixen
  36. Guitar Satsujinjiken
  37. 13 X Forever
  38. Honeybee
  39. It´s All Over But The Crying
  40. When I Grow Up (Alt Pop Mix)
Ouvindo agora ouvintes online
    Estilos Musicais
      Últimos destaques