Letras de músicas - Letras.mus.br

Hero's Return


In a time of fear and confusion,
silence charging the air
The sunlight is gone, darkness lives on
in the heart of the dragon's lair

Lost in a world of illusions
No trace of the missing ore
Stealing our souls, we're out of control,
knocking at death's door

All our beliefs fading into ashes
Heed the words that we pray

For a Hero's Return our hearts still yearn
Rise and conquer, let the infidels burn

Now we charge, the battle is raging,
blood runs everywhere
Our anger is fierce, avenging the years
No time for a final prayer

Behold, the might of the hammer,
elliptical bolts of fire
There's nowhere to run, nowhere to hide
You're down to the wire

Somewhere out there lies a new tomorrow
for me and those who believe

For a Hero's Return our hearts still yearn
Rise and conquer, let the infidels burn
For a Hero's Return our hearts still yearn
Rise and conquer, let the infidels burn


Now, I've returned from a place far beyond
My mission I set, let it be done

We still belive in a brighter future
The dreams are ours to fulfil

For a Hero's Return….

Composição: Oscar Dronjak / Roger Waters · Esse não é o compositor? Nos avise.
Traduzida por Flavius
Legendado por akemi.
5.225 exibições
Ver mais fotos
  1. Always Will Be
  2. Dreams Come True
  3. Glory To The Brave
  4. Last Man Standing
  5. Hearts On Fire
  6. Hector's Hymn
  7. Bushido
  8. Any Means Necessary
  9. Hammerfall
  10. Remember Yesterday
  11. Blood Bound
  12. Heeding The Call
  13. Renegade
  14. Never, Ever
  15. Crimson Thunder
  16. Templars Of Steel
  17. At The End Of The Rainbow
  18. I Believe
  19. Legion
  20. Hallowed Be My Name
  21. The Way Of The Warrior
  22. Natural High
  23. Riders Of The Storm
  24. No Sacrifice, No Victory
  25. One More Time
  26. The Dragon Lies Bleeding
  27. Let The Hammer Fall
  28. Dark Wings, Dark Words
  29. Send Me a Sign
  30. Hero's Return
  31. Between Two Worlds
  32. 666 - The Enemy Within
  33. Stronger Than All
  34. Angel Of Mercy
  35. Threshold
  36. Life Is Now
  37. Stone Cold
  38. One Of A Kind
  1. A Legend Reborn
  2. On The Edge Of Honour
  3. Steel Meets Steel
  4. Hammer Of Justice
  5. Dia de Los Muertos
  6. The Fallen One
  7. Secrets
  8. The Templar Flame
  9. Take The Black
  10. Restless Soul
  11. Legacy Of Kings
  12. Trailblazers
  13. The Metal Age
  14. Eternal Dark
  15. Knights Of The 21st Century
  16. Rebel Inside
  17. The Fire Burns Forever
  18. När Vindarna Viskar Mitt Namn
  19. Bring The Hammer Down
  20. Redemption
  21. Keep The Flame Burning
  22. Living In Victory
  23. Destined For Glory
  24. Head Over Heels
  25. My Sharona
  26. Patient Zero
  27. Child Of The Damned
  28. Dreamland
  29. Back To Back
  30. Warriors Of Faith
  31. I Want Out
  32. The Unforgiving Blade
  33. Ravenlord
  34. Fury Of The Wild
  35. Born To Rule
  36. Carved In Stone
  37. Detroit Rock City
  38. Punish And Enslave
  1. I Refuse
  2. B.Y.H. (Bang Your Head)
  3. Let's Get It On
  4. In Memoriam
  5. Guitar Solo: Stefan Elmgren
  6. Unchained
  7. Man On The Silver Mountain
  8. Rising Force
  9. Howlin' With The Pac'
  10. Shadow Empire
  11. Unchained
  12. B.y.h
  13. The Outlaw
  14. Immortalized
  15. Something For The Ages
  16. När Vindarna Viskar Mitt Namn (translation)
  17. Imperial
  18. The Champion
  19. Breaking The Law
  20. Genocide
  21. Titan
  22. We're Gonna Make It
  23. Run With The Devil
  24. Youth Gone Wild
  25. Crazy Nights
  26. Flight Of The Warrior
  27. We Won’t Back Down
  28. Wildfire
  29. Evil Incarnate
  30. Tainted Metal
  31. Origins
  32. Winter Is Coming
  33. We Won't Back Down
  34. Ex Inferis
  35. Live Life Loud
  36. (R)evolution
Ouvindo agora ouvintes online
    Estilos Musicais
      Últimos destaques