Letras de músicas - Letras.mus.br

The Bells

James Brown

There are four black horses
With eyes of flaming red
Their rovers are tied with ribbing
All around my baby's head

The bells are ringing And their sail is going to sea

Yes I know why they're ringing
They ring on for me
Oh yea

I wish I could see my baby
This can't happen to me
No, .....

Baby please forgive me
I know I've caused you pain
I'll place your tears with diamonds
Just to see your face again

( Repeat ^ )

Ashes into ashes
Dust to dust
Ashes into ashes

Composição: Billy Ward · Esse não é o compositor? Nos avise.
Enviada por Robson
1.122 exibições
Ver mais fotos
  1. I Got You (I Feel Good)
  2. It's A Man's Man's Man's World
  3. Sex Machine
  4. The Payback
  5. Get Up Offa That Thing
  6. Play That Funky Music, White Boy
  7. Try Me
  8. Soul Power
  9. Papa's Got A Brand New Bag
  10. Give It Up Or Turn It A Loose
  11. Living In America
  12. I Got The Feelin
  13. Say It Loud, I'm Black And I'm Proud
  14. The Boss
  15. Get Up I Feel Like Being a Sex Machine
  16. Make It Funky
  17. How Do You Stop?
  18. (Call Me) Super Bad
  19. I'm a soul man
  20. People Get Up And Drive Your Funky Soul
  21. Sexy, Sexy, Sexy
  22. Please, Please, Please
  23. Get On The Good Foot
  24. I Love You, Yes I Do
  25. I'll Go Crazy
  26. Is It Yes Or No?
  1. It's Too Funky In Here
  2. King Heroin
  3. Papa Don't Take No Mess
  4. Out Of Sight
  5. Funky President (People It's Bad)
  6. The Bells
  7. Bewildered
  8. JB's Introduction
  9. I Don't Want Nobody To Give Me Nothing
  10. Night Train
  11. Doing It To Death
  12. I'm Real
  13. Cold Sweat
  14. Think
  15. Ain't That A Groove (Part 1)
  16. Hey America
  17. Prisoner Of Love
  18. Hot Pants
  19. Lost Someone
  20. Lickin' Stick
  21. Goodbye My Love
  22. It's A New Day
  23. The Old Landmark
  24. Super Bad, Pts. 1 & 2
  25. Good Good Lovin'
  26. Mother Popcorn
  1. There Was a Time
  2. Bodyheat
  3. My Thang
  4. They Don't Want Music
  5. Merry Christmas, Baby
  6. Boogie Woogie Santa Claus
  7. Let's Make Christmas Mean Something This Year
  8. Santa Claus Go Straight To The Ghetto
  9. Let a Man Come In And do The Popcorn
  10. Ain't That A Groove (Part 2)
  11. Come Over Here
  12. Escape-Ism (Intro)
  13. Gonna Have A Funky Good Time
  14. Got Ants In My Pants (and I Want To Dance)
  15. If I Ruled The World
  16. Money Won't Change You
  17. Can't Get Any Harder
  18. Down and Out in New York City
  19. Talkin' Loud and Sayin' Nothing
  20. Soulful Christmas
  21. Three Hearts In A Tangle
  22. The Things That I Used To Do
  23. Caldonia
  24. There It Is
  25. I'm a Greedy Man
  26. Please Come Home For Christmas
Ouvindo agora ouvintes online
    Estilos Musicais
      Últimos destaques