Letras de músicas - Letras.mus.br

How He loves

Jesus Culture

He is jealous for me
Love's like a hurricane, I am a tree
Bending beneath the weight of His wind and mercy
When all of a sudden, I am unaware of these afflictions eclipsed by glory
and I realize just how beautiful You are and how great your affections are for me.
Oh, how He loves us so
Oh, how He loves us
How He loves us so

Yeah, He loves us
Woah, how He loves us
Woah, how He loves us
Woah, how He loves.

So we are His portion and He is our prize,
Drawn to redemption by the grace in His eyes
If grace is an ocean we're all sinking
So heaven meets earth like a sloppy wet kiss and my heart turns violently inside of my chest
I don't have time to maintain these regrets when I think about the way

That he loves us,
Woah, how He loves us
Woah, how He loves us
Woah, how He loves

He loves us,
Woah, how He loves us
Woah, how He loves us
Woah, how He loves

His presence. His love.
Is so thick and tangible in this room tonight.
And there are some of you here that have not encountered the love of God.
And tonight God wants to encounter you.
And wants you to feel His love.
His amazing love.
Without it these are just songs.
These are just words.
These are just instruments.
Without the love of God, it's just like we're just up here just making noise.
But the love of God changes us,
And we're never the same,
We're never the same
After we encounter the love of God
We're never the same after we encounter the love of God
And right now if you haven't encountered the love of God,
And you would know,
Because you wouldn't be the same.
You would never be the same again.
And if you, if you, want to encounter the love of God right now,
You better just brace yourself because He's about to just blow in this place
And we're gonna encounter the love of God right now.
So God I speak to all the hearts
And I ask God that every heart be open right now
Every heart be open.
Every spirit be opened up
To you God. To You.
And a love encounter
A love encounter from you tonight
A love encounter from you tonight God.

Cause He loves us,
Woah, how He loves us
Woah, how He loves us
Woah, how He loves

Yeah, He loves us
Woah, how He loves us
Woah, how He loves us
Woah, how He loves

Composição: John Mark McMillan · Esse não é o compositor? Nos avise.
Enviada por Camila
Traduzida por Jonathas
Legendado por tha1993
326.154 exibições
Ver mais fotos
  1. Your Love Never Fails
  2. How He loves
  3. Rooftops
  4. Holy
  5. Where You go I go
  6. Holy Spirit
  7. I Need You More
  8. Unstoppable Love
  9. You Won't Relent
  10. Set a Fire
  11. Revelation Song
  12. Break Every Chain
  13. Your Name Is Glorious
  14. One Thing Remains
  15. Happy Day
  16. We Cry out
  17. All I Need Is You
  18. Show Me Your Glory
  19. My Soul Longs For You
  20. Alleluia
  21. Sing My Love
  22. Fill Me Up
  23. Dance
  24. The Anthem
  25. In Awe Of You
  26. I Surrender
  27. King Of Glory
  28. All consuming Fire
  29. Come Away
  30. Fire Never Sleeps
  31. Surrender All
  32. Oh Lord, You're Beautiful
  33. Walk With Me
  34. Spirit Break Out
  35. Your Love Is Everything
  36. Dance With Me
  37. Glorious
  38. I Belong To You
  39. Sing Out
  1. Obsession
  2. Wide Open
  3. Let It Rain
  4. 10,000 Reasons
  5. We Will Run
  6. Freedom Reigns
  7. Forevermore
  8. I exalt thee
  9. I Want To Know You
  10. You Are My Passion
  11. Awaken Me
  12. My Romance
  13. Glory Come Down
  14. Pursuit
  15. Rain Down
  16. Still Believe
  17. Holding Nothing Back
  18. My Everything
  19. No Other Like You
  20. Everything
  21. Burning Ones
  22. Alive
  23. Light of Your Face
  24. Father Of Lights
  25. Born Of God
  26. Heaven is Here
  27. Waiting Here For You
  28. Beautiful
  29. I Am In Love With You
  30. Light Of The World
  31. Fire Fall Down
  32. You Are My God
  33. He Is Faithful
  34. I'm a Lover Of Your Presence
  35. Nothing But The Blood
  36. Who Can Compare?
  37. I Adore You
  38. You Are Faithful
  39. Song Of Solomon
  1. See His Love
  2. Our God Reigns
  3. We Stand
  4. Be My Love
  5. Oh How I Love You
  6. The King Is Here
  7. How Great Is Our God
  8. Mighty Breath of God
  9. The Time Has Come
  10. Here We Are
  11. Mighty Fortress
  12. Where You Are
  13. You
  14. Love Like Them Jesus
  15. Let It Go
  16. Broken For You
  17. Waiting Here For
  18. We are Hungry
  19. I Was Made To Worship You
  20. Kingdom
  21. Oh How We Want You To Come
  22. Here Is My Heart
  23. Shining
  24. Vem Com Teu Fogo Sobre Mim
  25. Undone
  26. I Won't Settle
  27. Miracle Maker
  28. Let Every Heart
  29. Revival Generation
  30. Worthy Is The Lamb
  31. God Is Coming
  32. Redemption
  33. Venha Comigo
  34. We Will Sing
  35. Did You Feel The Mountains Tremble?
  36. Safe In Your Arms
  37. Redemption (Tradução)
Ouvindo agora ouvintes online
    Estilos Musicais
      Últimos destaques