Wake Up

John Legend

Somethin' filled up
My heart with nothin',
Someone told me not to cry.
But now that i'm older,
My heart's colder,
And i can see that it's a lie.
Children wake up,
Hold your mistake up,
Before they turn the summer into dust.
If the children don't grow up,
Our bodies get bigger but our hearts get torn up.
We're just a million little god's causin rain storms turnin' every good thing to rust.
I guess we'll just have to adjust.
With my lighnin' bolts a glowin'
I can see where i am goin' to be
When the reaper he reaches and touches my hand.
With my lighnin' bolts a glowin'
I can see where i am goin'
With my lighnin' bolts a glowin'
I can see where i am go-goin'
You better look out below!

2.776 exibições
Ver mais fotos
  1. All Of Me
  2. Ordinary People
  3. Everybody Knows
  4. We Just Don't Care
  5. Made To Love
  6. Tonight (Best You Ever Had) (feat. Ludacris)
  7. Who Did That To You
  8. Save Room
  9. Entre Olhares (feat. Ana Carolina)
  10. Green Light
  11. You And I (Nobody In The World)
  12. Stay With You
  13. No Other Love (feat. Estelle)
  14. P.D.A. Public Display Of Affection (We Just Don't Care)
  15. I Used To Love You
  16. This Time
  17. I Love, You Love
  18. Show Me
  19. So High
  20. John Legend
  21. Don't You Worry 'bout A Thing
  22. Good Morning
  23. Again
  24. Let's Get Lifted
  25. Number One
  26. Someday
  27. Wake Up Everybody (feat The Roots)
  28. Dreams
  29. Rolling In The Deep
  30. Used To Love U
  31. Heaven
  32. Don't give up (feat. P!NK)
  33. Coming Home
  1. Quickly (Feat. Brandy)
  2. Open My Eyes
  3. Slow Dance
  4. Where Did My Baby Go
  5. We Just Don't Care
  6. Love Won´t Let Me Wait
  7. Another Again
  8. If You're Out There
  9. Take me away
  10. Where Is The Love? (Feat. Corinne Bailey Rae)
  11. Wake Up
  12. She Don't Have To Know
  13. Satisfaction
  14. Without You
  15. Each Day Gets Better
  16. Let It Be (feat. Alicia Keys)
  17. It Don't Have To Change
  18. Live It Up
  19. Sun Comes Up
  20. Cross Line
  21. I Can Change
  22. Stereo
  23. It's Over (feat. Kanye West)
  24. Can't Be My Lover (feat Buju Banton)
  25. Jesus, What A Wonderful Child
  26. Chasing Your Love
  27. Bliss (feat. Teyana Taylor)
  28. Refuge (When It's Cold Outside)
  29. Dare To Dream
  30. Alright
  31. All Of The Lights (Feat Kanye West)
  32. I Wish I Knew How It Would Feel To Be Free
  33. Let's Get Lifted Again
  1. Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood
  2. Motherless Child
  3. Do U Wanna Ride
  4. Selfish (Slum Village feat. Kanye & John Legend)
  5. King & Queen
  6. Out Of Sight
  7. Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow
  8. Love I've Never Known
  9. Oh Holy Night
  10. No importa (Feat. Noel Schajris)
  11. I Can Change [Live] - John Legend, Snoop Dogg
  12. Our Generation
  13. When Christmas Comes (feat. Mariah Carey)
  14. Bridges (feat. Rebecca Ferguson)
  15. Move (Feat. Fink)
  16. Caught Up
  17. Around My Way (Talib Kweli feat. John Legend)
  18. Finally (featuring Fergie Ferg)
  19. Hello, It's Me
  20. Hang On In There
  21. Humanity (Love The Way It Should Be)
  22. Prelude
  23. Tossin' & Turnin
  24. Maxine
  25. Maxine's Interlude
  26. Must Be the Way
  27. Do What I Gotta Do
  28. What A Wonderful World
  29. Winter Wonderland
  30. Another Again
  31. Soul Joint
Ouvindo agora ouvintes online
    Estilos Musicais
      Últimos destaques