Letras de músicas - Letras.mus.br

Don't Wanna Lose You

Lionel Richie

You know it's taken a long time to realize
How much I love to be with you
Times are hard,spirits weak
Everything seems to be going wrong
Outlook's bleak
You know I fooled around playing the field
That's when I found that your love was real
No I haven't treated you so right
But I won't lose your love without a fight

I'm gonna hold on to the love we have togther
Hold on don't you say good-bye
Tell me now before we lose forever
Girl I don't want lose
Gotta have your sweet loving
'Cause without it girl I'll just lost my mind
The way you hold me
Comforts me and shows me
That a love like yours is hard to find
I need your loving every day and night
You're kinda lovin' makes me feel alright


Baby don't go
Baby don' go ,not now
Baby don't go
I need you by my side girl
Baby don't go
I love you so
I don't want to lose you
You know it took me a long time
T finally realize
That a good thing is hard to find
That's why I'm standing right here
With you doday girl
I want to keep you
I've come to my senses
I don't wanna go anywhere
I'm coming home


Composição: James Harris / Lionel Richie / Terry Lewis · Esse não é o compositor? Nos avise.
Enviada por Melissa
Traduzida por Douglas
8.038 exibições
Ver mais fotos
  1. Endless Love
  2. Easy
  3. Hello
  4. Stuck On You
  5. Say You, Say Me
  6. Three Times A Lady
  7. All Night Long
  8. Lady
  9. My Love
  10. Truly
  11. You Are The Sun, You Are The Rain
  12. Still
  13. Jesus Is Love
  14. Ballerina Girl
  15. The Only One
  16. Just Can't Say Goodbye
  17. Do It To Me
  18. Just For You
  19. Endless Love (feat. Shania Twain)
  20. I love you
  21. You Are
  22. Penny Lover
  23. Angel
  24. I Call It Love
  25. Oh No
  26. Love, Oh Love
  27. I Still Believe
  28. Dancing On The Ceiling
  29. My Destiny
  30. How Long
  31. You Are My Destiny
  32. Cinderella
  33. To Love a Woman
  34. Forever
  35. Goodbye
  36. I still believe in you
  37. Don't Stop The Music
  38. We are the world
  39. I Hear Your Voice
  40. Just Go
  41. Paradise
  42. Sweet Love
  43. Don't You Ever Go Away
  1. Just To Be Close To You
  2. All Night Long (All Night)
  3. Still In Love
  4. She's Amazing
  5. All Around The World
  6. Running With The Night
  7. Time Of Our Life
  8. Forever And a Day
  9. Eternity
  10. In My Dreams
  11. Piece Of Love
  12. Can't Get Over You
  13. Sail On
  14. I'm coming home
  15. Say I Do
  16. Good Morning
  17. Love Will Find A Way
  18. Tonight
  19. Don't Wanna Lose You
  20. Here Is My Heart
  21. Silent Night
  22. I'm In Love
  23. Love Will Conquer All
  24. Nothing Else Matters
  25. Deep River Woman
  26. Ordinary Girl
  27. I Forgot
  28. What you are
  29. Hello Remix
  30. The First Noel
  31. O Come All Ye Faithful
  32. That's The Way I Feel
  33. EveryTime
  34. Can't Slow Down
  35. Tell Me
  36. Wandering Stranger
  37. Dance The Night Away
  38. Don't Stop
  39. Piece Of My Heart
  40. Why
  41. Tender Heart
  42. Serves You Right
  43. Will Be Alright
  1. You Mean More to Me
  2. Closest Thing To Heaven
  3. It May Be The Water
  4. Wasted Time
  5. Dance For The World
  6. Out of my head
  7. Stand Down
  8. Se La
  9. Face In The Crowd
  10. Think Of You
  11. Pastime
  12. Nothing Left To Give (feat. Akon)
  13. Climbing
  14. Just Put Some Love In Your Heart
  15. The Closest Thing To Heaven
  16. Ball And Chain
  17. Do Ya
  18. Long Long Way To Go
  19. Road To Heaven
  20. The World Is A Party
  21. I apologize
  22. Sweet Vacation
  23. Night Train
  24. Wandering
  25. Just To Be With You Again
  26. The Christmas Song
  27. Winter Wonderland
  28. Shout It To The World
  29. Night Train (Smooth Alligator)
  30. Sela
  31. Zoomin'
  32. One World
  33. Outrageous
  34. Up all night
  35. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  36. Little Drummer Boy
  37. Joy To The World
  38. Round And Round
  39. Brick House
  40. Tonight Will Be Alright
  41. Reason to believe
Ouvindo agora ouvintes online
    Estilos Musicais
      Últimos destaques