Letras de músicas - Letras.mus.br

One (feat. U2)

Mary J. Blige

Is it getting better
Or do you feel the same?
Will it make it easier on you now?
You got someone to blame

You say one love, one life (one life)
It's one need in the night
One love (one love), get to share it
Leaves you darling, if you don't care for it


Did I disappoint you?
Or leave a bad taste in your mouth?
You act like you never had love
And you want me to go without

Well it's too late, tonight
To drag the past out into the light
We're one, but we're not the same
We get to carry each other
Carry each other

Have you come here for forgiveness?
Have you come to raise the dead?
Have you come here to play Jesus?
To the lepers in your head

Well, did I ask too much, more than a lot?
You gave me nothing, now it's all I got
We're one, but we're not the same
Well we, hurt each other
Then we do it again

You say
Love is a temple
Love is a higher law
Love is a temple
Love is the higher law
You ask me to enter
Well then you make me crawl
And I can't be holding on
To what you got
When all you got is hurt

One love
One blood
One life
You got to do what you should
One life
With each other
Sisters and my
One life
But we're not the same
We get to
Carry each other
Carry each other

One love

Composição: Sabe quem é o compositor? Envie pra gente.
Enviada por Ana
Traduzida por Rafaela
Legendado por fabioedossantos e jackson.vieira
86.962 exibições
Ver mais fotos
  1. Be Without You
  2. Family Affair
  3. One
  4. One (feat. U2)
  5. No More Drama
  6. Just Fine
  7. I'm Goin Down
  8. We Got Hood Love
  9. The Living Proof
  10. Got To Be Real
  11. Take Me As I Am
  12. Stronger
  13. Mr. Wrong
  14. As (feat. George Michael)
  15. Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word
  16. Stay Down
  17. We Ride
  18. Hard Times Come Again No More
  19. (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman
  20. Be With You
  21. Not Gon' Cry
  22. Overjoyed
  23. I Can See in Colors
  24. The One (Feat. Drake)
  25. Why (feat. Rick Ross)
  26. Everything
  27. Rainy Days
  28. Real Love
  29. Let Me Be the 1
  30. Deep Inside
  31. Guess That's Why They Call it The Blues (with Elton John)
  32. Your Child
  33. You're All I Need
  34. I Never Wanna Live Without You
  35. What Love Is
  36. Work In Progress (Growing Pains)
  37. If You Love Me
  38. The One
  39. I Am
  40. Each Tear
  41. Next Level (feat. Busta Rhymes)
  42. Suitcase
  43. See That Boy Again
  44. Family Affair (Remix) Feat Fabolous And Jadakiss
  45. I Am
  46. My Love
  47. Reminisce
  48. Sweet Thing
  49. All That I Can Say
  50. I Can't Get You Off My Mind
  51. Mary J Blige
  52. Beautiful Day
  53. Enough Cryin'
  54. It's a Wrap
  55. My Life (Interlude)
  56. Sexy
  57. You Bring Me Joy
  58. Love At First Sight
  59. 911
  60. I Guess That's Why They Call it The Blues (with Elton John)
  61. If I Don't Love You This Way
  62. Lean On Me
  63. Out My Mind
  64. No More Trouble
  65. Ain't Really Love
  66. Ain't No Way (feat. Whitney Houston)
  67. Love Is All We Need - Remix [feat. Foxy Brown]
  68. No More Drama (Thunderpuss Remix)
  69. Grown Woman
  70. Hurt Again
  71. Come To Me (Peace)
  72. No Where Fast
  73. If You Leave (feat. Musiq Soulchild)
  74. Said And Done
  75. I Love U (Yes I Du)
  76. 25/8
  77. Love a Woman (feat. Beyoncé)
  78. Don't Mind
  79. Irreversible
  80. Im Goin Down
  81. Real Love (Hip Hop Remix)
  82. Forever No More - Poem
  83. Eternal Flame
  84. Destiny
  1. Changes I've Been Going Through
  2. I Don't Want To Do Anything
  3. Intro Talk
  4. Leave a Message
  5. Love no Limit
  6. Slow Down
  7. What's The 411?
  8. You Remind Me
  9. You Don't Have to Worry
  10. Don't Go
  11. Finally Made It
  12. Not Today
  13. When We
  14. Willing & Waiting
  15. 2U
  16. A Dream
  17. All My Love
  18. All That I Got Is You
  19. Crazy Games
  20. Dance For Me
  21. Day Dreaming
  22. Give Me You
  23. Hate It Or Love It
  24. He Think I Don't Know
  25. I Can Love You
  26. MJB da MVP (feat. Dr. Dre, 50 Cent & The Game)
  27. You Gotta Believe
  28. Alone
  29. Baggage
  30. Be Happy
  31. Beautiful
  32. Beautiful Ones
  33. Can't Get Enough
  34. Can't Get You Off My Mind
  35. Can't Hide From Love
  36. Confrontation
  37. Don't Waste Your Time
  38. Everyday
  39. Everyday It Rains
  40. Father In You
  41. Feel Like Makin Love
  42. Flying Away
  43. Friends
  44. Get Out
  45. Get to Know You Better
  46. Gonna Breakthrough Feat Brook
  47. Good Woman Down
  48. Hold On
  49. Hooked
  50. I Found My Everything
  51. I Love You
  52. I'm In Love
  53. I'm The Only Woman
  54. In The Meantime
  55. Keep It Moving
  56. Keep Your Head
  57. Love
  58. Love Is All We Need
  59. Mary's Joint
  60. Memories
  61. Missing You
  62. Misty Blue
  63. My Life
  64. Never Been
  65. Never Want to Live Without You
  66. No Happy Holidays
  67. No One Else
  68. No One Will Do
  69. No Sunshine
  70. Not Lookin'
  71. Ooh!
  72. Our Love
  73. PMS
  74. Press On
  75. Round And Round
  76. Searching
  77. Seven Days
  78. Share My World
  79. Sincerity
  80. Someday At Christmas
  81. Special Part Of Me
  82. Steal Away
  83. Testimony
  84. Thank You Lord (Interlude)
  1. The Love I Never Had
  2. There's Only One
  3. Time
  4. Ultimate Relationship (A.M.)
  5. Whenever I Say Your Name
  6. Where I've Been
  7. About You
  8. Can't Knock the Hustle
  9. It's On
  10. Love Don't Live Here Anymore
  11. Can Love You (feat. Lil' Kim)
  12. Can't Knock the Hustle (f/Jay Z)
  13. Checkin' For Me
  14. Children of the Ghetto
  15. Didn't Mean (Bonus Track # 1)
  16. Free (Interlude)
  17. Girl From Yesterday
  18. Gonna Breakthrough
  19. Happy Endings
  20. Let No Man Put Asunder
  21. Mary Jane
  22. Message in Our Music (Interlude)
  23. Mjb Da Mvp
  24. Show Love
  25. So Lady
  26. Star for Life
  27. Runaway Love
  28. Wake Up Everybody
  29. Back To Life
  30. Don't Walk Away
  31. Confrontation (feat. Funkmaster Flex and Big Kap)
  32. I'll Be There For You / You're All I Need To Get By (Razor Sharp Mix)(feat. Method Man)
  33. Intro
  34. King & Queen (feat. John Legend)
  35. Marvin (Interlude)
  36. Never Gonna Break My Faith (feat. The Harlem Boys Choir)
  37. Reflections (I Remember)
  38. Seven Days - Remix
  39. You're All I Need/I'll Be There For You
  40. Baby Girl Interlude
  41. Work That
  42. Feel Like A Woman
  43. Shake Down (Com Usher)
  44. Til The Morning
  45. Roses
  46. Fade Away
  47. Talk To Me
  48. Smoke
  49. Do you (Remix) ft. Ne-yo
  50. Favorite Flavour (com Ll Cool J)
  51. Love Changes
  52. Sleep Walking
  53. Mirror (feat. Eve)
  54. Just Stand Up
  55. Christmas In The City
  56. Never Too Much
  57. Freedom (Theme from Panther)
  58. Family Affair
  59. Kitchen
  60. Good Love
  61. Tonight
  62. I Feel Good
  63. Stay
  64. In The Morning
  65. Gonna Make It
  66. Each Tear (Feat. Tiziano Ferro)
  67. Stairway To Heaven
  68. Whole Lotta Love
  69. Break Up To Make Up
  70. Someone To Love Me (Naked) (feat Diddy)
  71. Feel Inside (feat. Nicki Minaj)
  72. Need Someone
  73. No Condition
  74. Miss Me With That
  75. Empty Prayers
  76. Ain't Nobody
  77. Get It Right
  78. I Can Do Bad All By Myself
  79. Feel Inside (feat. Nas)
  80. Midnight Drive (Feat. Brook Lynn)
  81. A Mary Christmas
  82. Do You Hear What I Hear (feat. Jessie J)
  83. My Favorite Things
  84. This Is To Mother You (feat. Sinead O'connor)
Ouvindo agora ouvintes online
    Estilos Musicais
      Últimos destaques