10.000 Reasons (Bless The Lord)

Matt Redman

Bless the Lord, O my soul
O my soul
Worship His holy name
Sing like never before
O my soul
I'll worship Your holy name

The sun comes up, it's a new day dawning
It's time to sing Your song again
Whatever may pass, and whatever lies before me
Let me be singing when the evening comes


You're rich in love, and You're slow to anger
Your name is great, and Your heart is kind
For all Your goodness I will keep on singing
Ten thousand reasons for my heart to find


And on that day when my strength is failing
The end draws near and my time has come
Still my soul will sing Your praise unending
Ten thousand years and then forevermore


Composição: Jonas Myrin / Matt Redman · Esse não é o compositor? Nos avise.
Enviada por TATIANE
Traduzida por Filipe
Legendado por lidiane.oliveira.5623 e joan
20.060 exibições
Ver mais fotos
  1. 10.000 Reasons (Bless The Lord)
  2. We Are The Free
  3. Blessed Be Your Name
  4. Your Grace Finds Me
  5. Never Once
  6. You Never Let Go
  7. Holy
  8. Endless Hallelujah
  9. The Heart Of Worship
  10. Facedown
  11. Nothing But The Blood
  12. Here For You
  13. Holy Moment
  14. The Father's Song
  15. King Of Wonders
  16. Once Again
  17. Hallellujah Song
  18. Magnificent
  19. Jesus, Only Jesus
  20. Lord, Let Your Glory Fall
  21. Dancing Generation
  22. You Alone Can Rescue
  23. We Could Change The World
  24. Sing And Shout
  25. I Will Offer Up My Life
  26. Fearfully and Wonderfully Made
  27. Shine
  28. When The Music Fades
  29. This Is How We Know
  30. O This God
  31. This Beating Heart
  32. For The Cross
  33. Gifted Response
  34. Hear The Music Of My Heart
  35. When My Heart Runs Dry
  36. Where Angels Fear to Tread
  37. Better is One Day
  38. Jesus Keep Me Near the Cross
  39. A Greater Song
  40. Blessing
  41. One Thing Remains
  1. Fire
  2. Where Would We Be
  3. I Need You Now
  4. One Name Alone
  5. Let My People Go
  6. Good Forever
  7. Trading My Sorrows (Yes Lord)
  8. Friend of Sinners
  9. If I Have Not Love
  10. Seeing you
  11. Breathing The Breath
  12. Amazing
  13. Befriended
  14. Call to Worship
  15. Intimacy
  16. Lead Us
  17. Let Everything That Has Breath
  18. Let My Words Be Few
  19. Making Melody
  20. Missions Flame
  21. Praise Awaits You
  22. Pure Light
  23. Rejoice with Trembling
  24. The Promise of Your Cross
  25. Undignified
  26. Wonderful Maker
  27. Worthy
  28. Did You Feel The Mountains Tremble
  29. Anthem Of The Free
  30. Can I ascend
  31. Corazon De Adoracion
  32. Freedom Song
  33. Here is love
  34. Believer
  35. Can A Nation Be Changed?
  36. Here I Am A Sinner Free
  37. I'll Always Love You
  38. I'm Coming Up The Mountain
  39. I've Got A Love Song in My Heart
  40. It's Rising Up
  41. Justice and Mercy
  1. Knocking On The Door Of Heaven
  2. Now To Live The Life
  3. O Sacred King
  4. Thank You For The Blood
  5. We're Going To Sing Like The Saved
  6. What I Have Vowed
  7. You Led Me To the Cross
  8. You Must Increase
  9. More than Oxygen
  10. Redeemer
  11. The Wonderful Cross
  12. All Over the World
  13. Come Let Us Return to the Lord
  14. O Come Let Us Adore Him
  15. Beautiful News
  16. If You know Your´re Loved
  17. Take it to the Streets
  18. Thank You for Healing Me
  19. When all is said and Done
  20. Yes and Amen
  21. Father let me Dedicate
  22. Take the World but Give me Jesus
  23. There is a Louder Shout to Come
  24. When I needed a Saviour
  25. The Prayers of the Saints
  26. The Cross has Said it All
  27. This Means i Love You
  28. Send Revival, Start With Me
  29. Make my Life a Prayer to You
  30. Pour Out My Heart
  31. All That Really Matters
  32. The Glory Of Our King
  33. Through It All
  34. We Shall Not Be Shaken
  35. How Great Is Your Faithfulness
  36. Gloria
  37. Remembrance
  38. My Hope
  39. Mercy
  40. Come And See
  41. Benediction
Ouvindo agora ouvintes online
    Estilos Musicais
      Últimos destaques