Letras de músicas - Letras.mus.br

Lonely Talk

Michael McDonald

From a promise to a lie
From lies to regret
Turn your back on truth baby
And that's always what you get
A man could drown in a love so deep baby

I'm not beggin' you to stay
It's just lonely talk
You don't hear a word I say
You just turn and walk away baby
If I'm on my knees and prayin'
To the lord above
When he listens to my prayer
He knows that it's just lonely talk

Well, I call your name
And I cry all night
Well, it's of no concern to you baby
Now that I'm out of your sight
A man could drown in a love so deep baby

Composição: Chuck Sabatino / Michael McDonald · Esse não é o compositor? Nos avise.
Enviada por Fernando
226 exibições
Ver mais fotos
  1. Sweet Freedom
  2. What A Fool Believe
  3. You Are Everything
  4. I Heard It Through The Grapevine
  5. Ain't No Mountain High Enough
  6. Yah Mo B There
  7. On My Own
  8. Deal With It
  9. I Keep Forgettin' (Everytime You're Near)
  10. Take It To Heart
  11. Stop Look Listen (To Your Heart)
  12. Ain't That Peculiar
  13. I Believe (When I Fall In Love It Will Be Forever)
  14. Everlasting
  15. Our Love
  16. Reach Out, I'll Be There
  17. I'm Gonna Make You Love Me
  18. Believe In It
  19. I Can Let Go Now
  20. Lonely Talk
  21. Bad Times
  22. Don't Let Me Down
  23. Homeboy
  24. No Lookin' Back
  25. Since I Lost My Baby
  26. Hey Girl
  27. All I Need
  28. East Of Eden
  29. Loving You Is Sweeter Than Ever
  30. Thats Why
  31. You Belong To Me
  32. Get The Word Started
  33. You're All I Need To Get By
  34. Blink Of An Eye
  35. Heart To Heart
  36. Takin' It To The Streets
  1. What Makes A Man Hold On
  2. Lonely Teardrops
  3. (I'll Be Your) Angel
  4. All We Got
  5. Any Foolish Thing
  6. By Heart
  7. Lost In The Parade
  8. Love Can Break Your Heart
  9. No Amount Of Reason
  10. Searchin' For Understanding
  11. Tear It Up
  12. You Show Me
  13. After The Dance
  14. Ain't Nothin' Like The Real Thing
  15. All In Love Is Fair
  16. Baby I Need Your Loving
  17. Build Upon It
  18. Children Go Where I Send Thee
  19. Distant Lover
  20. Down By The River
  21. Every Time
  22. For A Child
  23. Higher Ground
  24. Holy City
  25. House Full Of Love
  26. How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
  27. I Gotta Try
  28. I Stand For You
  29. I Want You
  30. I Was Made To Love Her
  31. If That's What It Takes
  32. Second That Emotion
  33. Kikwit Town
  34. Losin' End
  35. Love Lies
  36. Maria
  1. Matters Of The Heart
  2. Mercy Mercy Me (The Ecology)
  3. Minute By Minute
  4. More To Us Than That
  5. No Love To Be Found
  6. No More Prayin'
  7. No Such Luck
  8. Nowhere To Run
  9. Obsession Blues
  10. On Christmas Morning
  11. On This Night
  12. On Your Every Word
  13. One Gift
  14. One Step Away
  15. Open The Door
  16. Peace
  17. Playing' By The Rules
  18. Reflections
  19. Ride Like The Wind
  20. Signed, Sealed, Delivered I'm Yours
  21. Someday You Will
  22. The Eyes of a Child
  23. The Meaning Of Love
  24. The Tracks Of My Tears
  25. This Is It
  26. To Make A Miracle
  27. Too High
  28. Tuesday Heartbreak
  29. White Christmas / Winter Wonderland
  30. You Can't Make It Love
  31. Angels We Have Heard On High
  32. Let's Stay Together
  33. Silent Night
  34. O Holy Night
  35. Tell It Like It Is
Ouvindo agora ouvintes online
    Estilos Musicais
      Últimos destaques