Letras de músicas - Letras.mus.br

The Wave

Miike Snow

The first strike of the hammer
Made my heart beat faster
The rat-tat to remind me
That there was something behind me
You can hear them
You can hear them banging on the tin
But my love won't be saved
We'll all be staring at the wave
They told me i wasn't anything
Before the bombs started falling
I was a fee for the master
I was a walking disaster
I know you hear it coming
I know you hear the sound
I know you feel it coming
Don't let it get you down

Composição: Andrew Wyatt / Christian Karlsson / Miike Snow / Pontus Winnberg · Esse não é o compositor? Nos avise.
Enviada por Agnes
Traduzida por Felipe
Legendado por Lud_sv
2.692 exibições
Ver mais fotos
Ouvindo agora ouvintes online
    Estilos Musicais
      Últimos destaques