Letras de músicas - Letras.mus.br

Execration Text


Mut The Dangerous Dead
Trouble me No Longer
I Inscribe Thy Name
I Threaten Thee With The Second Death
I Kill Thy Name
And Thus I Kill Thee Again
In The Afterlife

Bau Terror of the Living
Angry Spirits of the Condemned Dead
I Write thy Name
I Burn Thy Name In Flames
I Kill Thy Name
And Thus Thee Are Accursed
Even Unto The Underworld

Mut The Troublesome Dead
Plague Me No Longer
Thou Art Cursed
Thy Name Is Crushed
Thine Clay is Smashed And Broken
Thy Vengeance Against The Living
Shall Come to Naught

Composição: Sabe quem é o compositor? Envie pra gente.
Enviada por Juarez
Traduzida por Flavio
1.141 exibições
Ver mais fotos
  1. Enduring The Eternal Molestation Of Flame
  2. Sacrifice Unto Sebek
  3. Kafir!
  4. Ithyphallic
  5. Black Seeds Of Vengeance
  6. Annihilation Of The Wicked
  7. Even The Gods Must Die
  8. As He Creates So He Destroys
  9. Execration Text
  10. Sarcophagus
  11. Papyrus Containing The Spell To Preserve Its Possessor
  12. Die Rache Krieg Lied Der Assyriche
  13. Masturbating The War God
  14. Cast Down The Heretic
  15. Von Unaussprechlichen Kulten
  16. The Essential Salts
  17. What Can Be Safely Written
  18. Meca
  19. The Eye Of Ra
  20. Those Whom the Gods Detest
  21. Supreme Humanism Of Megalomania
  22. Natural Liberation Of Fear Through The Ritual Deception Of Death
  23. Serpent Headed Mask
  24. Pestilence And Iniquity
  25. Opening Of The Mouth
  26. Defiling The Gates Of Ishtar
  1. Chapter For Transforming Into A Snake
  2. Divine Intent
  3. Black Hand Of Set
  4. Wrought
  5. Extinct
  6. Unas Slayer Of The Gods
  7. User-Maat-Re
  8. Utterances of the Crawling Dead
  9. The Fiends Who Come to Steal the Magick of the Deceased
  10. Smashing The Antiu
  11. Barra Edinazzu
  12. Ramses Bringer Of War
  13. Stones Of Sorrow
  14. The Howling Of the Jinn
  15. Beneath Eternal Oceans Of Sand
  16. The Black Flame
  17. Multitude Of Foes
  18. Nas Ankhu Khan She En Asbiu
  19. To Dream Of Ur
  20. Khetti Satha Shemsu
  21. Godless
  22. The Blessed Dead
  23. Kheftiu Asar Butchiu
  24. Churning The Maelstrom
  25. Whisper In The Ear Of The Dead
  26. Wind Of Horus
  1. In Their Darkened Shrines
  2. Lashed to the Slave Stick
  3. The Burning Pits Of The Duat
  4. Chapter Of Obeisance Before Giving Breath To The Inert One In The Presence Of The Crescent Shaped Horns
  5. SSS Haa Set Yoth
  6. Execreation Text
  7. The Language Of The Shadows
  8. Laying Fire Upon Apep
  9. Eat Of The Dead
  10. Le Chant du Cygne
  11. Worship the Animal
  12. Nepenthe
  13. Surrounded by Fright
  14. Iskander Dhul Kharnon
  15. Kem Khefa Kheshef
  16. 4th Arra of Dagon
  17. Permitting The Noble Dead To Descend To The Underworld
  18. Hittite Dung Incantation
  19. The Infinity of Stone
  20. Slaves Of Xul
  21. The Inevitable Degradation Of Flesh
  22. When My Wrath Is Done
  23. The Gods Who Light Up The Sky At The Gate Of Sethu
  24. Tribunal Of The Dead
  25. The Chaining Of The Iniquitous
Ouvindo agora ouvintes online
    Estilos Musicais
      Últimos destaques