Letras de músicas - Letras.mus.br

Love At First Sight


Shot rings out
hear somebody scream
caught up in a fantasy
tied up
fear's workin' overtime
wrecks my sanity
lay down
ear touched the floor
telephone rings
it's someone at the door
it's alright
just the paperboy
hear with the magazines

Can't you see I'm
On the verge
Of going crazee
My whole life's been livin'
Don't you try and stop me
Life is drivin' me insane

Lights out
can't see a damn thing
shot down
eyes of a hurricane
it's all wrong
stumble outa bed
reach for a cigarette
runnin' in the dead of nite
locked up
back of a black and white
too late
gotta pay the price
luck's runnin' out again

Can't you see I'm
On the verge
Of going crazee
My whole life's been livin'
Don't you try and stop me
Life is drivin' me insane

I'M NOT CRAZEE!!!!!!!!

1.453 exibições
Ver mais fotos
  1. Walk
  2. Cemetery Gates
  3. Cowboys From Hell
  4. This Love
  5. I'm Broken
  6. 5 Minutes Alone
  7. Domination
  8. Hollow
  9. Mouth For War
  10. Fucking Hostile
  11. Revolution Is My Name
  12. Suicide Note, Pt. I
  13. Floods
  14. A New Level
  15. Psycho Holiday
  16. Becoming
  17. Drag The Waters
  18. Suicide Note, Pt. II
  19. The Sleep
  20. Rise
  21. Yesterday Don't Mean Shit
  22. Piss
  23. Strength Beyond Strength
  24. Heresy
  25. By Demons Be Driven
  26. Primal Concrete Sledge
  27. The Great Southern Trendkill
  28. Planet Caravan
  29. Shedding Skin
  30. 10's
  31. Cat Scratch Fever
  32. War Nerve
  33. No Good (Attack The Radical)
  34. Good Friends And A Bottle Of Pills
  35. Regular People (Conceit)
  36. Goddamn Electric
  37. Live In A Hole
  38. Slaughtered
  39. Message In Blood
  1. Immortally Insane
  2. The Art Of Shredding
  3. Hard Lines, Sunken Cheeks
  4. Where You Come From
  5. 25 Years
  6. Medicine Man
  7. Use My Third Arm
  8. Sandblasted Skin
  9. Shattered
  10. Clash With Reality
  11. It Makes Them Disappear
  12. Forever Tonight
  13. Sad Lover
  14. We'll Meet Again
  15. Biggest Part of Me
  16. We'll Grind That Axe For A Long Time
  17. The Underground In America
  18. Power Metal
  19. Rock The World
  20. Hellbound
  21. Uplift
  22. I'll Cast A Shadow
  23. Living Through Me (Hell's Wrath)
  24. Proud To Be Loud
  25. Hole In The Sky
  26. Seek And Destroy
  27. Throes Of Rejection
  28. Avoid The Light I
  29. The Badge
  30. Hot And Heavy
  31. Metal Magic
  32. Ride My Rocket
  33. Raining Blood
  34. Takin' my life
  35. Latest Lover
  36. Death Rattle
  37. I Am The Night
  38. P.S.T.
  39. Hard Ride
  1. Paranoid
  2. Nothin' To Lose
  3. Death Trap
  4. Heavy Metal Rules
  5. 13 Steps To Nowhere
  6. I Can't Hide
  7. Tell Me if You Want It
  8. Time
  9. Come-on Eyes
  10. Only A Heartbeat Away
  11. Dom/Hollow
  12. You've Got To Belong To It
  13. Over And Out
  14. Valhalla
  15. No Compromise
  16. Widowmaker
  17. I'll Be Alright
  18. Like Fire
  19. D*G*T*T*M
  20. Love At First Sight
  21. Electric Funeral
  22. Get Outta My Life
  23. Right on The Edge
  24. Rock Out
  25. Dallas Stars Theme
  26. Nothin' On (But The Radio)
  27. Onward We Rock!
  28. Whiplash
  29. Cowboys Do More Dope
  30. Heart Worn Highway
  31. N.Y.C. Streets
  32. Killers
  33. Daughters of the Queen
  34. All Over Tonight
  35. Avoid The Light II
  36. Down Below
  37. Arizona Rivers
  38. One Nite Stands
  39. Rebel Meets Rebel
Ouvindo agora ouvintes online
    Estilos Musicais
      Últimos destaques