Letras de músicas - Letras.mus.br

Fall For You

Simple Plan

Fall For You
I don't care what comes around
And i fall for you
I fall for you, tonight
I hope you feel the same
There's nothing wrong with being here now.
We have things to talk about
And my excuses i will leave them
I don't have to justif
And I fall for you,
I fall for you, tonight.
I hope you feel the same
I fall for you, I fall for you
I fall for you, tonight.
I hope you feel the same

Composição: Sébastien Lefebvre · Esse não é o compositor? Nos avise.
Enviada por Claris
Traduzida por Ana
27.896 exibições
Ver mais fotos
  1. Perfect
  2. Welcome To My Life
  3. Summer Paradise (feat. Knaan)
  4. Astronaut
  5. Untitled
  6. Your Love Is a Lie
  7. Crazy
  8. Save You
  9. What's New Scooby Doo
  10. When I'm Gone
  11. Jet Lag (feat. Natasha Bedingfield)
  12. Summer Paradise (feat. Sean Paul)
  13. This Song Saved My Life
  14. I Can Wait Forever
  15. Shut Up
  16. I'm Just a Kid
  17. Addicted
  18. Perfect World
  19. Take My Hand
  20. I'd Do Anything
  21. The Rest of Us
  22. Gone Too Soon
  23. Lucky One
  24. Everytime
  25. Summer Paradise (feat. Taka)
  26. You Suck At Love
  27. Thank You
  28. Happy Together
  29. Ordinary Life
  30. The end
  31. No Love
  32. Jump
  33. Try
  34. Me Against The World
  35. Last One Standing
  36. I Miss You
  37. Promise
  38. Can't Keep My Hands Off You (feat. Rivers Cuomo)
  1. Meet You There
  2. One Day
  3. Untitled (How Could This Happen To Me)
  4. When I'm With You
  5. Time To Say Goodbye
  6. Loser Of The Year
  7. Don't Wanna Think About You
  8. Vacation
  9. One
  10. Holding On
  11. Fire In My Heart
  12. One By One
  13. The Worst Day Ever
  14. If I Die Tomorrow
  15. Never Should Have Let You Go
  16. Outta My System
  17. My Alien
  18. You Don't Mean Anything
  19. American Jesus
  20. I Lovee
  21. In
  22. I Won't Be There
  23. Barbie Girl
  24. Jet Lag (feat. Marie-Mai) (francês)
  25. Grow Up
  26. What if
  27. Generation
  28. Falling For You
  29. Just Around The Corner
  30. Summer Paradise (French Version) (Feat. Sean Paul)
  31. Anything
  32. Drop It Like It's Hot
  33. Anywhere Else But Here
  34. My Christmas List
  35. God Must Hate Me
  36. Surrender
  37. Complicated
  38. Fall For You
  1. I'm Here, I'm Ready
  2. Baby
  3. Running Out Of Time
  4. Famous For Nothing
  5. I'm Just A Kid (MTV Hard Rock Live Version)
  6. Addicted
  7. Welcome to My Life (MTV Hard Rock Live Version)
  8. Tell Me
  9. First Date
  10. Worst Day Ever
  12. One Slowdance
  13. Crazy (MTV Hard Rock Live Version)
  14. Any Given Sunday
  15. Simple Song
  16. You Were Mine
  17. Freaking Me Out (feat. Alex Gaskarth)
  18. Fuck You / Dynamite / Raise Your Glass
  19. Crash and Burn
  20. Jump (MTV Hard Rock Live Version)
  21. Shut Up! (MTV Hard Rock Live Version)
  22. Perfect (MTV Hard Rock Live Version)
  23. Intution
  24. It's Not Easy (Being Green)
  25. Wavin' Flag
  26. Twitter Song
  27. Justified Black Eye
  28. Me Against The World (MTV Hard Rock Live Version)
  29. Given The Chance
  30. What Did I do To Lose You?
  31. She Cries
  32. I Almost had you
  33. Joy To The World
  34. Thank You (MTV Hard Rock Live Version)
  35. The Worst Day Ever (MTV Hard Rock Live Version)
  36. Road To Recovery
  37. Sleeping With The Lights On
Ouvindo agora ouvintes online
    Estilos Musicais
      Últimos destaques