Letras de músicas - Letras.mus.br

Wir Kapitulieren Niemals


Wir kapitulieren niemals
(we will never surrender)

Face the fact we are here
You said we'd never come this far
Viking death metal
Viking death metal
We took you all for a ride
As 20 years were passing by
Viking death metal
Viking death metal

Was andere sagen ist uns scheissegal
Wir kapitulieren niemals

Risen from an ancient force
To the Hammer we are sworn
Viking death metal
Viking death metal
Listen up and listen fast
We are the future and the past
Viking death metal
Viking death metal

Was andere sagen ist uns scheissegal
Wir kapitulieren niemals

All the world against us
The enemy is great
But this is our life, this is our fate
We drink to Odin, we drink to Thor
With swords drawn onward into war

Was andere sagen ist uns scheissegal
Wir kapitulieren niemals

118 exibições
Ver mais fotos
  1. ...And The Laugher Has Died
  2. Before The Creation Of Time
  3. As Yggdrasil Trembles
  4. Death Metal Victory
  5. Fly Raven Fly
  6. My Life For You
  7. Where Life Ends
  8. Destruction (Of The Race Of Men)
  9. We Must Join with Him
  10. Midvinterblot
  11. Courage Today, Victory Tomorrow!
  12. So It Begins
  13. The Soil Of Our Fathers
  14. Dead Forever
  15. Into Glory Ride
  16. Violent Ecstasy
  17. Hero Of The Land
  18. Your Pain, My Gain
  19. A Life Beyond
  20. Against The World
  21. Berserk
  22. Bloodbath
  23. Breaking The Law
  24. Burnt Alive
  25. Captured
  26. Countess Bathory
  27. Crush The Skull
  28. Demoneater
  29. Demons Rejoice
  30. Dissection Leftovers
  31. Don't Want To Be Born
  32. Down Under Ground
  33. Execute Them All
  34. For They Shall Be Slain
  35. Forever Goodbye (2045)
  36. Hail The New Age
  37. Hell's Unleashed
  38. I Am God
  39. I Have Returned
  40. If They Had Eyes (The Watchers Of The Earth)
  41. In Hellfire
  42. In The Name Of God
  43. In The Northern Lands
  44. Joy In The Sun
  1. Land Of Ice
  2. Legal Rapes
  3. Mediawhore
  4. Mrs. Minister
  5. Never Ending Hate
  6. Onward Into Countless Battles
  7. Open Wide
  8. Peace, Piece By Piece
  9. Precious Land
  10. Ragnarök
  11. Revenge
  12. Scream Forth Aggression
  13. Shadows In The Deep
  14. The Dark One
  15. The Defender
  16. The End
  17. The Final Silence
  18. The General
  19. The Immortals
  20. The One Insane
  21. To Asgaard We Fly
  22. Triggerman
  23. Unleashed
  24. Victims Of War
  25. Warmachine
  26. We'll Come For You
  27. Your Head Is Mine
  28. Attack!
  29. Ceo
  30. Helljoy
  31. I Bring You Death
  32. Insane For Blood
  33. Long Live The Beast
  34. Metalheads
  35. One Night In Nazareth
  36. Only The Dead
  37. Praised Be The Lord
  38. The Longships Are Coming
  39. To Miklagård
  40. Winterland
  41. Blood of Lies
  42. This Is Our World Now
  43. In Victory or Defeat
  44. Triumph of Genocide
  1. The Avenger
  2. Salvation for Mankind
  3. Pshycho Killer
  4. The Witch
  5. I Have Sworn Allegiance
  6. Age of the Warrior
  7. New Dawn Rising
  8. Loyalty and Pride
  9. Valhalla Awaits
  10. The greatest of all lies
  11. Long Before Winter's Call
  12. Your Children Will Burn
  13. Hammer Battalion
  14. This Day Belongs To Me
  15. Marching Off To War
  16. Entering The Hall Of The Slain
  17. Black Horizon
  18. Carved In Stone
  19. Warriors Of Midgard
  20. Midsummer Solstice
  21. Home Of The Brave
  22. I Want You Dead
  23. Wir Kapitulieren Niemals
  24. This Time We Fight
  25. Master Of The Ancient Art
  26. Chief Einherjar
  27. Return Fire
  28. Far Beyond Hell
  29. Dead To Me
  30. Yahweh And The Chosen Ones
  31. Yahweh And The Chosen Ones
  32. Cannibalistic Epidemic Continues
  33. Odalheim
  34. The Great Battle Of Odalheim
  35. Germania
  36. By Celtic And British Shores
  37. Rise Of The Maya Warriors
  38. Vinland
  39. Gathering The Battalions
  40. The Hour Of Defeat
  41. White Christ
  42. Fimbulwinter
Ouvindo agora ouvintes online
    Estilos Musicais
      Últimos destaques