Letras de músicas - Letras.mus.br

Brooklyn Zoo

Wu-Tang Clan

[Ol' Dirty Bastard]
Word up, I bust that nigga ass right now!
Ain't none of them niggas can't fuck with me!
What? Nigga you could never fuck with me, my nigga!
Dirt fuck you up right now! What? What? What?
I bust your motherfuckin ass boy!
I ain't no motherfuckin joke, you know who you talkin to
(Word up, bust that nigga ass, word up)
Ol' Dirty Bastard, I fuck you up right now
Yeah, what? What? (Shame on that nigga yo
He ain't sayin nothin, fuck him!)
I'm the one-man army, Ason
I've never been tooken out, I keep MC's lookin out
I drop science like girls be droppin babies
Enough to make a nigga go cra-a-azy
Energy buildin, takin all types of medicines
Your ass thought you were better than
Ason, I keep planets in orbit
While I be comin with teeth, bitin more shit
Enough to make ya break and shake ya ass
'cause I create rhymes good as a tasty cake, mix
This style, I'm mastered in
Niggas catchin headaches, what? What? You need Aspirin?
This type of pain, you couldn't even kill with Midol
Fuck around get sprayed with Lysol
In your face like a can of mace, baby
Is it burnin? Well, fuck it, now you're learnin
how, I don't even like your motherfuckin profile
Give me my fuckin shit, CH-CH-BLAOW!
Not seen and heard, no one knows
You forget, niggas be quiet as kept
Now you know nothin
Before you knew a whole fuckin lot
Your ass don't wanna get shot
A lot of MC's came to my showdown
To watch me put your fuckin ass lo-o-ow down
As you can go, below zero
without a doubt I've never been tooken out
by a nigga, who couldn't figure
Yo by a nigga, who couldn't figure
Yo by a nigga, who couldn't figure (Brooklyn Zoo)
how to pull a fuckin gun trigger
I said "Get the fuck outta here!"
Nigga wanna get too close, to the utmost
But I got stacks that'll attack any wack host
Introducin, yo fuck that nigga's name
My hip-hop drops on your head like ra-a-ain
And when it rains it pours, cause my rhymes hardcore
That's why I give you more of the raw
talent that I got will riz-ock the spot
MC's I'll be bur-r-rnin, bur-r-rnin hot
Whoa-hoa-hoa! Get me like slow-mo with the flow
If I move too quick, oh, you just won't know
I'm homicidal when you enter the target
Nigga get up, act like a pig tryin to hog shit
So I take yo ass out quick
The mics, I've had it my nigga, you can suck my dick
If you wanna step to my motherfuckin rep'
CH-CH-BLOAW! BLOAW! BLOAW! Blown to death
You got shot cause you knock knock knock
"Who's there?" Another motherfuckin hardrock
Slackin on your mackin 'cause raw's what you lack
You wanna react? Bring it on back...
[Chorus (5x): Ol' Dirty Bastard]
Shame on you, when you step through to
the Ol' Dirty Bastard, Brooklyn Zoo!
[Outro: Ol' Dirty Bastard]
What? My nigga...
Shame on ya...

Composição: D. Harris / Russell Jones · Esse não é o compositor? Nos avise.
Enviada por Marcelo
1.193 exibições
Ver mais fotos
  1. C.R.E.A.M.
  2. Da Mystery Of Chessboxin'
  3. Shimmy Shimmy Ya
  4. M.E.T.H.O.D Man
  5. I Can't Go To Sleep
  6. Reunited
  7. Triumph
  8. Shame On A Nigga
  9. Rules
  10. Bring Da Ruckus
  11. Can It Be All So Simple
  12. Ain't Nuthing Ta Fuck Wit
  13. Wu-Revolution
  14. Protect Yo' Neck
  15. Gravel Pit
  16. Duck Season
  17. Wu-Tang Clan Ain't Nuthing Ta F? Wit
  18. Wu-Tang: 7th Chamber
  19. Redbull
  20. The Glock
  21. Never Again
  22. Cobra Clutch
  23. On The Strength
  24. Do You Really (Thang Thang)
  25. It's Yourz
  26. Proteck Ya Neck (The Jumpoff)
  27. Clan In Da Front
  28. America
  29. Windpipe(feat. Ghostface, RZA, Ol' Dirty Bastard)
  30. '97 Mentality
  31. Concrete Jungle
  32. For Heavens Sake
  33. All That I Got Is You
  34. Chamber Music
  35. Rivers of Blood (feat. Kool G Rap)
  36. Back In The Game
  37. And You Don't Stop
  38. S.O.S.
  39. Careful (Click, Click)
  40. Criminology
  41. Ice Cream
  42. Black Mamba
  43. Bring The Pain
  44. Sunshower
  45. The Heart Gently Weeps
  46. Get Them Out Ya Way Pa
  1. Take it Back
  2. Wolves
  3. Tar Pit
  4. Rushing Elephants
  5. I Wish You Were Here (feat. Tre Williams)
  6. Wise Men
  7. Radiant Jewels (feat. Cormega, Sean Price)
  8. Ill Figures (feat. Kool G. Rap, M.O.P.)
  9. Unpredictable
  10. Uzi (Pinky Ring)
  11. Chrome Wheels
  12. Soul Power
  13. One Of These Days
  14. Y'all Been Warned
  15. Babies
  16. Radioactive (Four Assasins)
  17. Shame On a Nuh
  18. Fast Shadow
  19. Sucker MC's
  20. Shaolin Worldwide(feat. Street Life)
  21. Diesel
  22. St. Ide's
  23. Reunited (Remix)
  24. Iron Flag
  25. Fatal Sting
  26. Where Was Heaven
  27. Punishment
  28. And Justice For All
  29. Bronx War Stories
  30. Execute Them
  31. Co-Defendant
  32. The Legacy
  33. The Closing
  34. Second Coming
  35. Heaterz
  36. Hellz Wind Staff
  37. Dog Shit
  38. The M.G.M.
  39. Bells of War
  40. The City
  41. Deadly Melody
  42. Little Ghetto Boys
  43. Impossible
  44. A Better Tomorrow
  45. Older Gods
  46. Severe Punishment
  1. As High As Wu-Tang Get
  2. Cash Still Rules / Scary Hours
  3. Tearz
  4. Jah World
  5. The Monument
  6. Let My Niggas Live
  7. Conditioner
  8. One Blood Under W
  9. Hollow Bones
  10. Hip Hop Drunkies
  11. Brooklyn Zoo
  12. In The Hood
  13. Incarcerated Scarfaces
  14. Bastards
  15. Clap
  16. Dashing
  17. Ghost Deini
  18. Liquid Swords
  19. Projects International Remix
  20. Weak Spot
  21. Windmill
  22. 16th Chamber (ODB Special)
  23. Sunlight
  24. Harbor Masters (feat. AZ)
  25. Kill Too Hard (feat. Masta Ace)
  26. Unpredictable (feat. Dexter Wiggles)
  27. Sound The Horns (feat. Sadat X)
  28. Evil Deeds (feat. Havoc)
  29. Free Like ODB
  30. NYC Crack (feat. Thea Van Seijen)
  31. Tragedy
  32. Black Shampoo
  33. The Projects
  34. Intro
  35. Maria
  36. Visionz
  37. The Jump Off
  38. The W
  39. Wu-tang: 7th Chamber - Part 2
  40. Campfire
  41. Gun Will Go
  42. Life Changes
  43. Starter
  44. Stick Me for My Riches
Ouvindo agora ouvintes online
    Estilos Musicais
      Últimos destaques