Letras de músicas - Letras.mus.br

We Live No More

Zakk Wylde

You say you don't know what its all about,
Just look around, you'll see there is no doubt.
The worms and maggots gather for the feast
An endless slave behind your beliefs.
Ohhhhhhhh, Ohhhhhhhh,
Choose what you wish to believe
Ohhhhhhhh, Ohhhhhhhh,
Choose what you wish to see
Ohhhhhhhh, Ohhhhhhhh,
The hatred one can't ignore
Let the gathering begin,
For we live no more.
You can't erase the past that will not die.
Life's countless suffering,
Your countless lies.
Dead and buried, peace let you turn away
Hate on hate was born here to stay.
Ohhhhhhhh, Ohhhhhhhh,
Choose what you wish to believe
Ohhhhhhhh, Ohhhhhhhh,
Choose what you wish to see
Ohhhhhhhh, Ohhhhhhhh,
The hatred one can't ignore
Let the gathering begin.
Ohhhhhhhh, Ohhhhhhhh
Choose what you wish to believe,
Ohhhhhhhh, Ohhhhhhhh
Choose what you wish to see,
Ohhhhhhhh, Ohhhhhhhh
The hatred one can't ignore.
Let the gathering begin.

Composição: Sabe quem é o compositor? Envie pra gente.
Enviada por Adélia
Traduzida por Vitoria
456 exibições
Ver mais fotos
  1. Dead As Yesterday
  2. Sold My Soul
  3. Lovin' Woman
  4. Machine Gun Man
  5. I Thank You Child
  6. Between Heaven And Hell
  7. Sweet Jesus
  8. Throwin 'It All Away
  9. Way Beyond Empty
  10. Road Back Home
  11. The Things You Do
  12. Losin' Your Mind
  13. 1,000,000 Miles Away
  14. What You're Looking For
  15. The Color Green
  16. Till The End
  17. Too Numb To Cry
  18. Farewell Ballad
  19. Hate your guts
  20. In This River
  21. Evil Ways
  22. Just Killing Time
  23. Horse called war
  24. Cry Me a River
  25. Doomsday Jesus
  26. Peddlers Of Death
  27. Shine On
  28. Troubled Wine
  29. Won't Find It Here
  30. Mama i'm comming home
  31. Voodo Chile (Live Jimmy Hendrix Cover) - Zakk and Slash
  32. Throwin' It All Away
  33. The chosen one
  34. Torn & Tattered
  35. Heart Of Gold
  36. Bridge To Cross
  37. Stillborn
  38. Queen Of Sorrow
  39. Stairway to heaven
  40. Voodoo Child (Slight Return)
  41. What You're Lookin' For
  42. Come Together
  43. Found a Friend
  1. Harvester Of Pain
  2. 13 Years of Grief
  3. Ain't Life Grand
  4. The Beginning...At Last
  5. Going To California
  6. Candle In The Wind (Elton John Cover)
  7. Fadin' Away
  8. In My Time Of Dying
  9. The Hammer & The Nail
  10. Blackened Waters
  11. The Blessed Hellride
  12. All For You
  13. Black Pearl
  14. Bleed For Me
  15. Counterfeit God
  16. F.U.N.
  17. Graveyard Disciples
  18. Life / Birth / Blood / Doom
  19. Like A Bird
  20. Lords Of Destruction
  21. Mass Murder Machine
  22. No More Tears
  23. Rust
  24. Spoke In The Wheel
  25. Stronger Than Death
  26. Yesterday, Today, Tomorrow
  27. Damage Is Done
  28. Layne
  29. Voodoo Child
  30. We Live No More
  31. Blood is Thicker Than Water
  32. Between-heaven-and-hell
  33. Mr. Crowley
  34. Junior's Eyes
  35. Toe'n the line
  36. The Wizard
  37. Battering Ram
  38. Bored To Tears
  39. Demise Of Sanity
  40. Destruction Overdrive
  41. Final Solution
  42. Funeral Bell
  43. Genocide Junkies
  1. Love Reign Down
  2. Suffering Overdue
  3. Beneath The Tree
  4. Berzerkers
  5. Blood In The Well
  6. Born To Lose
  7. Bullet Inside Your Head
  8. Dead Meadow
  9. Hey You (Batch Of Lies)
  10. Lost Heaven
  11. Lost My Better Half
  12. Low Down
  13. Mother Mary
  14. Mother Mary (original version)
  15. Refuse To Bow Down
  16. Snowblind
  17. Superterrorizer
  18. The Rose Petalled Garden
  19. World Of Trouble
  20. Crazy Or High
  21. No Other
  22. Once More
  23. Phoney Smiles & Fake Hellos
  24. Fear
  25. House Of Doom
  26. Stoned & Drunk
  27. Whiter Shade Of Pale (Procol Harum cover)
  28. Woman Don't Cry
  29. Hey Jude
  30. Kashmir (cover)
  31. Purple Haze
  32. She Deserves A Free Ride
  33. Steppin' Stone
  34. Devil's Dime
  35. Lead Me To Your Door
  36. Concrete Jungle
  37. Black Mass Reverends
  38. Sweet Home Alabama
  39. Crazy Train
  40. Thanks You Child
  41. Crazy Horse
  42. Paranoid
Ouvindo agora ouvintes online
    Estilos Musicais
      Últimos destaques