Letras de músicas - Letras.mus.br

Hut hut haaaa
Pump it
Hut hut haaaa
And pump it (louder) [5x]
Turn up the radio
Blast your stereo go right
N*ggas hate on us (who)
N*ggas be envious (who)
And I know why they hating on us (why)
Cause thats so fabulous (what)
I'ma be real on us (c'mon), nobody got nothing on us (no)
Girls be all on us, from London back down to the US (s, s)
We rockin' this (contagious), monkey business (outrageous)
Just confess- your girl admits that we the shit
F-R-E-S-H we (fresh), D-E-F, that's right we def, (rock)
We definite, B-E-P we rappin' it, so

Turn it up (turn it up) [3x]
Come on baby just
Pump it (louder) [6x]
And say, oh oh oh oh
Say, oh oh oh oh
Yo yo, Turn up the radio
Blast your stereo go right now
This joint is fizzling, it's sizzling, right

Ya check this out right here:
Dude wanna hate on us (dude)
Dude need to ease on up (dude)
Dude wanna act on up
But dude get shut like flavor, shut down
Chick say she ain't down
But chick backstage when we in town (ha)
She like man on drums (who)
She wanna hit n' run(err)
Yeah, that's the speed, that's who we do, that's who we be
B-L-A-C-K E-Y-E-D P to the E, then the A to the S
When we play you shake your ass
Shake it, shake it, shake it girl
Make sure you don't break it, girl, 'kuz we gonna


Damn, (damn) [5x]

Apl.De.Ap from Philippines
Live and direct, rockin' the scene
Break it on down for the B-boys and B-girls waiting to do they thing
Pump it, louder come on, don't stop, and keep it going
Do it, let's get it on, move it
Come on, baby, do it

(hut)La da dee da da dee die,
On the ster-e-ere-ere-ere-o.
Let the speakers blow your mind (Blow my mind baby.)
Just let it go, let it go, here we go.
La da dee da da dee die,
On the radi-adi-adi-adi-o.
The system's gonna feel so Fi-e-i-e-i-e-i-e-i-ine!


Composição: Allen Pineda / Nicholas Roubanis / Stacy Ferguson / William Adams · Esse não é o compositor? Nos avise.
Enviada por Lais
Traduzida por Daniela
Legendado por lokobep e synsterprott
424.134 exibições
Ver mais fotos
  1. Where Is The Love?
  2. I Gotta Feeling
  3. My Humps
  4. Pump It
  5. Awesome (feat. David Guetta)
  6. Meet Me Halfway
  7. The Time (Dirty Bit)
  8. Boom Boom Pow
  9. Just Can't Get Enough
  10. Don't Lie
  11. Shut Up
  12. Don't Phunk With My Heart
  13. Let's Get It Started
  14. Don't Stop The Party
  15. Imma Be
  16. Imma Be Rocking That Body
  17. Mas Que Nada
  18. Hey Mama
  19. Rock That Body
  20. Missing You
  21. Whenever
  22. I Got It From My Mama
  23. Xoxoxo
  24. Let's Get Retarded
  25. Alive
  26. Big Girls Don't Cry
  27. Love You Long Time
  28. The Situation
  29. Fly Away
  30. Gone Going
  31. Party All The Time
  32. Light Up The Night
  33. Sexy
  34. Do It Like This
  35. Dum Diddly
  36. Someday
  37. Ring-A-Ling
  38. Now Generation
  39. Meet Me Half Way
  40. The Apl Song
  41. London Bridge
  42. The Time (Dirty Bit) (Afrojack Remix)
  43. Clap Your Hands
  44. The Way You Make Me Feel
  45. Like That
  46. Ba Bump
  47. My Style
  48. Say Goodbye
  49. Don't bring me down
  50. Pump It Harder
  51. The Best One Yet (The Boy)
  52. Latin Girls
  53. Dirty Dancing
  54. Hands Up
  55. Smells Like Funk
  56. Bebot
  57. One Tribe
  58. Electric City
  1. Rockin to the beat
  2. Showdown
  3. Welcome to the E.N.D
  4. Someday (Knight and Day)
  5. Do What You Want
  6. Clumsy
  7. Let's Get It Started (Spike Mix)
  8. Anxiety
  9. On My Own
  10. Bep Empire
  11. Karma
  12. Gone Going (feat. Jack Johnson)
  13. Shake Your Monkey
  14. Don't phunk with my heart
  15. Where Ya Wanna Go
  16. Weekends
  17. Play It Loud
  18. Phenomenon
  19. The Boogie That Be
  20. Secrets Dexters Lab (Will.I.Am)
  21. Third Eye
  22. Feel It
  23. They Don't Want Music
  24. Go go
  25. Simple Little Melody
  26. Out Of My Head
  27. 25 Days Of Christmas
  28. Boom Boom Guetta (David Guetta's Electro Hop Remix)
  29. Labor Day
  30. Get Original
  31. Magic
  32. Something For That Ass
  33. Voodoo Doll
  34. Gotta Get It Now
  35. Let The Beat Rock (feat. 50 Cent)
  36. Fallin' Up
  37. Finally
  38. Fashion Beats
  39. Own It
  40. Everything Wonderful
  41. Alors On Danse & Don't Stop The Party Mashup (feat. Stromae)
  42. Rocking To The Beat
  43. Elephunk Theme Song
  44. Request Line
  45. Bringing it Back
  46. Cali to New York
  47. Communication
  48. Fallin Up
  49. Love Won't Wait
  50. Movement
  51. Positivity
  52. True
  53. Bend Your Back
  54. Union
  55. If You Want Love
  56. Lil' Lil'
  57. Make Them Hear You
  58. What's Going Down
  1. That Heat
  2. Beep
  3. Instant DEF Theme
  4. Impacto
  5. Power To The People
  6. I Can't Make You Dance
  7. Mare
  8. Express Yourself
  9. The Coming
  10. Everything Wonderful
  11. Take It Off
  12. Complete Beloved (ft. Les Nubians)
  13. Taboo Freestyle
  14. Hey Dj (With Macy Gray)
  15. A8
  16. Hot
  17. Why Not
  18. Bridging the Gaps
  19. Rap Song
  20. Release
  21. Tell Your Mama Come
  22. Be Free
  23. Duet
  24. Head Bobs
  25. Joints and Jams
  26. What It Is
  27. Complete Beloved
  28. Disco Club
  29. Audio Delite At Low Fidelity
  30. I Want Cha
  31. Fatless
  32. Won't let you fall
  33. Rock My Shit
  34. La Paga
  35. Gimme Shelter
  36. It's a Holiday
  37. Falling up
  38. More
  39. Bebot
  40. These Words
  41. Anxiety
  42. ¿Que Dices?
  43. Another Weekend
  44. Losing My Ground
  45. Here I Come
  46. Pedestal
  47. All That I Got (The Make Up Song)
  48. Grapes
  49. Sumthin For That Ass
  50. Shut The Phunk Up
  51. iAnaeluca (abertura)
  52. Labor Day (It's a Holiday)
  53. Power To The People (with Mary J. Blidge & John Legend)
  54. Sumthing For That Ass
  55. That's The Joint (joints & Jam Remix)
  56. For The People
  57. Taboo Freestyle
  58. That's The Joint
Ouvindo agora ouvintes online
    Estilos Musicais
      Últimos destaques