Letras de músicas - Letras.mus.br


Black Eyed Peas

I called Chad on Wednesday night
So we could make plans for Thursday night
He said "we could go hit the peapods"
I was like yeah, that's my favorite spot
Plus I like it there, cuz I got love on the list
High powered juice, where I don't even get frisked
Walk up in the place and get love from the misses
Pounds from my brothers, cuz they knowing that disses
The place to be to let it all out
But when the weekend come, the weekend come
Y'all could come
So go tell ya momma come and ya papa come
Go to spin the record so we can get dumb
Place packed, capacity maximum
Due to my man Polo Promotion
And I can't wait to go out and hear some

[Chorus] Esthero
Jumping music, swift D.J.'s
Smoke machines and laser rays
Look out weekend cuz, here I come
Because weekends were, werrrre

Walk in the club at like 10 o' clock
And the spot is hot, blowing up rooftops
Its Thursday night and the night is young
Four day weekend, time to have some fun
D.J.'s scutter up, drop them joints
Everybody's been waiting to dance and make noise
B-Boys, let me see you break it down
And ladies, let your hips move around
Its the sound of the BEP family
Got a poet named Life and a sister Kimy (worrrrd up)
And the blood of Abraham (worrrrd up)
So let's get ready for the jam

[Chorus] Esthero
Jumping music, swift D.J.'s
Smoke machines and laser rays
Look out weekend cuz, here I come
Because weekends were, werrrre

It was a Thursday night and the party was bumpin'
And the bass was thumpin' and people was jumpin'
And taboo's at the front door comin'
Taboo's at the front door comiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiin
and (here he come now)
nah, nah, nah

Yo, Mister Will.i.am (Mister Will.i.am)
Win or win (Mister Will.i.am)
Get our boogie on when the weekend COME
Check the peapod, cuz the vibes is STRONG
Salinas Filipinas, they come one by ONE
All lined up, and they ready for FUN
Short one's, tall one's, beautiful ONES
B-boys, B-girls, ready to WHAT
Breaking and shaking when we doing our ish
J-Rock from the Beat Junkies ready to mix
Cuz they cuttIng up the wax for everybody
Come on over cuz were having a party
We lighting up the sky with the burning STAR
Throw your hands in the air, if you know who you ARE
Cuz we jumpin' around with the Broshigeez
And get less by the beat pharmacy, cuz they hitting you with

[Chorus] Esthero
Jumping music, swift D.J.'s
Smoke machines and laser rays
Look out weekend cuz, here I come
Because weekends were (werrrre)

....worrrrd up
....worrrrd up

Look out weekend cuz, here I come
Because weekends were, werrrre

Composição: Allen Pineda / Jaime A. Dávila "Tame" Gómez / Sylvester Sly Stone Stewart / Will Adams · Esse não é o compositor? Nos avise.
Enviada por Thomas
Traduzida por Larissa
Legendado por Faiolli15 e Stenzel
8.147 exibições
Ver mais fotos
  1. Where Is The Love?
  2. I Gotta Feeling
  3. My Humps
  4. Pump It
  5. Awesome (feat. David Guetta)
  6. Meet Me Halfway
  7. Boom Boom Pow
  8. The Time (Dirty Bit)
  9. Don't Lie
  10. Just Can't Get Enough
  11. Shut Up
  12. Don't Phunk With My Heart
  13. Don't Stop The Party
  14. Let's Get It Started
  15. Imma Be
  16. Imma Be Rocking That Body
  17. Mas Que Nada
  18. Rock That Body
  19. Hey Mama
  20. Missing You
  21. Whenever
  22. Xoxoxo
  23. Let's Get Retarded
  24. I Got It From My Mama
  25. Alive
  26. Big Girls Don't Cry
  27. Gone Going
  28. Party All The Time
  29. The Situation
  30. Fly Away
  31. Love You Long Time
  32. Light Up The Night
  33. Dum Diddly
  34. Sexy
  35. Someday
  36. Ring-A-Ling
  37. Meet Me Half Way
  38. The Time (Dirty Bit) (Afrojack Remix)
  39. Now Generation
  40. London Bridge
  41. Do It Like This
  42. The Apl Song
  43. Clap Your Hands
  44. The Way You Make Me Feel
  45. Ba Bump
  46. Like That
  47. The Best One Yet (The Boy)
  48. Pump It Harder
  49. Say Goodbye
  50. Rockin to the beat
  51. My Style
  52. Bebot
  53. Dirty Dancing
  54. Don't phunk with my heart
  55. Clumsy
  56. Don't bring me down
  57. Welcome to the E.N.D
  58. Someday (Knight and Day)
  1. Latin Girls
  2. Bep Empire
  3. Do What You Want
  4. One Tribe
  5. Electric City
  6. Showdown
  7. Boom Boom Guetta (David Guetta's Electro Hop Remix)
  8. Hands Up
  9. Anxiety
  10. On My Own
  11. Smells Like Funk
  12. Karma
  13. Third Eye
  14. Gone Going (feat. Jack Johnson)
  15. Shake Your Monkey
  16. Go go
  17. Out Of My Head
  18. Where Ya Wanna Go
  19. Let The Beat Rock (feat. 50 Cent)
  20. Fallin' Up
  21. 25 Days Of Christmas
  22. Play It Loud
  23. Phenomenon
  24. Alors On Danse & Don't Stop The Party Mashup (feat. Stromae)
  25. Let's Get It Started (Spike Mix)
  26. They Don't Want Music
  27. Simple Little Melody
  28. Weekends
  29. Fashion Beats
  30. Elephunk Theme Song
  31. Get Original
  32. Positivity
  33. Magic
  34. Secrets Dexters Lab (Will.I.Am)
  35. True
  36. Feel It
  37. Something For That Ass
  38. Power To The People
  39. Finally
  40. Everything Wonderful
  41. Rocking To The Beat
  42. Request Line
  43. Labor Day
  44. The Boogie That Be
  45. Bringing it Back
  46. Cali to New York
  47. Tell Your Mama Come
  48. Communication
  49. Fallin Up
  50. Movement
  51. Union
  52. Audio Delite At Low Fidelity
  53. If You Want Love
  54. Lil' Lil'
  55. Make Them Hear You
  56. That Heat
  57. Voodoo Doll
  58. Falling up
  1. Gotta Get It Now
  2. I Can't Make You Dance
  3. Own It
  4. The Coming
  5. Hey Dj (With Macy Gray)
  6. A8
  7. Hot
  8. Bridging the Gaps
  9. Rap Song
  10. Be Free
  11. Duet
  12. Head Bobs
  13. Joints and Jams
  14. Love Won't Wait
  15. Disco Club
  16. I Want Cha
  17. What's Going Down
  18. Won't let you fall
  19. La Paga
  20. Beep
  21. Instant DEF Theme
  22. Impacto
  23. Mare
  24. Express Yourself
  25. Here I Come
  26. Everything Wonderful
  27. Take It Off
  28. Shut The Phunk Up
  29. iAnaeluca (abertura)
  30. Complete Beloved (ft. Les Nubians)
  31. For The People
  32. Taboo Freestyle
  33. That's The Joint
  34. Why Not
  35. Release
  36. What It Is
  37. Complete Beloved
  38. Bend Your Back
  39. Fatless
  40. Rock My Shit
  41. Gimme Shelter
  42. It's a Holiday
  43. More
  44. Bebot
  45. These Words
  46. Anxiety
  47. ¿Que Dices?
  48. Another Weekend
  49. Losing My Ground
  50. Pedestal
  51. All That I Got (The Make Up Song)
  52. Grapes
  53. Sumthin For That Ass
  54. Labor Day (It's a Holiday)
  55. Power To The People (with Mary J. Blidge & John Legend)
  56. Sumthing For That Ass
  57. That's The Joint (joints & Jam Remix)
  58. Taboo Freestyle
Ouvindo agora ouvintes online
    Estilos Musicais
      Últimos destaques