Letras de músicas - Letras.mus.br

Do What You Want

Start it up and load it
We about to unfold it
Bring that dynamite baby coz tonight we about to explode it
Get moving, moving, get your body grooving
[Do what you want] [2x]

Here goes another mighty blow that change your soul forever
When the music hits you, you will feel no pain except for pleasure
We put it on you, we're from California la la-la-la-la
Los Angeles natives creating things that take you higher

Elevate you past the stars
Infiltrating clubs and bars
End this now and act a fool
If your loss is what to do
Bounce, shake, wiggle and break
Let yourself go, open up the gates
And proceed the stampede


Hello, it's me F-E-R-G-I-E that's Fergie baby
In the place to be with BEP we keep it locked and sturdy
We always rocking never stopping no la-la-la la-la-la la
We keep it constant shocking often from lost in the post and

It's T-to-the-A, B-double-O
Tab magnetic, rocking this show
Taking over beat when sees frequent
On the radio, it's the delinquent
Coz Tabby nimble, Tabby quick
Watch the girls falling over Taboo's stick
I watch it like that, and I watch it like this
You can't catch it and it's something that you can't miss


Do what you want [4x]

Mayday, no delay, deliver the rhyme
Express rate, next day, get there on time
Make way for the mash out, when we roll out
My crew, we don't fall out, we just pass out
[Wake up] Time to get moving
Time to get the body live, body live moving
Party powerful flows, the way we rocking them show
The way we spittin' the rhymes and break it on down to the floor
Break, bounce, boogie and wiggle it
Do it, now, time to get into it
Break, bounce, do what you feel
Do what you want and let it all out

Oh, just do what you want today, coz it's OK
To leave responsibilities sometimes

Start it up and load it
We about to unfold it
Bring that dynamite baby coz tonight we about to explode it
Get moving, moving, get your body grooving
In ignorance [2x]

Faça o que quiser

Inicie e carregue
Estamos prestes a desvendar
Traga a dinamite baby, porque hoje à noite estamos perto de explodir
Comece a mexer, mexer, coloque o corpo no ritmo
(Faça o que quiser) (2x)

Aqui vai outra poderosa explosão que vai mudar a sua alma para sempre
Quando a música chegar até você,você não vai sentir nenhuma dor exceto por prazer
Nós o ligamos a você, somos da Califórnia la-la-la
Nativos de Los Angeles criando coisas que levam vocês às alturas

Eleva você além das estrelas
Se infiltrando em clubes e bares
Termine isso agora e faça papel de bobo
Se sua perda é o que fazer
Salte, mexa, rebole e quebre
Solte-se, abra as portas
E continue o estouro


Olá sou F-E-R-G-I-E, aquela é a baby Fergie
No lugar certo com o BEP, nós mantemos trancando e vigoroso,nós sempre sacudimos,nunca
paramos não la-la-la-la-la-la-la , nós o mantemos constantemente em choque frequentemente
perdido no posto

É o T, o A, B, U
Anel magnético, sacudindo esse show
Controlando a batida quando vê freqüentemente
No rádio, é o delinqüente
Porque gato ágil, gato rápido
Olhe as garotas caindo pelo Tabu
Eu olho assim, e eu olho assim
Você não pode pegá-lo e é algo que não pode perder


Faça o que quiser (4x)

Socorro, não demore, termine a rima
Expresse ritmo, próximo dia, chegue lá na hora
Abra espaço para os rolés, quando começarmos
Minha equipe, nós não caímos, nós apenas desmaiamos
(Acorde) É hora de começar a se mexer
É hora de botar o corpo pra quebrar, se mexer
Os agitos poderosos da festa, o modo com a gente os agita
A maneira como cuspimos as rimas e as quebramos na pista
Quebre, pule, quebre e requebre
Vá, agora, é hora de entrar na onda
Quebre, pule, faça o que tiver vontade
Faça o que quiser e coloque tudo pra fora

Oh, só faça o quiser hoje, porque não tem problema
Deixar as responsabilidades de vez em quando

Inicialize e carregue
Estamos prestes a desvendar
Traga a dinamite baby, porque hoje à noite estamos perto de explodir
Comece a mexer, mexer, coloque o corpo no ritmo
(Na ignorância) (2x)

Composição: Ray Brady / will.i.am · Esse não é o compositor? Nos avise.
Enviada por João
Traduzida por Fábio
Legendado por Faiolli15
19.374 exibições
Ver mais fotos
  1. Where Is The Love?
  2. I Gotta Feeling
  3. My Humps
  4. Pump It
  5. Awesome (feat. David Guetta)
  6. Meet Me Halfway
  7. Boom Boom Pow
  8. The Time (Dirty Bit)
  9. Just Can't Get Enough
  10. Don't Lie
  11. Shut Up
  12. Don't Stop The Party
  13. Let's Get It Started
  14. Don't Phunk With My Heart
  15. Imma Be
  16. Imma Be Rocking That Body
  17. Hey Mama
  18. Rock That Body
  19. Mas Que Nada
  20. Missing You
  21. I Got It From My Mama
  22. Whenever
  23. Xoxoxo
  24. Alive
  25. Let's Get Retarded
  26. Gone Going
  27. Light Up The Night
  28. Love You Long Time
  29. Big Girls Don't Cry
  30. Someday
  31. Party All The Time
  32. Ring-A-Ling
  33. Do It Like This
  34. The Situation
  35. London Bridge
  36. Fly Away
  37. Dirty Dancing
  38. Now Generation
  39. Sexy
  40. Dum Diddly
  41. Like That
  42. Boom Boom Guetta (David Guetta's Electro Hop Remix)
  43. Fashion Beats
  44. Meet Me Half Way
  45. Gotta Get It Now
  46. Electric City
  47. Play It Loud
  48. The Best One Yet (The Boy)
  49. Phenomenon
  50. The Time (Dirty Bit) (Afrojack Remix)
  51. The Apl Song
  52. My Style
  53. They Don't Want Music
  54. Ba Bump
  55. Clap Your Hands
  56. Feel It
  57. Union
  58. Do What You Want
  1. Lil' Lil'
  2. Gone Going (feat. Jack Johnson)
  3. Clumsy
  4. Let The Beat Rock (feat. 50 Cent)
  5. Someday (Knight and Day)
  6. Take It Off
  7. Let's Get It Started (Spike Mix)
  8. Anxiety
  9. On My Own
  10. Say Goodbye
  11. Secrets Dexters Lab (Will.I.Am)
  12. Rockin to the beat
  13. Showdown
  14. Weekends
  15. 25 Days Of Christmas
  16. Labor Day
  17. The Boogie That Be
  18. Bep Empire
  19. The Way You Make Me Feel
  20. Disco Club
  21. Audio Delite At Low Fidelity
  22. Something For That Ass
  23. Don't phunk with my heart
  24. Simple Little Melody
  25. Where Ya Wanna Go
  26. Pump It Harder
  27. Own It
  28. Everything Wonderful
  29. Hands Up
  30. Latin Girls
  31. Hot
  32. Smells Like Funk
  33. Be Free
  34. True
  35. Third Eye
  36. Bebot
  37. Go go
  38. One Tribe
  39. Out Of My Head
  40. Don't bring me down
  41. Finally
  42. Welcome to the E.N.D
  43. The Coming
  44. Everything Wonderful
  45. Alors On Danse & Don't Stop The Party Mashup (feat. Stromae)
  46. Rocking To The Beat
  47. That's The Joint
  48. Hey Dj (With Macy Gray)
  49. Request Line
  50. Why Not
  51. Cali to New York
  52. Get Original
  53. Tell Your Mama Come
  54. Communication
  55. Joints and Jams
  56. Karma
  57. Love Won't Wait
  58. Movement
  1. Positivity
  2. What It Is
  3. Magic
  4. Won't let you fall
  5. Voodoo Doll
  6. Shake Your Monkey
  7. It's a Holiday
  8. Impacto
  9. Power To The People
  10. Anxiety
  11. Fallin' Up
  12. Losing My Ground
  13. Shut The Phunk Up
  14. That's The Joint (joints & Jam Remix)
  15. For The People
  16. Taboo Freestyle
  17. Taboo Freestyle
  18. Elephunk Theme Song
  19. A8
  20. Bridging the Gaps
  21. Bringing it Back
  22. Rap Song
  23. Release
  24. Duet
  25. Fallin Up
  26. Head Bobs
  27. Complete Beloved
  28. Bend Your Back
  29. I Want Cha
  30. If You Want Love
  31. Make Them Hear You
  32. What's Going Down
  33. Fatless
  34. Rock My Shit
  35. La Paga
  36. That Heat
  37. Beep
  38. Instant DEF Theme
  39. Gimme Shelter
  40. Falling up
  41. More
  42. Bebot
  43. These Words
  44. ¿Que Dices?
  45. I Can't Make You Dance
  46. Mare
  47. Express Yourself
  48. Another Weekend
  49. Here I Come
  50. Pedestal
  51. All That I Got (The Make Up Song)
  52. Grapes
  53. Sumthin For That Ass
  54. iAnaeluca (abertura)
  55. Complete Beloved (ft. Les Nubians)
  56. Labor Day (It's a Holiday)
  57. Power To The People (with Mary J. Blidge & John Legend)
  58. Sumthing For That Ass
Ouvindo agora ouvintes online
    Estilos Musicais
      Últimos destaques