Letras de músicas - Letras.mus.br

Complete Beloved (ft. Les Nubians)

Black Eyed Peas

My love for my girl gonna shine
She the one occupyin all of my mind
She the one that make my life feel complete
Cuz I be like the lyric and she be the beat
The kind of beat that make me freestyle to it
Make me rock rhymes to it make me dance all through it
Yea, and I be doin it right
Time that I love her down's like every night
Everything about her is wow she fine(?)
She one in a million
More like a trillion
Lifted me up like Killian
Cupid stuck my heart like we just begun so

Baby yaaa, you and me gon be together most definitely
Always, be with you for the rest of my days
My love for you is infinite you're all I ever wanted

Every breath of yours is my life
You're my life

My girl's like way past another one's
Ain't really no such thing as a better one
She takin me to limits like way beyond
Got me tappin on that ass like a Savion
Cuz she all fine and stuff
Make a brother like me lose my mind and stuff
Yo, me and my girl stand tough
The hell with ????? cuz I can't get enough
Matter of fact, to hell with your friends too
They don't really understand the things that we've been through
I know we tussle but my love I'ma send you
Your friends can't wait til me and you is through but
You better tell em we ain't breakin up
The best thing about fightin is makin up
And my love for you is infinite
You're all I ever wanted in a girl, are you it?

CHORUS & french singing til end

366 exibições
Ver mais fotos
  1. Where Is The Love?
  2. I Gotta Feeling
  3. My Humps
  4. Pump It
  5. Awesome (feat. David Guetta)
  6. Meet Me Halfway
  7. The Time (Dirty Bit)
  8. Boom Boom Pow
  9. Just Can't Get Enough
  10. Don't Lie
  11. Shut Up
  12. Don't Stop The Party
  13. Let's Get It Started
  14. Don't Phunk With My Heart
  15. Imma Be
  16. Imma Be Rocking That Body
  17. Rock That Body
  18. Hey Mama
  19. Mas Que Nada
  20. Missing You
  21. I Got It From My Mama
  22. Whenever
  23. Xoxoxo
  24. Let's Get Retarded
  25. Alive
  26. Love You Long Time
  27. Gone Going
  28. Light Up The Night
  29. Big Girls Don't Cry
  30. Someday
  31. Do It Like This
  32. London Bridge
  33. Party All The Time
  34. The Situation
  35. Fly Away
  36. Sexy
  37. Dum Diddly
  38. Ring-A-Ling
  39. Now Generation
  40. Meet Me Half Way
  41. The Apl Song
  42. Dirty Dancing
  43. Clap Your Hands
  44. The Best One Yet (The Boy)
  45. The Time (Dirty Bit) (Afrojack Remix)
  46. My Style
  47. Like That
  48. Ba Bump
  49. Play It Loud
  50. Fashion Beats
  51. The Way You Make Me Feel
  52. Electric City
  53. Someday (Knight and Day)
  54. Hands Up
  55. Say Goodbye
  56. Gotta Get It Now
  57. Rockin to the beat
  58. Pump It Harder
  1. Boom Boom Guetta (David Guetta's Electro Hop Remix)
  2. Phenomenon
  3. Let's Get It Started (Spike Mix)
  4. Anxiety
  5. Latin Girls
  6. Bep Empire
  7. Third Eye
  8. Bebot
  9. Do What You Want
  10. Gone Going (feat. Jack Johnson)
  11. Don't phunk with my heart
  12. Clumsy
  13. One Tribe
  14. Let The Beat Rock (feat. 50 Cent)
  15. Take It Off
  16. Labor Day
  17. On My Own
  18. Smells Like Funk
  19. The Boogie That Be
  20. Secrets Dexters Lab (Will.I.Am)
  21. Feel It
  22. They Don't Want Music
  23. Showdown
  24. Don't bring me down
  25. Weekends
  26. 25 Days Of Christmas
  27. Welcome to the E.N.D
  28. Lil' Lil'
  29. Shake Your Monkey
  30. Simple Little Melody
  31. Where Ya Wanna Go
  32. Finally
  33. Own It
  34. Everything Wonderful
  35. Hot
  36. Be Free
  37. Love Won't Wait
  38. Movement
  39. Magic
  40. True
  41. Union
  42. Something For That Ass
  43. Voodoo Doll
  44. Out Of My Head
  45. The Coming
  46. Everything Wonderful
  47. Alors On Danse & Don't Stop The Party Mashup (feat. Stromae)
  48. Rocking To The Beat
  49. Elephunk Theme Song
  50. Hey Dj (With Macy Gray)
  51. Request Line
  52. Why Not
  53. Bringing it Back
  54. Get Original
  55. Tell Your Mama Come
  56. Communication
  57. Joints and Jams
  58. Karma
  1. Positivity
  2. What It Is
  3. Bend Your Back
  4. Disco Club
  5. Audio Delite At Low Fidelity
  6. Make Them Hear You
  7. Won't let you fall
  8. Instant DEF Theme
  9. Go go
  10. It's a Holiday
  11. Anxiety
  12. I Can't Make You Dance
  13. Fallin' Up
  14. For The People
  15. Taboo Freestyle
  16. Taboo Freestyle
  17. That's The Joint
  18. A8
  19. Bridging the Gaps
  20. Cali to New York
  21. Rap Song
  22. Release
  23. Duet
  24. Fallin Up
  25. Head Bobs
  26. Complete Beloved
  27. I Want Cha
  28. If You Want Love
  29. What's Going Down
  30. Fatless
  31. Rock My Shit
  32. La Paga
  33. That Heat
  34. Beep
  35. Gimme Shelter
  36. Falling up
  37. Impacto
  38. More
  39. Bebot
  40. Power To The People
  41. These Words
  42. ¿Que Dices?
  43. Mare
  44. Express Yourself
  45. Another Weekend
  46. Losing My Ground
  47. Here I Come
  48. Pedestal
  49. All That I Got (The Make Up Song)
  50. Grapes
  51. Sumthin For That Ass
  52. Shut The Phunk Up
  53. iAnaeluca (abertura)
  54. Complete Beloved (ft. Les Nubians)
  55. Labor Day (It's a Holiday)
  56. Power To The People (with Mary J. Blidge & John Legend)
  57. Sumthing For That Ass
  58. That's The Joint (joints & Jam Remix)
Ouvindo agora ouvintes online
    Estilos Musicais
      Últimos destaques