Letras de músicas - Letras.mus.br

Winter Paradise

Destiny's Child

Winter Paradise

(Verse 1:Beyoncé)
This is how I feel about Christmas:
It's the smeel of pine,it's the Christmas lights
It's the feelin of God,it's the good ol' egg nog
It's the blessed faces,it's the happy babies
It's the family in prayer,it's that new V.S. underwear
It's that anxiousness,it's that gratefulness
It's that broke shiz-nit after givin' all them gifts

Loving and laughing and sharing this Winter Paradise
Loving and laughing and sharing this Winter Paradise

(Verse2: Kelly)
What's this Christmas means to me:
Spending my time with my family
Knowing it's a season for giving
Running downstairs for months looking
Send Christmas love to the one's you know
Kissin' your man under the mistletoe
Spread your love to everyone
And thanking God for the birth of his Son


Snowing and it's cold outside
Wrapping gifts by the fireside
My family's here,Christmas day is here
It's that very special time of the year
Blessed time,a joyous time,a giving time, a feelin time
It's a happy time,a laughin time
Sharing this Winter Paradise


It's your gifts you give,it's your relatives
It's your kid's in the back room
It's that good home-cooked food
It's the Christmas color,it's the stocking stuffer
It's the inpatient night,Winter Paradise



Composição: Beyoncé / Falonte Moore / Rob Fusari · Esse não é o compositor? Nos avise.
789 exibições
Ver mais fotos
  1. Say My Name
  2. Cater 2 U
  3. Emotion
  4. Survivor
  5. Independent Women Part I
  6. Soldier
  7. Girl
  8. Lose My Breath
  9. Bootylicious
  10. Bills, Bills, Bills
  11. Stand Up For Love
  12. Bug A Boo
  13. Nasty Girl
  14. Jumpin, Jumpin
  15. Dangerously In Love
  16. Brown Eyes
  17. No, No, No, Part I
  18. Gospel Medley
  19. Sexy Daddy
  20. Through With Love
  21. Independent Women Part II
  22. The Story Of Beauty
  23. T-shirt
  24. If
  25. Say Yes
  26. No, No, No, Part II (Featuring Wyclef Jean)
  27. Crazy In Love (feat. Jay Z)
  28. So Good
  29. Temptation
  30. Free
  31. Angel
  32. Emotion
  33. Jumpin' Jumpin'
  34. Confessions
  35. Game Over
  36. Killing Time
  37. Stay
  38. Fancy
  39. Amazing Grace
  40. Check On It
  41. Second Nature
  42. Love
  43. My Time Has Come
  44. She Can't Love You
  45. Sweet Sixteen
  46. Outro (Amazing Grace... Dedicated To Andretta Tillman)
  47. Happy Face
  48. Bills, Bills, Bills (Trackmaster's Remix)
  49. Say My Name (Timbaland Remix)
  50. Where Ma Grls At
  51. Is She The Reason?
  52. Opera Of The Bells
  53. Work It Out
  54. Why Don't We Fall In Love
  55. Ooh Child (Things Are Gonna Get Easier)
  56. Carols Of The Bells
  57. Déjà Vu
  58. The Proud Family (Solange Featuring Destiny's Child)
  59. Nuclear
  1. Tell Me
  2. Bridges
  3. With Me Part II
  4. Show Me The Way
  5. Illusion
  6. Birthday
  7. Sail On
  8. Where'd You Go
  9. If You Leave
  10. Perfect Man
  11. I Cry
  12. 8 Days Of Christmas
  13. Survivor (F/Da Brat Remix)
  14. Outro (DC-3) Thank You
  15. With Me Part I
  16. Never Had A Dream Come True
  17. My Heart Still Beats
  18. Proud Family
  19. My Song
  20. Bug A Boo (Refugee Camp Remix)
  21. Survivor (Remix Extended Version)
  22. Women In Me
  23. Silent Night
  24. Once A Fool
  25. Thug Love
  26. Feel The Same Way I do
  27. Spread a Little Love on Christmas Day
  28. The Proud Family (feat. Destiny's Child)
  29. Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer
  30. Twirk
  31. Naughty Girl
  32. No, No, No, Part II
  33. Proud Family (Feat. Solange)
  34. Outro (Amazing Grace...Dedicated To Andretta Tillman)
  35. Say My Name (Remix)
  36. Intro (The Writing's On The Wall)
  37. Now That She's Gone
  38. Hey Ladies
  39. Dot
  40. Apple Pie A La Mode
  41. Get On The Bus
  42. Separated (Remix)
  43. Hunningolla
  44. Dance With Me
  45. Get Over Yourself
  46. Bootylicious (Love: Destiny Version)
  47. Survivor (Victor Calderone Club Mix)
  48. Eden's Crush
  49. Bootylicious (Rockwilder Remix)
  50. Not What You See
  51. Whats Going On
  52. A Dc Christmas Medley
  53. Do You Hear What I Hear?
  54. White Christmas
  55. Platinum Bells
  56. O Holy Night
  57. This Christmas
  58. Why You Actin'
  59. Know That (Bonus Track)
  1. Strange Games & Things
  2. Winter Paradise
  3. I Know
  4. Bad Habit
  5. Emotions (The Neptunes Remix)
  6. So Good (Maurice's Soul Mix)
  7. After All Is Said And Done
  8. Can't help myself
  9. Y'all Can't Deny It
  10. Good To Me
  11. No More Rainy Days
  12. Love Is On The Way
  13. Big Momma's Theme
  14. Heard A Word
  15. Have Your Way
  16. I'm Leaving
  17. Just Be Straight With Me
  18. She's Gone
  19. Stimulate Me
  20. Upside Down
  21. You're The Only One
  22. Fish Heads
  23. Little Drummer Boy
  24. 2 Step
  25. Do It Again
  26. Survivor/Sobrevivente
  27. Got's My Own
  28. Heart To Yours (Michelle)
  29. My Man
  30. My Only Wish This Year
  31. Stop
  32. You Believe In Me - Cosima De Vito
  33. Gots My Own
  34. Home For The Holidays
  35. Hey Goldmember
  36. Heart
  37. body rock
  38. Let's Do Us
  39. Crazy Feelings
  40. Know That
  41. Jumpin' Jumpin' (So So Def Remix)
  42. Independent Woman
  43. Heart Still Beats
  44. Have It Your Way
  45. DubiLLusions
  46. Do You Hear What I Hear (Featuring Kelly Rowland)
  47. No, No, No (Camdino Soul Extended Remix)
  48. What A Girl Wants
  49. Survivor Remix F/Da Brat
  50. Strange Games & Things (Import Track)
  51. Soldier (Featuring T.I. & Lil Wayne)
  52. O' Holy Night (Featuring Michelle Williams)
  53. Baby Boy / Independant Woman
  54. Never Had A Love Like Mine
  55. Before I Let Go
  56. Life Like This
  57. I Try
  58. Forever Starts Today
  59. Like That
Ouvindo agora ouvintes online
    Estilos Musicais
      Últimos destaques