Letras de mĂșsicas - Letras.mus.br

Cater 2 U

Destiny's Child

Baby I see you working hard
I Want to let you know I'm proud,
Let you know that I admire what you do
The more if I need to reassure you, my life would
be purposeless without you (yeah)
If I want it (got it)
when I ask you (you provide it)
You inspire me to be better
You challenge me for the better
sit back and let me pour out my love letter

Let me help you
Take off your shoes
Untie your shoe strings
Take off your cufflinks (yeah)
What you want to eat boo (yeah)
Let me feed you
Let me run your bathwater
Whatever you desire, I'll suply ya
Sing you a song
Turn my game on
I'll brush your hair
Help put your do-rag on
Want a foot rub (yeah)
You want a manicure
Baby I'm yours I wanna cater to you boy

Let me cater to you
Cause baby this is your day
Do anything for my man
Baby you blow me away
I got your slippers
your dinner
Your dessert and so much more
Anything you want,
Let me cater to you
Inspire me from the heart
Can't nothing tear us apart
You all I want in a man
I put my life in your hands
I got your slippers, your dinner,
Your dessert and so much more
Anything you want, I want to cater to you

Baby I'm happy you're home
Let me hold you in my arms
I just want to take the stress away from you
Making sure that I'm doing my part (Oh)
Boy is there something you need me to do (Oh)
If you want it, (I got it)
Say the word I (I will try it)
I know whatever I'm not fulfilling (Oh)
No other woman is willing (Oh)
I'm going to fulfill you mind, body and spirit

I promise you (promise you)
I'll keep myself up (Oh)
Remain the same chick (Yeah)
you fell in love with (Yeah)
I'll keep it tight, I'll keep my figure right
I'll keep my hair fixed, keep rockin the
hottest outfits
When you come home late tap me on my
shoulder, I'll roll over
Baby I heard you, I'm here to serve you
(I'm lovin' it, I'm lovin' it)
If it's love you need, to give it is my joy
All I want to do, is cater to you boy


I want to give you my breath, my strength,
my will to be here
That's the least I can do,
Let me cater to you
Through the good (good)
The bad (bad)
the ups and the downs (ups and downs)
I'll still be here for you
Let me cater to you
Cause you're beautiful (you're beatiful)
I love the way you are (you are)
Fullfill your every desire (desire)
Your wish is my command (command)
I want to cater to my man
Your heart (your heart)
So pure your love shines through (shines through)
The darkness we'll get through (so much)
So much of me is you (is you)
I want to cater to my man


Composição: BeyoncĂ© Knowles / Kelly Rowland / Michelle Williams / Ric Rude / Robert Waller / Rodney Jerkins · Esse nĂŁo Ă© o compositor? Nos avise.
Traduzida por Thiago
Legendado por lovesdhandara e bryandaudt
222.365 exibiçÔes
Ver mais fotos
  1. Say My Name
  2. Emotion
  3. Cater 2 U
  4. Survivor
  5. Independent Women Part I
  6. Soldier
  7. Bootylicious
  8. Girl
  9. Lose My Breath
  10. Bills, Bills, Bills
  11. Bug A Boo
  12. Jumpin, Jumpin
  13. Through With Love
  14. Say Yes
  15. Nasty Girl
  16. Dangerously In Love
  17. T-shirt
  18. No, No, No, Part I
  19. Stand Up For Love
  20. Crazy In Love (feat. Jay Z)
  21. Fancy
  22. Free
  23. Sexy Daddy
  24. Independent Women Part II
  25. Brown Eyes
  26. Gospel Medley
  27. Emotions (The Neptunes Remix)
  28. So Good
  29. Jumpin' Jumpin'
  30. Confessions
  31. No, No, No, Part II (Featuring Wyclef Jean)
  32. Survivor/Sobrevivente
  33. Bad Habit
  34. Soldier (Featuring T.I. & Lil Wayne)
  35. My Man
  36. Love
  37. The Story Of Beauty
  38. Amazing Grace
  39. Angel
  40. Ooh Child (Things Are Gonna Get Easier)
  41. Check On It
  42. Where'd You Go
  43. She Can't Love You
  44. Perfect Man
  45. Is She The Reason?
  46. If
  47. Game Over
  48. Nuclear
  49. Tell Me
  50. I Cry
  51. Survivor (F/Da Brat Remix)
  52. My Heart Still Beats
  53. White Christmas
  54. No, No, No, Part II
  55. O' Holy Night (Featuring Michelle Williams)
  56. Birthday
  57. My Time Has Come
  58. Now That She's Gone
  59. If You Leave
  1. Bills, Bills, Bills (Trackmaster's Remix)
  2. 8 Days Of Christmas
  3. Dance With Me
  4. I Know
  5. Can't help myself
  6. Y'all Can't Deny It
  7. Why Don't We Fall In Love
  8. Heard A Word
  9. You're The Only One
  10. DĂ©jĂ  Vu
  11. No, No, No (Camdino Soul Extended Remix)
  12. Baby Boy / Independant Woman
  13. Like That
  14. Second Nature
  15. Say My Name (Remix)
  16. Killing Time
  17. Hey Ladies
  18. Stay
  19. Outro (Amazing Grace... Dedicated To Andretta Tillman)
  20. Apple Pie A La Mode
  21. Happy Face
  22. Outro (DC-3) Thank You
  23. With Me Part I
  24. Bootylicious (Love: Destiny Version)
  25. Survivor (Victor Calderone Club Mix)
  26. Say My Name (Timbaland Remix)
  27. Proud Family
  28. Opera Of The Bells
  29. Why You Actin'
  30. After All Is Said And Done
  31. Silent Night
  32. Love Is On The Way
  33. Thug Love
  34. Feel The Same Way I do
  35. The Proud Family (Solange feat. Destiny's Child)
  36. 2 Step
  37. Got's My Own
  38. Carols Of The Bells
  39. Gots My Own
  40. Home For The Holidays
  41. Have It Your Way
  42. Survivor Remix F/Da Brat
  43. Strange Games & Things (Import Track)
  44. Proud Family (Feat. Solange)
  45. Life Like This
  46. Bridges
  47. With Me Part II
  48. Show Me The Way
  49. Illusion
  50. Sail On
  51. Intro (The Writing's On The Wall)
  52. Temptation
  53. Sweet Sixteen
  54. Dot
  55. Get On The Bus
  56. Separated (Remix)
  57. Hunningolla
  58. Never Had A Dream Come True
  59. Get Over Yourself
  1. Where Ma Grls At
  2. Eden's Crush
  3. Bootylicious (Rockwilder Remix)
  4. Not What You See
  5. Whats Going On
  6. A Dc Christmas Medley
  7. Do You Hear What I Hear?
  8. Platinum Bells
  9. O Holy Night
  10. This Christmas
  11. Know That (Bonus Track)
  12. Strange Games & Things
  13. Winter Paradise
  14. My Song
  15. Work It Out
  16. She's Gone
  17. Stimulate Me
  18. Upside Down
  19. Little Drummer Boy
  20. Heart To Yours (Michelle)
  21. Stop
  22. Twirk
  23. Let's Do Us
  24. Independent Woman
  25. DubiLLusions
  26. Never Had A Love Like Mine
  27. Bug A Boo (Refugee Camp Remix)
  28. So Good (Maurice's Soul Mix)
  29. Survivor (Remix Extended Version)
  30. Women In Me
  31. Good To Me
  32. No More Rainy Days
  33. Big Momma's Theme
  34. Have Your Way
  35. I'm Leaving
  36. Just Be Straight With Me
  37. Once A Fool
  38. Fish Heads
  39. Spread a Little Love on Christmas Day
  40. Do It Again
  41. Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer
  42. My Only Wish This Year
  43. You Believe In Me - Cosima De Vito
  44. Hey Goldmember
  45. Heart
  46. body rock
  47. Crazy Feelings
  48. Naughty Girl
  49. Know That
  50. Jumpin' Jumpin' (So So Def Remix)
  51. Heart Still Beats
  52. Do You Hear What I Hear (Featuring Kelly Rowland)
  53. What A Girl Wants
  54. The Proud Family (Solange Featuring Destiny's Child)
  55. Outro (Amazing Grace...Dedicated To Andretta Tillman)
  56. Before I Let Go
  57. I Try
  58. Forever Starts Today
Top mĂșsicas
Ouvindo agora ouvintes online
    Estilos Musicais
      Últimos destaques