Letras de músicas - Letras.mus.br

Thug Love

Destiny's Child

[50 cent]
What y'all know about this fab shit, huh?
Te baby come on, uh-huh
Trackmasters uh-huh

Look we can shop together mama, his and hers
Fifth av. shit baby, fendi furs
I ain't tight with the chips girl
I'm down to splurge
If it's ice you like i'll light up your life (ooh)
Vs2 clarity alright
I play the block, i ain't the type to punch your clock
I'm the type to put the metal to the floor in the drop
I live life in the fast lane
I make a grove of hash
Hustle hard for cash so i can spoil that ass
It's like she loves me, she loves me not
'cause her friends pump her head full of bullshit alot
I gave her jewels i imported for her
Chanel bags i bought from boosters
To the hood i introduced her
She's feisty and sometimes she wanna fight me
People's saying if i get knocked she ain't gon' write me
The sick part is all that bullshit excites me

Chorus: [destiny's child]
A thug's what i want
A thug's what i need
Even though that my friends don't seem to see
That he laces me with money
He knows when i want it
And i never wanna leave my baby
My thug out no good baby



[50 cent]


[50 cent]

Chorus (repeat)

[destiny's child]
A thug is what i want
And a thug is what i need
And my friends don't understand
How my baby laces me
A thug is what i want
And a thug is what i need
And my friends don't understand
And i think it's jealousy
(a thug's what i want)

1.389 exibições
Ver mais fotos
  1. Say My Name
  2. Emotion
  3. Survivor
  4. Independent Women Part I
  5. Cater 2 U
  6. Soldier
  7. Bootylicious
  8. Girl
  9. Lose My Breath
  10. Bills, Bills, Bills
  11. Jumpin, Jumpin
  12. Bug A Boo
  13. Stand Up For Love
  14. Through With Love
  15. No, No, No, Part I
  16. Nasty Girl
  17. Independent Women Part II
  18. Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer
  19. Brown Eyes
  20. 8 Days Of Christmas
  21. Ooh Child (Things Are Gonna Get Easier)
  22. Dangerously In Love
  23. Gospel Medley
  24. Free
  25. If
  26. So Good
  27. T-shirt
  28. Is She The Reason?
  29. Check On It
  30. Sexy Daddy
  31. Emotions (The Neptunes Remix)
  32. Crazy In Love (feat. Jay Z)
  33. No, No, No, Part II
  34. Independent Woman
  35. Say Yes
  36. Fancy
  37. White Christmas
  38. No, No, No, Part II (Featuring Wyclef Jean)
  39. Survivor (Remix Extended Version)
  40. Little Drummer Boy
  41. Survivor/Sobrevivente
  42. Second Nature
  43. Game Over
  44. Amazing Grace
  45. Angel
  46. Jumpin' Jumpin'
  47. Nuclear
  48. Show Me The Way
  49. Survivor (F/Da Brat Remix)
  50. Bad Habit
  51. Déjà Vu
  52. Tell Me
  53. Killing Time
  54. Sail On
  55. Hey Ladies
  56. Stay
  57. Sweet Sixteen
  58. Dance With Me
  59. Opera Of The Bells
  1. Feel The Same Way I do
  2. 2 Step
  3. Do It Again
  4. Jumpin' Jumpin' (So So Def Remix)
  5. Soldier (Featuring T.I. & Lil Wayne)
  6. Love
  7. Bridges
  8. Illusion
  9. My Time Has Come
  10. Confessions
  11. Temptation
  12. Now That She's Gone
  13. She Can't Love You
  14. Apple Pie A La Mode
  15. Happy Face
  16. The Story Of Beauty
  17. Bills, Bills, Bills (Trackmaster's Remix)
  18. Perfect Man
  19. Outro (DC-3) Thank You
  20. Bootylicious (Love: Destiny Version)
  21. Proud Family
  22. A Dc Christmas Medley
  23. After All Is Said And Done
  24. Y'all Can't Deny It
  25. Silent Night
  26. Love Is On The Way
  27. She's Gone
  28. Stimulate Me
  29. Thug Love
  30. You're The Only One
  31. Got's My Own
  32. Naughty Girl
  33. Do You Hear What I Hear (Featuring Kelly Rowland)
  34. No, No, No (Camdino Soul Extended Remix)
  35. What A Girl Wants
  36. O' Holy Night (Featuring Michelle Williams)
  37. Baby Boy / Independant Woman
  38. Say My Name (Remix)
  39. With Me Part II
  40. Birthday
  41. Intro (The Writing's On The Wall)
  42. Where'd You Go
  43. If You Leave
  44. Outro (Amazing Grace... Dedicated To Andretta Tillman)
  45. Dot
  46. Get On The Bus
  47. Separated (Remix)
  48. Hunningolla
  49. I Cry
  50. With Me Part I
  51. Never Had A Dream Come True
  52. Get Over Yourself
  53. Survivor (Victor Calderone Club Mix)
  54. Say My Name (Timbaland Remix)
  55. Where Ma Grls At
  56. Eden's Crush
  57. My Heart Still Beats
  58. Bootylicious (Rockwilder Remix)
  59. Not What You See
  1. Whats Going On
  2. Do You Hear What I Hear?
  3. Platinum Bells
  4. O Holy Night
  5. This Christmas
  6. Why You Actin'
  7. Know That (Bonus Track)
  8. Strange Games & Things
  9. Winter Paradise
  10. My Song
  11. I Know
  12. Bug A Boo (Refugee Camp Remix)
  13. So Good (Maurice's Soul Mix)
  14. Can't help myself
  15. Women In Me
  16. Work It Out
  17. Good To Me
  18. No More Rainy Days
  19. Why Don't We Fall In Love
  20. Big Momma's Theme
  21. Heard A Word
  22. Have Your Way
  23. I'm Leaving
  24. Just Be Straight With Me
  25. Once A Fool
  26. Upside Down
  27. Fish Heads
  28. Spread a Little Love on Christmas Day
  29. The Proud Family (feat. Destiny's Child)
  30. Carols Of The Bells
  31. Heart To Yours (Michelle)
  32. My Man
  33. My Only Wish This Year
  34. Stop
  35. You Believe In Me - Cosima De Vito
  36. Gots My Own
  37. Home For The Holidays
  38. Hey Goldmember
  39. Heart
  40. Twirk
  41. body rock
  42. Let's Do Us
  43. Crazy Feelings
  44. Know That
  45. Heart Still Beats
  46. Have It Your Way
  47. DubiLLusions
  48. The Proud Family (Solange Featuring Destiny's Child)
  49. Survivor Remix F/Da Brat
  50. Strange Games & Things (Import Track)
  51. Proud Family (Feat. Solange)
  52. Outro (Amazing Grace...Dedicated To Andretta Tillman)
  53. Never Had A Love Like Mine
  54. Before I Let Go
  55. Life Like This
  56. I Try
  57. Forever Starts Today
  58. Like That
Ouvindo agora ouvintes online
    Estilos Musicais
      Últimos destaques