Letras de músicas - Letras.mus.br

I Need Love

Jennifer Lopez

Oh, oh oh...
This is where my story begins
Standing here with you I'm about to give in
And I'm gonna give all I can give
Even though in previous relationships
I might have been mischievous
I wasn't already ready I admit to this
But what a good feeling it is
I've had a lot of crushes close to nothing like this
Everytime the subject would come up
I made up every excuse that I could think of
I used to run but now I'm getting warmed up
In a few words this feeling I could sum up

I need love
For the first time in my life
I need love
Ain't no love up in the club
I need love
Want to cuddle up to somethin'
That make me feel like I'm somethin'
Gettin' sick and tired of frontin' [2x]
I need

I was hangin' out with my friends
Seven nights a week If there's a party I'm in
I started getting sick of it
But when I looked back I didn't know what it meant
I guess I wasn't interested
In finding something real though I was looking for it
You should've been looking for me
But you opened up my eyes and now I can see
And everytime the subject would come up
When they say "I love you" Then I only dumb up
A lot of guys putting a girl or shut up
But you're the only guy that told me your love was endless
A lot of words with feeling can not sum up
But first I had to figure out who I was
To try and understand that there ain't no shortcuts
Now the only thing that's missing is your love

I need love
For the first time in my life
I need love
Ain't no love up in the club
I need love
Want to cuddle up to somethin'
That make me feel like I'm somethin'
Gettin' sick and tired of frontin' [2x]
I need

Slow dance, hold hands
All I want is romance
If it's real, let me know it's real
Baby take a chance
'Cause I been looking for a man who could understand me
And I got a lot of love to give
Baby don't you hear me [2x]



Composição: Bill Withers / Caleb Shreve / Jennifer Lopez / Michelle Lynn Bell / Peter Wade Keusch · Esse não é o compositor? Nos avise.
Enviada por Andrezza
Traduzida por Leonardo
5.590 exibições
Ver mais fotos
  1. Booty
  2. First Love
  3. I Luh Ya Papi (feat. French Montana)
  4. On The Floor (feat. Pitbull)
  5. Adrenalina (feat. Wisin & Ricky Martin)
  6. Dance Again (feat. Pitbull)
  7. If You Had My Love
  8. Papi
  9. A.K.A. (feat. T.I.)
  10. Same Girl
  11. Booty (feat. Pitbull)
  12. Get Right
  13. All I Have
  14. Jenny From The Block
  15. I'm Into You (feat. Lil Wayne)
  16. No Me Ames
  17. Acting Like That (feat. Iggy Azalea)
  18. Que Hiciste
  19. We Are One (Ole Ola) (feat. Pitbull & Claudia Leitte)
  20. Love Don't Cost A Thing
  21. On The Floor
  22. Hold You Down
  23. Ain't It Funny
  24. Live It Up (feat. Pitbull)
  25. Never Satisfied
  26. Let It Be Me
  27. Emotions
  28. You Belong To Me
  29. Goin' In (Feat. Flo Rida)
  30. I'm Real
  31. I'm Glad
  32. No Me Ames (feat. Marc Anthony)
  33. Alive
  34. Do You Know Where You're Going To
  35. Tens (feat. Jack Mizrahi)
  36. (What Is) Love?
  37. Waiting For Tonight
  38. Sola
  39. One Love
  40. Worry No More (feat. Rick Ross)
  41. Expertease (Ready Set Go)
  42. Adios
  43. Me Haces Falta
  44. Play
  45. Get Right (Remix feat. Fabolous)
  46. Love Don't Cost A Thing
  47. Como Ama Una Mujer
  48. So Good (feat. Fat Joe, Big Pun)
  49. Dance With Me
  50. I Love You
  51. Do It Well
  52. Ven A Bailar (feat. Pitbull)
  53. Follow The Leader (feat. Wisin & Yandel)
  54. Let's Get Loud
  55. I'm Gonna Be Alright
  56. Baby I Love You
  57. Baila
  58. Girls
  59. Ain't It Funny (Remix With Ja Rule And Cadillac Tah)
  60. Amor Se Paga Con Amor
  61. Brave
  62. Feelin' So Good
  63. Could This Be Love
  64. Control Myself
  65. Quién Será
  66. Starting Over
  67. Una Noche Mas
  68. I'm Real (Murder Remix)
  69. Still
  70. I've Been Thinkin
  71. I Got U
  1. I Love You Baby
  2. Porque Te Marchas
  3. Hold It Don't Drop It
  4. Everybody's Girl
  5. Good Hit
  6. Again
  7. Charades
  8. So Good
  9. Loving You
  10. The One
  11. I, Love
  12. Porque La Vida Es Así
  13. Por Arriesgarnos
  14. Te Voy a Querer
  15. Apresurate
  16. Escapémonos
  17. Do It Well (featuring Ludacris)
  18. I Need Love
  19. Stronger
  20. Until It Beats No More
  21. Invading My Mind
  22. Troubeaux (feat. Nas)
  23. Walking On Sunshine
  24. Should've Never
  25. Ain't It Funny Remix Feat. Jarule
  26. Dear Ben
  27. Que Ironia (ain't It Funny)
  28. Amar Es Para Siempre
  29. I'm Gonna Be Alright (feat. Nas)
  30. To Love Is Forever
  31. Hold It, Don't Drop It
  32. Mile In These Shoes
  33. Forever
  34. Never Gonna Give Up
  35. Hold You Down(Spring Remix ft. Fat Joe)
  36. Louboutins
  37. Charge Me Up
  38. Bailar Nada Más
  39. Sweet Spot
  40. Promise Me You'll Try
  41. Si Ya Se Acabo
  42. Come Over
  43. It's Not That Serious
  44. Qué IroníA
  45. Dame (Touch Me)
  46. Step Into My World
  47. Cherry Pie
  48. Ryde Or Die
  49. I Can't Go
  50. (Can't Believe) This Is Me
  51. Amarte És Todo
  52. Tu
  53. Wrong When You're Gone
  54. The Way It Is
  55. Frozen Moments
  56. I,LOVE
  57. Hooked On You
  58. Fresh Out The Oven
  59. Run The World
  60. Mouth 2 Mouth (feat. Enrique Iglesias)
  61. Papi (feat. Pitbull)
  62. Physical (feat. Enrique Iglesias)
  63. Same Girl (Ft. French Montana)
  64. Too Late
  65. Waiting For Tonight (Spanish Version)
  66. Secretly
  67. Open Off My Love
  68. Carino
  69. I'm Gonna Be Alright (Remix)
  70. Whatever You Wanna Do
  71. Still Around
  1. He'll Be Back
  2. El Deseo de Tu Amor
  3. Es Amor
  4. Baby Dont Go
  5. Baby Dun Go
  6. I'm Coming Out
  7. In A Fantasy
  8. Stay Together
  9. Be Mine
  10. I Could Fall In Love
  11. El Ultimo Adiós
  12. Heart & Soul
  13. On The Radio
  14. Cariño (Spanish)
  15. What Is Love (Part. 2)
  16. Hypnotico
  17. Love
  18. Plz Read This
  19. That's Not Me
  20. Talk About Us
  21. Thats The Way
  22. That's The Way
  23. Love On The Line
  24. Big Shot
  25. I'm Waiting
  26. If You Had My Love (Darkchild Remix)
  27. The One (Version 2)
  28. Acapulco 78
  29. Biggz-I Got Dreams
  30. Bonus Track: Get Right featuring Fabolous
  31. Can You See
  32. Sarah Rill
  33. The Pleasure Is Mine
  34. The Wish For your Love
  35. It's Hard To Be A Girl
  36. The Point
  37. This Is Me Then
  38. Whats Going On
  39. Gotta Be There
  40. This Boy's fire
  41. Hold You Down Ft. Don Omar (Spanglish Mix)
  42. Feellin' So Good (bad Boy Remix)
  43. Greatest Part Of Me
  44. Pieces
  45. Whippin' My Hair
  46. Countdown
  47. Villain
  48. Dynamite Remix ft. Taio Cruz
  49. Venus
  50. Take Care
  51. One Step At a Time
  52. Troubeaux (feat. Nas)
  53. Love Come Down
  54. We Gotta Talk
  55. Ain't It Funny- Remix
  56. This Time
  57. Austin
  58. Baby (Eric Lees Male Version Of Dear Ben)
  59. I Wish I Wasn't
  60. Lights Out
  61. Plenarriquena
  62. Remember Me This Way
  63. Santa Clause Lane
  64. Theme From Mahagony
  65. You
  66. Toma de Mi
  67. Story Of My Life
  68. Faint
  69. It Was You
  70. Invading My Mind
  71. Get On The Mic
Ouvindo agora ouvintes online
    Estilos Musicais
      Últimos destaques