Letras de músicas - Letras.mus.br



Boy, I love you so



You and I have been around each other for quite a
But I don't think that you understand the way that I
feel for you

Baby, it took a while for me (yeah, yeah)
To realize that you were so naive
Well maybe you were blind and cannot see
The feelings I have for you, you don't understand
The things that I've gone through
To paint a perfect picture just for you (picture for
I've even told your friends, but that won't do
Well baby, you have to know, I can't wait no more

Love you more than you will ever know
I've been trying so hard to show you
Love you like a queen would love her king
Baby, I've been trying to show you

Look at me, try to understand that I am here for you
And whatever you're going through no matter what you
ask me to do I will do

See baby, I'm trying to make you see (trying to make
you see)
This is not pretend or make believe
I wanna be the woman that you need
Just let me get close to you, take me in your heart
Every day I want you more and more (want you more and
Never in my life was I so sure
These feelings I have I can't ignore
So baby just let me know
All I'm trying to say is

Love you more than I can love myself
I would die before I hurt you
Love you like a woman loves a man
When there's no one else to live for

Baby, for so long I've always tried to show you just
how much I care for you
Boy, you had to know that I could never let you go
I'll spend the rest of my life trying to make you
understand that

Love you when there's no more love to give
Baby, I will always want you
Love you when you're up against it all
I'll be by your side forever

I love you, baby, love you, baby
Love you, baby, love you, baby

Love you, baby, love you, baby
I love you, baby, love you, baby


Composição: B.J. Robinson / Corey Rooney · Esse não é o compositor? Nos avise.
Enviada por Tamires
2.892 exibições
Ver mais fotos
  1. Booty (feat. Iggy Azalea)
  2. Booty (remix) (feat. Iggy Azalea)
  3. On The Floor (feat. Pitbull)
  4. First Love
  5. I Luh Ya Papi (feat. French Montana)
  6. Dance Again (feat. Pitbull)
  7. All I Have
  8. Adrenalina (feat. Wisin & Ricky Martin)
  9. If You Had My Love
  10. Get Right
  11. I'm Into You (feat. Lil Wayne)
  12. No Me Ames
  13. Jenny From The Block
  14. Papi
  15. Love Don't Cost A Thing
  16. Live It Up (feat. Pitbull)
  17. A.K.A. (feat. T.I.)
  18. Que Hiciste
  19. Hold You Down
  20. Same Girl
  21. On The Floor
  22. I'm Glad
  23. Let It Be Me
  24. Goin' In (Feat. Flo Rida)
  25. Ain't It Funny
  26. Acting Like That (feat. Iggy Azalea)
  27. Booty (feat. Pitbull)
  28. Do You Know Where You're Going To
  29. Emotions
  30. Alive
  31. Never Satisfied
  32. You Belong To Me
  33. Baby I Love You
  34. Follow The Leader (feat. Wisin & Yandel)
  35. Let's Get Loud
  36. Waiting For Tonight
  37. Expertease (Ready Set Go)
  38. I Love You
  39. Me Haces Falta
  40. Do It Well
  41. No Me Ames (feat. Marc Anthony)
  42. (What Is) Love?
  43. Stressin (feat. Fat Joe)
  44. I'm Gonna Be Alright
  45. Quién Será
  46. Hold You Down(Spring Remix ft. Fat Joe)
  47. Play
  48. The One
  49. I Love You Baby
  50. Amarte És Todo
  51. Still
  52. Amor Se Paga Con Amor
  53. Adios
  54. Escapémonos
  55. One Love
  56. Ven A Bailar (feat. Pitbull)
  57. Bailar Nada Más
  58. I'm Real
  59. Dear Ben
  60. We Are One (Ole Ola) (feat. Pitbull & Claudia Leitte)
  61. So Good (feat. Fat Joe, Big Pun)
  62. Could This Be Love
  63. Ain't It Funny Remix Feat. Jarule
  64. Loving You
  65. Control Myself
  66. Porque La Vida Es Así
  67. Como Ama Una Mujer
  68. Again
  69. Tens (feat. Jack Mizrahi)
  70. Worry No More (feat. Rick Ross)
  71. Come Over
  72. Dance With Me
  1. Baila
  2. Hold It Don't Drop It
  3. Wrong When You're Gone
  4. Feellin' So Good (bad Boy Remix)
  5. Louboutins
  6. Story Of My Life
  7. What Is Love (Part. 2)
  8. Una Noche Mas
  9. Si Ya Se Acabo
  10. Ain't It Funny (Remix With Ja Rule And Cadillac Tah)
  11. Step Into My World
  12. Ryde Or Die
  13. (Can't Believe) This Is Me
  14. To Love Is Forever
  15. Te Voy a Querer
  16. Forever
  17. I Need Love
  18. Frozen Moments
  19. Be Mine
  20. El Ultimo Adiós
  21. Run The World
  22. Venus
  23. Charge Me Up
  24. Love
  25. Girls
  26. Walking On Sunshine
  27. I'm Real (Murder Remix)
  28. Get Right (Remix feat. Fabolous)
  29. I've Been Thinkin
  30. Still Around
  31. I, Love
  32. He'll Be Back
  33. Amar Es Para Siempre
  34. Es Amor
  35. This Time
  36. Love Don't Cost A Thing
  37. Porque Te Marchas
  38. Tu
  39. Hold It, Don't Drop It
  40. Toma de Mi
  41. Brave
  42. Never Gonna Give Up
  43. Starting Over
  44. Pieces
  45. It Was You
  46. Until It Beats No More
  47. Invading My Mind
  48. One Step At a Time
  49. Troubeaux (feat. Nas)
  50. Too Late
  51. Feelin' So Good
  52. Promise Me You'll Try
  53. Secretly
  54. Open Off My Love
  55. It's Not That Serious
  56. Dame (Touch Me)
  57. We Gotta Talk
  58. Carino
  59. Que Ironia (ain't It Funny)
  60. That's The Way
  61. Love On The Line
  62. Whatever You Wanna Do
  63. Cherry Pie
  64. I Got U
  65. El Deseo de Tu Amor
  66. Big Shot
  67. I Can't Go
  68. I'm Gonna Be Alright (feat. Nas)
  69. If You Had My Love (Darkchild Remix)
  70. Baby Dont Go
  71. In A Fantasy
  72. Lights Out
  1. Plenarriquena
  2. You
  3. Por Arriesgarnos
  4. Sola
  5. Apresurate
  6. Mile In These Shoes
  7. Hooked On You
  8. Fresh Out The Oven
  9. Greatest Part Of Me
  10. Heart & Soul
  11. Villain
  12. Cariño (Spanish)
  13. Stronger
  14. Good Hit
  15. Take Care
  16. Invading My Mind
  17. Hypnotico
  18. Sweet Spot
  19. So Good
  20. Waiting For Tonight (Spanish Version)
  21. Should've Never
  22. That's Not Me
  23. Love Come Down
  24. Talk About Us
  25. Qué IroníA
  26. Thats The Way
  27. Ain't It Funny- Remix
  28. I'm Gonna Be Alright (Remix)
  29. I'm Waiting
  30. Acapulco 78
  31. Austin
  32. Baby (Eric Lees Male Version Of Dear Ben)
  33. Baby Dun Go
  34. Biggz-I Got Dreams
  35. Bonus Track: Get Right featuring Fabolous
  36. I Wish I Wasn't
  37. I'm Coming Out
  38. Remember Me This Way
  39. Santa Clause Lane
  40. Sarah Rill
  41. The Pleasure Is Mine
  42. The Wish For your Love
  43. Theme From Mahagony
  44. It's Hard To Be A Girl
  45. The Point
  46. This Is Me Then
  47. Whats Going On
  48. The Way It Is
  49. Gotta Be There
  50. Stay Together
  51. Do It Well (featuring Ludacris)
  52. This Boy's fire
  53. I,LOVE
  54. I Could Fall In Love
  55. Hold You Down Ft. Don Omar (Spanglish Mix)
  56. Everybody's Girl
  57. Faint
  58. Whippin' My Hair
  59. Countdown
  60. Dynamite Remix ft. Taio Cruz
  61. Mouth 2 Mouth (feat. Enrique Iglesias)
  62. Papi (feat. Pitbull)
  63. Get On The Mic
  64. Plz Read This
  65. Physical (feat. Enrique Iglesias)
  66. Troubeaux (feat. Nas)
  67. Charades
  68. The One (Version 2)
  69. Can You See
  70. On The Radio
  71. Same Girl (Ft. French Montana)
Ouvindo agora ouvintes online
    Estilos Musicais
      Últimos destaques