Letras de músicas - Letras.mus.br

Whatever You Wanna Do

Jennifer Lopez

Come on man, give me something I can move to
Give me some of that funk



Pulled up, at the red light
Cutie popped up on my left side
Window down, waiting for my reply
Not a word, I saw it in his eyes

Tell me something good baby
He said whatever you wanna do

He pulled to the curb, cops flash by
I got out with catwalk shy
Short skirt, golden brown thighs
Gucci heels, four inch high

Baby touch my face
My man said whatever you wanna do

Now I, I said I usually need some time to get inside
So I don't know why you and me feel so right
Baby we need tonight

We sippin', music all loud
Conversation, your lollypop mouth
You open up, sweet things come out
Whisper to me, what you talkin' 'bout
I said I think you know
He said whatever you wanna do

You stand up, taking my breath
It's your song so you do it two steps
I turned away, moved my hips slow
Your thoughts, fully exposed
Now we better stop playing
I said what are you gonna do

Now I, I usually take my time to get inside
So I don't know why you and me feel so right
You and I need tonight

Whatever you want (hey, hey)

It's all good

Now I normally take my time to get inside
So I, I don't know why it feels so right
So maybe we need tonight
Baby, we need (hey, yeah)

Whatever you want (hey, hey)

3.031 exibições
Ver mais fotos
  1. Feel The Light
  2. Booty (feat. Iggy Azalea)
  3. On The Floor (feat. Pitbull)
  4. Booty (Remix) (feat. Iggy Azalea)
  5. I Luh Ya Papi (feat. French Montana)
  6. All I Have
  7. First Love
  8. Dance Again (feat. Pitbull)
  9. Get Right
  10. No Me Ames
  11. Adrenalina (feat. Wisin & Ricky Martin)
  12. I'm Into You (feat. Lil Wayne)
  13. Love Don't Cost a Thing
  14. Jenny From The Block
  15. Que Hiciste
  16. If You Had My Love
  17. Papi
  18. Ain't It Funny
  19. Hold You Down
  20. I'm Glad
  21. Live It Up (feat. Pitbull)
  22. A.K.A. (feat. T.I.)
  23. Do You Know Where You're Going To
  24. Same Girl
  25. Let's Get Loud
  26. Waiting For Tonight
  27. Baby I Love You
  28. You Belong To Me
  29. Alive
  30. (What Is) Love?
  31. Let It Be Me
  32. I'm Real
  33. I'm Gonna Be Alright
  34. Goin' In (Feat. Flo Rida)
  35. Do It Well
  36. Play
  37. No Me Ames (feat. Marc Anthony)
  38. Me Haces Falta
  39. Feelin' So Good
  40. On The Floor
  41. Amor Se Paga Con Amor
  42. Never Satisfied
  43. Could This Be Love
  44. Ain't It Funny (Remix With Ja Rule And Cadillac Tah)
  45. Step Into My World
  46. Ven A Bailar (feat. Pitbull)
  47. Acting Like That (feat. Iggy Azalea)
  48. Emotions
  49. Amar Es Para Siempre
  50. Tu
  51. We Are One (Ole Ola) (feat. Pitbull & Claudia Leitte)
  52. Loving You
  53. Quién Será
  54. Until It Beats No More
  55. Follow The Leader (feat. Wisin & Yandel)
  56. Same Girl (Ft. French Montana)
  57. I'm Real (Murder Remix)
  58. Ain't It Funny Remix Feat. Jarule
  59. Still
  60. (Can't Believe) This Is Me
  61. Brave
  62. Tens (feat. Jack Mizrahi)
  63. Walking On Sunshine
  64. Should've Never
  65. It's Not That Serious
  66. To Love Is Forever
  67. Porque La Vida Es Así
  68. Amarte És Todo
  69. Escapémonos
  70. Forever
  71. I Could Fall In Love
  72. Hold You Down(Spring Remix ft. Fat Joe)
  1. Booty (feat. Pitbull)
  2. Expertease (Ready Set Go)
  3. Una Noche Mas
  4. Si Ya Se Acabo
  5. Talk About Us
  6. Secretly
  7. Dance With Me
  8. Ain't It Funny- Remix
  9. Dear Ben
  10. I, Love
  11. Baila
  12. Baby Dont Go
  13. Love Don't Cost A Thing
  14. Control Myself
  15. Por Arriesgarnos
  16. Porque Te Marchas
  17. Hold It Don't Drop It
  18. Never Gonna Give Up
  19. Stay Together
  20. Hold You Down Ft. Don Omar (Spanglish Mix)
  21. Starting Over
  22. Invading My Mind
  23. Bailar Nada Más
  24. Again
  25. Physical (feat. Enrique Iglesias)
  26. Too Late
  27. Waiting For Tonight (Spanish Version)
  28. Promise Me You'll Try
  29. Come Over
  30. Qué IroníA
  31. I'm Gonna Be Alright (Remix)
  32. I've Been Thinkin
  33. El Deseo de Tu Amor
  34. I'm Gonna Be Alright (feat. Nas)
  35. If You Had My Love (Darkchild Remix)
  36. Baby Dun Go
  37. I'm Coming Out
  38. Remember Me This Way
  39. You
  40. Adios
  41. Como Ama Una Mujer
  42. Sola
  43. Apresurate
  44. Wrong When You're Gone
  45. Feellin' So Good (bad Boy Remix)
  46. Louboutins
  47. Story Of My Life
  48. Take Care
  49. Invading My Mind
  50. Sweet Spot
  51. Troubeaux (feat. Nas)
  52. So Good
  53. Stressin (feat. Fat Joe)
  54. Love Come Down
  55. Open Off My Love
  56. Get Right (Remix feat. Fabolous)
  57. Carino
  58. The One
  59. Que Ironia (ain't It Funny)
  60. That's The Way
  61. Whatever You Wanna Do
  62. Cherry Pie
  63. I Got U
  64. Still Around
  65. Ryde Or Die
  66. He'll Be Back
  67. Big Shot
  68. I Can't Go
  69. Lights Out
  70. Santa Clause Lane
  71. Theme From Mahagony
  72. It's Hard To Be A Girl
  1. This Is Me Then
  2. Te Voy a Querer
  3. Hold It, Don't Drop It
  4. Gotta Be There
  5. I Need Love
  6. I,LOVE
  7. One Love
  8. Fresh Out The Oven
  9. Everybody's Girl
  10. Greatest Part Of Me
  11. El Ultimo Adiós
  12. Heart & Soul
  13. Whippin' My Hair
  14. On The Radio
  15. Villain
  16. Run The World
  17. What Is Love (Part. 2)
  18. Venus
  19. Hypnotico
  20. Charge Me Up
  21. Mouth 2 Mouth (feat. Enrique Iglesias)
  22. Love
  23. So Good (feat. Fat Joe, Big Pun)
  24. Charades
  25. That's Not Me
  26. Dame (Touch Me)
  27. We Gotta Talk
  28. Thats The Way
  29. Love On The Line
  30. I Love You Baby
  31. Es Amor
  32. This Time
  33. I'm Waiting
  34. The One (Version 2)
  35. Acapulco 78
  36. Austin
  37. Baby (Eric Lees Male Version Of Dear Ben)
  38. Biggz-I Got Dreams
  39. Bonus Track: Get Right featuring Fabolous
  40. Can You See
  41. I Love You
  42. I Wish I Wasn't
  43. In A Fantasy
  44. Plenarriquena
  45. Sarah Rill
  46. The Pleasure Is Mine
  47. The Wish For your Love
  48. The Point
  49. Whats Going On
  50. Toma de Mi
  51. Mile In These Shoes
  52. The Way It Is
  53. Do It Well (featuring Ludacris)
  54. Frozen Moments
  55. Be Mine
  56. This Boy's fire
  57. Hooked On You
  58. Pieces
  59. Faint
  60. Countdown
  61. Cariño (Spanish)
  62. Stronger
  63. Dynamite Remix ft. Taio Cruz
  64. Good Hit
  65. It Was You
  66. One Step At a Time
  67. Papi (feat. Pitbull)
  68. Get On The Mic
  69. Plz Read This
  70. Girls
  71. Worry No More (feat. Rick Ross)
  72. Troubeaux (feat. Nas)
Ouvindo agora ouvintes online
    Estilos Musicais
      Últimos destaques