Letras de músicas - Letras.mus.br

I Love You Baby

Jennifer Lopez

Boy I never knew I could feel
The way I felt, when I felt the way
you were feeling me baby
I'm so out of control yeah...

Everytime you look my way
I realize more and more
How much I adore those pretty eyes
Of yours, I'm helpless baby

Hook 1
What I wanna know is
Are you willing to try
Can you love me for a lifetime
In just one night

Baby I love you (love you)
Baby I need you (need you)
I gotta have you (I gotta have you babe)
Can't be without you (be without you)

Baby I love you (yeah...)
Baby I need you (need You...)
I gotta have you (I gotta have you babe)
Can't be without you

Verse 2
Blessed and cursed on the same day,
The day that I first felt the power of you
Inside of me, such a strong feeling
There comes a time in everyone's life
When you know, and everyone around you knows
That everything is changed,
You're not the same, it's a new day

Hook 2
Oh... what I wanna know is,
Are you willing to try
There's got to be more meaning to this
Than what meets the eye...

Baby I love you
Baby I need you (baby I need you)
Gotta have you baby (I gotta have you)
Can't be without you (can't be without you)

Baby I love you (baby I love you)
Yea yeah... (baby I need you)
I gotta have you (I gotta have you)
Yea, yea yeah... (can't be without you)


Ooh... I love the way you kiss me
Oh, baby please
I'm about to loose my mind
Oh... talk to me, cause I'm beggin' for you and,
I'm down on my knees...
Baby I know you're the one that I need...

(Baby I love you...)
(You know I need you...)
(Gotta have you...)
(Can't be without you...)

(Baby I love you...)
(You know I need you...)
(Gotta have you...)
(Cant be without you..)

Chorus x3

Ladies do you know what I'm talkin' about
When a man gets inside your soul,
And it takes hold, and it won't let go
Hey.. hey... hey....

Composição: Jennifer Lopez · Esse não é o compositor? Nos avise.
Enviada por Magda
4.632 exibições
Ver mais fotos
  1. Feel The Light
  2. On The Floor (feat. Pitbull)
  3. Booty (feat. Iggy Azalea)
  4. I Luh Ya Papi (feat. French Montana)
  5. Booty (Remix) (feat. Iggy Azalea)
  6. Dance Again (feat. Pitbull)
  7. Get Right
  8. All I Have
  9. If You Had My Love
  10. I'm Into You (feat. Lil Wayne)
  11. Papi
  12. No Me Ames
  13. Jenny From The Block
  14. Adrenalina (feat. Wisin & Ricky Martin)
  15. Love Don't Cost a Thing
  16. Ain't It Funny
  17. Que Hiciste
  18. First Love
  19. Do You Know Where You're Going To
  20. Live It Up (feat. Pitbull)
  21. Hold You Down
  22. On The Floor
  23. (What Is) Love?
  24. Goin' In (Feat. Flo Rida)
  25. A.K.A. (feat. T.I.)
  26. Let's Get Loud
  27. I'm Glad
  28. Alive
  29. You Belong To Me
  30. Play
  31. Same Girl
  32. Waiting For Tonight
  33. I'm Real
  34. Ain't It Funny (Remix With Ja Rule And Cadillac Tah)
  35. Booty (feat. Pitbull)
  36. Follow The Leader (feat. Wisin & Yandel)
  37. No Me Ames (feat. Marc Anthony)
  38. I'm Real (Murder Remix)
  39. Baby I Love You
  40. Me Haces Falta
  41. Do It Well
  42. Never Satisfied
  43. Could This Be Love
  44. Emotions
  45. Acting Like That (feat. Iggy Azalea)
  46. Amor Se Paga Con Amor
  47. Step Into My World
  48. I Got U
  49. One Love
  50. Feelin' So Good
  51. Una Noche Mas
  52. I'm Gonna Be Alright
  53. Loving You
  54. I Could Fall In Love
  55. We Are One (Ole Ola) (feat. Pitbull & Claudia Leitte)
  56. Let It Be Me
  57. Should've Never
  58. Ain't It Funny Remix Feat. Jarule
  59. Get Right (Remix feat. Fabolous)
  60. Brave
  61. Forever
  62. Hold You Down(Spring Remix ft. Fat Joe)
  63. Until It Beats No More
  64. Tens (feat. Jack Mizrahi)
  65. Dance With Me
  66. I Love You
  67. Love Don't Cost A Thing
  68. Control Myself
  69. Escapémonos
  70. Hold It Don't Drop It
  71. I Need Love
  72. Frozen Moments
  1. Be Mine
  2. Walking On Sunshine
  3. Dame (Touch Me)
  4. The One
  5. Dear Ben
  6. Baila
  7. To Love Is Forever
  8. Adios
  9. Como Ama Una Mujer
  10. Quién Será
  11. Feellin' So Good (bad Boy Remix)
  12. Louboutins
  13. Dynamite Remix ft. Taio Cruz
  14. One Step At a Time
  15. Bailar Nada Más
  16. Worry No More (feat. Rick Ross)
  17. Same Girl (Ft. French Montana)
  18. Promise Me You'll Try
  19. That's Not Me
  20. Secretly
  21. Come Over
  22. Qué IroníA
  23. We Gotta Talk
  24. Carino
  25. I've Been Thinkin
  26. Cherry Pie
  27. I, Love
  28. He'll Be Back
  29. Amar Es Para Siempre
  30. Big Shot
  31. I Can't Go
  32. I'm Coming Out
  33. Te Voy a Querer
  34. Amarte És Todo
  35. Hold It, Don't Drop It
  36. Everybody's Girl
  37. Greatest Part Of Me
  38. Starting Over
  39. Story Of My Life
  40. Heart & Soul
  41. Good Hit
  42. Invading My Mind
  43. Girls
  44. Troubeaux (feat. Nas)
  45. Expertease (Ready Set Go)
  46. Too Late
  47. Waiting For Tonight (Spanish Version)
  48. Talk About Us
  49. It's Not That Serious
  50. Still
  51. Whatever You Wanna Do
  52. I Love You Baby
  53. El Deseo de Tu Amor
  54. This Time
  55. Can You See
  56. I Wish I Wasn't
  57. In A Fantasy
  58. Lights Out
  59. Por Arriesgarnos
  60. Sola
  61. Apresurate
  62. I,LOVE
  63. Hold You Down Ft. Don Omar (Spanglish Mix)
  64. On The Radio
  65. Stronger
  66. It Was You
  67. Ven A Bailar (feat. Pitbull)
  68. Invading My Mind
  69. Hypnotico
  70. Again
  71. Physical (feat. Enrique Iglesias)
  72. So Good (feat. Fat Joe, Big Pun)
  1. Si Ya Se Acabo
  2. Love Come Down
  3. Open Off My Love
  4. Thats The Way
  5. Ain't It Funny- Remix
  6. Que Ironia (ain't It Funny)
  7. Love On The Line
  8. Es Amor
  9. I'm Waiting
  10. (Can't Believe) This Is Me
  11. Austin
  12. Baby Dont Go
  13. Baby Dun Go
  14. Biggz-I Got Dreams
  15. Bonus Track: Get Right featuring Fabolous
  16. Remember Me This Way
  17. The Wish For your Love
  18. Theme From Mahagony
  19. Porque La Vida Es Así
  20. Gotta Be There
  21. Do It Well (featuring Ludacris)
  22. This Boy's fire
  23. Hooked On You
  24. El Ultimo Adiós
  25. Countdown
  26. Villain
  27. Cariño (Spanish)
  28. Run The World
  29. Venus
  30. Take Care
  31. Charge Me Up
  32. Mouth 2 Mouth (feat. Enrique Iglesias)
  33. Papi (feat. Pitbull)
  34. Sweet Spot
  35. Get On The Mic
  36. Stressin (feat. Fat Joe)
  37. I'm Gonna Be Alright (Remix)
  38. That's The Way
  39. Still Around
  40. Ryde Or Die
  41. I'm Gonna Be Alright (feat. Nas)
  42. If You Had My Love (Darkchild Remix)
  43. The One (Version 2)
  44. Acapulco 78
  45. Baby (Eric Lees Male Version Of Dear Ben)
  46. Plenarriquena
  47. Santa Clause Lane
  48. Sarah Rill
  49. The Pleasure Is Mine
  50. You
  51. It's Hard To Be A Girl
  52. The Point
  53. This Is Me Then
  54. Whats Going On
  55. Porque Te Marchas
  56. Tu
  57. Toma de Mi
  58. Mile In These Shoes
  59. Wrong When You're Gone
  60. Never Gonna Give Up
  61. The Way It Is
  62. Stay Together
  63. Fresh Out The Oven
  64. Pieces
  65. Faint
  66. Whippin' My Hair
  67. What Is Love (Part. 2)
  68. Love
  69. Plz Read This
  70. Troubeaux (feat. Nas)
  71. Charades
  72. So Good
Ouvindo agora ouvintes online
    Estilos Musicais
      Últimos destaques