Letras de músicas - Letras.mus.br

Invading My Mind

Jennifer Lopez

It's invading my mind
And breaking the ice
I cant fight it
This feeling is invading my, my mind
I'm infected tonight
I can?t fight it
It's invaded my mind

Can't decide
Can't define
What I feel inside
It's so bad, it's still good
Prefer and love?
It's a rush, it's so rough
This is out of line
It's a storm and it rock, rock, rocks my mind
Destiny, misery
This energy,

It's invading my mind
And breaking the ice
I can't fight it
This feeling is invading my, my mind
I'm infected tonight
I can't take it
It's invaded my mind

Like a rock
Wrecking ball
Crashing block block block
I'm defenseless, it penetrates my walls
Freezing cold, steaming hot,
Sweaty drip-drip-drop
It's unstoppable, I can't shake it up
My destiny, misery
This energy

It's invading my mind
And breaking the ice
I can't fight it
This feeling is invading my, my mind
I'm infected tonight
I can't fight it
It's taken, invaded my, my mind
My mind, my mind
This feeling's invaded my mind
My mind, my mind
It's taken, invaded my, my mind

It's taking me down
And getting my high
It brings every fantasy to livee
It's getting so loud
Out here, all around
I just can't fight

It's invading my mind
And breaking the ice
I can't fight it
This feeling is invading my, my mind
I'm infected tonight
I can't fight it
It's taken, invaded my, my mind'

Composição: AJ Junior / Beatgeek / Bilal The Chef Hajji / Jimmy Joker / RedOne / Teddy Sky · Esse não é o compositor? Nos avise.
Enviada por Gustavo
Traduzida por Guilherme
29.720 exibições
Ver mais fotos
  1. Booty (feat. Iggy Azalea)
  2. On The Floor (feat. Pitbull)
  3. I Luh Ya Papi (feat. French Montana)
  4. First Love
  5. Booty (Remix) (feat. Iggy Azalea)
  6. Dance Again (feat. Pitbull)
  7. All I Have
  8. Get Right
  9. Adrenalina (feat. Wisin & Ricky Martin)
  10. I'm Into You (feat. Lil Wayne)
  11. Jenny From The Block
  12. Love Don't Cost a Thing
  13. No Me Ames
  14. Papi
  15. If You Had My Love
  16. Live It Up (feat. Pitbull)
  17. Ain't It Funny
  18. Que Hiciste
  19. I'm Glad
  20. (What Is) Love?
  21. Hold You Down
  22. You Belong To Me
  23. A.K.A. (feat. T.I.)
  24. Follow The Leader (feat. Wisin & Yandel)
  25. Baby I Love You
  26. I'm Real
  27. Same Girl
  28. Let's Get Loud
  29. Alive
  30. Do It Well
  31. Waiting For Tonight
  32. I'm Gonna Be Alright
  33. Let It Be Me
  34. No Me Ames (feat. Marc Anthony)
  35. Do You Know Where You're Going To
  36. On The Floor
  37. Goin' In (Feat. Flo Rida)
  38. Booty (feat. Pitbull)
  39. Ain't It Funny (Remix With Ja Rule And Cadillac Tah)
  40. Invading My Mind
  41. Ven A Bailar (feat. Pitbull)
  42. Acting Like That (feat. Iggy Azalea)
  43. One Love
  44. Emotions
  45. Me Haces Falta
  46. Hold You Down(Spring Remix ft. Fat Joe)
  47. Could This Be Love
  48. Brave
  49. Hypnotico
  50. We Are One (Ole Ola) (feat. Pitbull & Claudia Leitte)
  51. Tens (feat. Jack Mizrahi)
  52. Worry No More (feat. Rick Ross)
  53. Feelin' So Good
  54. Una Noche Mas
  55. I Love You Baby
  56. Amar Es Para Siempre
  57. Quién Será
  58. Hold It Don't Drop It
  59. Never Satisfied
  60. Expertease (Ready Set Go)
  61. Same Girl (Ft. French Montana)
  62. I'm Real (Murder Remix)
  63. Ain't It Funny Remix Feat. Jarule
  64. Get Right (Remix feat. Fabolous)
  65. Still
  66. Love Don't Cost A Thing
  67. Escapémonos
  68. Wrong When You're Gone
  69. So Good
  70. Play
  71. Amor Se Paga Con Amor
  72. I'm Gonna Be Alright (feat. Nas)
  1. Tu
  2. Forever
  3. Do It Well (featuring Ludacris)
  4. Cariño (Spanish)
  5. Charades
  6. Too Late
  7. Qué IroníA
  8. Loving You
  9. Dear Ben
  10. Baila
  11. El Deseo de Tu Amor
  12. If You Had My Love (Darkchild Remix)
  13. Adios
  14. Te Voy a Querer
  15. Bailar Nada Más
  16. Girls
  17. Walking On Sunshine
  18. Si Ya Se Acabo
  19. Secretly
  20. Come Over
  21. It's Not That Serious
  22. We Gotta Talk
  23. Dance With Me
  24. Que Ironia (ain't It Funny)
  25. Cherry Pie
  26. I Got U
  27. Still Around
  28. I, Love
  29. I Wish I Wasn't
  30. To Love Is Forever
  31. Por Arriesgarnos
  32. Hold It, Don't Drop It
  33. Mile In These Shoes
  34. Never Gonna Give Up
  35. Gotta Be There
  36. I Need Love
  37. Frozen Moments
  38. Fresh Out The Oven
  39. Feellin' So Good (bad Boy Remix)
  40. Starting Over
  41. Story Of My Life
  42. Run The World
  43. Take Care
  44. Charge Me Up
  45. Mouth 2 Mouth (feat. Enrique Iglesias)
  46. Get On The Mic
  47. Physical (feat. Enrique Iglesias)
  48. Troubeaux (feat. Nas)
  49. So Good (feat. Fat Joe, Big Pun)
  50. Stressin (feat. Fat Joe)
  51. Waiting For Tonight (Spanish Version)
  52. That's Not Me
  53. Love Come Down
  54. Dame (Touch Me)
  55. Carino
  56. I'm Gonna Be Alright (Remix)
  57. Step Into My World
  58. Es Amor
  59. Big Shot
  60. I'm Waiting
  61. (Can't Believe) This Is Me
  62. Baby (Eric Lees Male Version Of Dear Ben)
  63. Baby Dun Go
  64. I Love You
  65. I'm Coming Out
  66. Santa Clause Lane
  67. You
  68. It's Hard To Be A Girl
  69. Porque La Vida Es Así
  70. Como Ama Una Mujer
  71. Sola
  72. Amarte És Todo
  1. The Way It Is
  2. Stay Together
  3. Be Mine
  4. I Could Fall In Love
  5. Louboutins
  6. Heart & Soul
  7. On The Radio
  8. Villain
  9. It Was You
  10. Until It Beats No More
  11. Venus
  12. Papi (feat. Pitbull)
  13. Plz Read This
  14. Again
  15. Promise Me You'll Try
  16. Should've Never
  17. Talk About Us
  18. Open Off My Love
  19. Thats The Way
  20. Ain't It Funny- Remix
  21. The One
  22. I've Been Thinkin
  23. That's The Way
  24. Love On The Line
  25. Whatever You Wanna Do
  26. Ryde Or Die
  27. He'll Be Back
  28. This Time
  29. I Can't Go
  30. The One (Version 2)
  31. Acapulco 78
  32. Austin
  33. Baby Dont Go
  34. Biggz-I Got Dreams
  35. Bonus Track: Get Right featuring Fabolous
  36. Can You See
  37. In A Fantasy
  38. Lights Out
  39. Plenarriquena
  40. Remember Me This Way
  41. Sarah Rill
  42. The Pleasure Is Mine
  43. The Wish For your Love
  44. Theme From Mahagony
  45. Control Myself
  46. The Point
  47. This Is Me Then
  48. Whats Going On
  49. Apresurate
  50. Porque Te Marchas
  51. Toma de Mi
  52. This Boy's fire
  53. I,LOVE
  54. Hooked On You
  55. Hold You Down Ft. Don Omar (Spanglish Mix)
  56. Everybody's Girl
  57. Greatest Part Of Me
  58. Pieces
  59. El Ultimo Adiós
  60. Faint
  61. Whippin' My Hair
  62. Countdown
  63. Stronger
  64. Dynamite Remix ft. Taio Cruz
  65. Good Hit
  66. What Is Love (Part. 2)
  67. Invading My Mind
  68. One Step At a Time
  69. Sweet Spot
  70. Love
  71. Troubeaux (feat. Nas)
Ouvindo agora ouvintes online
    Estilos Musicais
      Últimos destaques