Letras de músicas - Letras.mus.br

One Step At a Time

Jennifer Lopez

You must be thinking how did I get here?
And I wonder if you've been here before.
So many I want to ask you, and know about you.
You seem like you are ready to run
Stand right up and walk out that door
Oh yes you've been here before
But for this moment you're all mine
So let's just take it one step at a time

One step at a time
No need to rush
Let's keep this time for us
And make it lasts as long as we can
It's so already going too fast

I would spend my lifetime wondering why
He chose me for you, and you for I
You have things to teach me
I have a feeling inside
I have this vision of the three of us holding hands
Through a valley and jumping towards the sky

But one step at a time
We will take it one step at a time

One step at a time
No need to rush
Let's keep this time for us
And make it lasts as long as we can
It's so already going too fast

Oh, how can three become one,
You're the greatest thing that I've ever done
I wanna create a world
You will always wanna comeback to
And here's my wish for both of you

[ Jennifer Lopez talks...

"I wish you all the peace that you can have forever
Because if there's one thing I've learned,
There's nothing better
A life filled with true love,
And a friend that which you can always rely
That'll be mommy
Hugs and kisses in endless supply
Taught me to love and I will teach you to fly
So small and so delicate
It would be so easy to hurt you, I bet.
But if I did, I would die.
Do you think I'll do alright?" ]

One step at a time
Let's keep this time for us
And make it lasts as long as we can
It's so already going...

Composição: Sabe quem é o compositor? Envie pra gente.
Enviada por Gustavo
Traduzida por Wilton
1.821 exibições
Ver mais fotos
  1. Feel The Light
  2. On The Floor (feat. Pitbull)
  3. Booty (feat. Iggy Azalea)
  4. Booty (Remix) (feat. Iggy Azalea)
  5. I Luh Ya Papi (feat. French Montana)
  6. First Love
  7. All I Have
  8. Dance Again (feat. Pitbull)
  9. I'm Into You (feat. Lil Wayne)
  10. Jenny From The Block
  11. Get Right
  12. If You Had My Love
  13. Que Hiciste
  14. No Me Ames
  15. Adrenalina (feat. Wisin & Ricky Martin)
  16. Papi
  17. Love Don't Cost a Thing
  18. Ain't It Funny
  19. Live It Up (feat. Pitbull)
  20. I'm Glad
  21. Do You Know Where You're Going To
  22. A.K.A. (feat. T.I.)
  23. Waiting For Tonight
  24. Hold You Down
  25. (What Is) Love?
  26. You Belong To Me
  27. On The Floor
  28. No Me Ames (feat. Marc Anthony)
  29. Let's Get Loud
  30. Alive
  31. Me Haces Falta
  32. Goin' In (Feat. Flo Rida)
  33. Never Satisfied
  34. I'm Gonna Be Alright
  35. Do It Well
  36. Same Girl
  37. Baby I Love You
  38. Follow The Leader (feat. Wisin & Yandel)
  39. Could This Be Love
  40. Let It Be Me
  41. Ain't It Funny (Remix With Ja Rule And Cadillac Tah)
  42. Loving You
  43. Quién Será
  44. Play
  45. Ven A Bailar (feat. Pitbull)
  46. Feelin' So Good
  47. I'm Real (Murder Remix)
  48. Porque La Vida Es Así
  49. One Love
  50. Booty (feat. Pitbull)
  51. Expertease (Ready Set Go)
  52. I'm Real
  53. Still
  54. Tu
  55. I Could Fall In Love
  56. Love Don't Cost A Thing
  57. Until It Beats No More
  58. We Are One (Ole Ola) (feat. Pitbull & Claudia Leitte)
  59. Tens (feat. Jack Mizrahi)
  60. Same Girl (Ft. French Montana)
  61. Get Right (Remix feat. Fabolous)
  62. Amor Se Paga Con Amor
  63. Amar Es Para Siempre
  64. (Can't Believe) This Is Me
  65. Baby Dont Go
  66. Amarte És Todo
  67. Hold It, Don't Drop It
  68. Brave
  69. Hold You Down Ft. Don Omar (Spanglish Mix)
  70. Hypnotico
  71. Emotions
  72. Walking On Sunshine
  1. I've Been Thinkin
  2. Big Shot
  3. Adios
  4. Como Ama Una Mujer
  5. Never Gonna Give Up
  6. Bailar Nada Más
  7. Acting Like That (feat. Iggy Azalea)
  8. So Good (feat. Fat Joe, Big Pun)
  9. So Good
  10. Should've Never
  11. Ain't It Funny Remix Feat. Jarule
  12. Dance With Me
  13. Ain't It Funny- Remix
  14. The One
  15. Baila
  16. I'm Coming Out
  17. Por Arriesgarnos
  18. Apresurate
  19. Forever
  20. I Need Love
  21. Be Mine
  22. Hold You Down(Spring Remix ft. Fat Joe)
  23. Fresh Out The Oven
  24. Dynamite Remix ft. Taio Cruz
  25. What Is Love (Part. 2)
  26. Invading My Mind
  27. Again
  28. Stressin (feat. Fat Joe)
  29. Too Late
  30. Qué IroníA
  31. I'm Gonna Be Alright (Remix)
  32. Dear Ben
  33. Que Ironia (ain't It Funny)
  34. Step Into My World
  35. I Love You Baby
  36. El Deseo de Tu Amor
  37. Es Amor
  38. If You Had My Love (Darkchild Remix)
  39. Lights Out
  40. Remember Me This Way
  41. To Love Is Forever
  42. Control Myself
  43. Sola
  44. Te Voy a Querer
  45. Porque Te Marchas
  46. Escapémonos
  47. Hold It Don't Drop It
  48. Wrong When You're Gone
  49. Stay Together
  50. Louboutins
  51. Story Of My Life
  52. On The Radio
  53. Villain
  54. Run The World
  55. Papi (feat. Pitbull)
  56. Love
  57. Plz Read This
  58. Physical (feat. Enrique Iglesias)
  59. Worry No More (feat. Rick Ross)
  60. Promise Me You'll Try
  61. Una Noche Mas
  62. Talk About Us
  63. Come Over
  64. It's Not That Serious
  65. We Gotta Talk
  66. Carino
  67. That's The Way
  68. Love On The Line
  69. Cherry Pie
  70. I Got U
  71. I, Love
  72. I Can't Go
  1. Acapulco 78
  2. You
  3. It's Hard To Be A Girl
  4. This Is Me Then
  5. Mile In These Shoes
  6. The Way It Is
  7. Do It Well (featuring Ludacris)
  8. I,LOVE
  9. Feellin' So Good (bad Boy Remix)
  10. Starting Over
  11. El Ultimo Adiós
  12. Heart & Soul
  13. Stronger
  14. Good Hit
  15. It Was You
  16. Take Care
  17. One Step At a Time
  18. Charge Me Up
  19. Mouth 2 Mouth (feat. Enrique Iglesias)
  20. Sweet Spot
  21. Girls
  22. Troubeaux (feat. Nas)
  23. Charades
  24. Waiting For Tonight (Spanish Version)
  25. That's Not Me
  26. Si Ya Se Acabo
  27. Love Come Down
  28. Secretly
  29. Open Off My Love
  30. Dame (Touch Me)
  31. Thats The Way
  32. Whatever You Wanna Do
  33. Still Around
  34. Ryde Or Die
  35. He'll Be Back
  36. This Time
  37. I'm Gonna Be Alright (feat. Nas)
  38. I'm Waiting
  39. The One (Version 2)
  40. Austin
  41. Baby (Eric Lees Male Version Of Dear Ben)
  42. Baby Dun Go
  43. Biggz-I Got Dreams
  44. Bonus Track: Get Right featuring Fabolous
  45. Can You See
  46. I Love You
  47. I Wish I Wasn't
  48. In A Fantasy
  49. Plenarriquena
  50. Santa Clause Lane
  51. Sarah Rill
  52. The Pleasure Is Mine
  53. The Wish For your Love
  54. Theme From Mahagony
  55. The Point
  56. Whats Going On
  57. Toma de Mi
  58. Gotta Be There
  59. Frozen Moments
  60. This Boy's fire
  61. Hooked On You
  62. Everybody's Girl
  63. Greatest Part Of Me
  64. Pieces
  65. Faint
  66. Whippin' My Hair
  67. Countdown
  68. Cariño (Spanish)
  69. Venus
  70. Invading My Mind
  71. Get On The Mic
  72. Troubeaux (feat. Nas)
Ouvindo agora ouvintes online
    Estilos Musicais
      Últimos destaques