Letras de músicas - Letras.mus.br

Baby, never have I ever wanted anyone
Like I want you babe
Come and, let me show you just how much I feel inside
I got so much love

Oh baby when I get near you, ooh
I can't control what I'm feeling, baby
I got so much love to give you
That I would probably want you all the time

Carino, quedate conmigo carino)
I gotta have your love
(Carino, quedate conmigo carino)
Need to feel your touch
(Carino, quedate conmigo carino)
Never get enough
(Carino, carino)

I wish that I
Could spend all my days and nights wrapped in your arms
Spending time with you
'Cause all I see in this world
Is me and you and no one else, ooh
I want you more and more

Oh baby please understand me
I think that you deserve me, oh yeah
Cause I'm the type that would give you
All the love and affection that you need

[chorus] (2x)

Asi, un poquito mas suavecito
Ah, uh-uh asi es que me gusta
Ahora, ahora, eso!


Composição: Corey Rooney / Frank Rodriquez / Jennifer Lopez / Manny Benito / Neal Creque · Esse não é o compositor? Nos avise.
Traduzida por Adriana
4.385 exibições
Ver mais fotos
  1. On The Floor (feat. Pitbull)
  2. Booty (feat. Iggy Azalea)
  3. I Luh Ya Papi (feat. French Montana)
  4. Booty (Remix) (feat. Iggy Azalea)
  5. First Love
  6. All I Have
  7. Dance Again (feat. Pitbull)
  8. I'm Into You (feat. Lil Wayne)
  9. Get Right
  10. Jenny From The Block
  11. If You Had My Love
  12. Adrenalina (feat. Wisin & Ricky Martin)
  13. Que Hiciste
  14. Papi
  15. No Me Ames
  16. Live It Up (feat. Pitbull)
  17. Love Don't Cost a Thing
  18. Ain't It Funny
  19. I'm Glad
  20. On The Floor
  21. A.K.A. (feat. T.I.)
  22. Hold You Down
  23. (What Is) Love?
  24. Do It Well
  25. Let's Get Loud
  26. Waiting For Tonight
  27. You Belong To Me
  28. Do You Know Where You're Going To
  29. Alive
  30. I'm Gonna Be Alright
  31. Baby I Love You
  32. Goin' In (Feat. Flo Rida)
  33. Same Girl
  34. Me Haces Falta
  35. Never Satisfied
  36. Let It Be Me
  37. Ain't It Funny (Remix With Ja Rule And Cadillac Tah)
  38. No Me Ames (feat. Marc Anthony)
  39. Feel The Light
  40. Feelin' So Good
  41. Play
  42. One Love
  43. Follow The Leader (feat. Wisin & Yandel)
  44. I'm Real
  45. Could This Be Love
  46. I'm Real (Murder Remix)
  47. Get Right (Remix feat. Fabolous)
  48. Loving You
  49. I Could Fall In Love
  50. Ven A Bailar (feat. Pitbull)
  51. Booty (feat. Pitbull)
  52. Still
  53. Porque La Vida Es Así
  54. Tu
  55. Quién Será
  56. Brave
  57. Emotions
  58. Expertease (Ready Set Go)
  59. Walking On Sunshine
  60. (Can't Believe) This Is Me
  61. Baby Dont Go
  62. I'm Coming Out
  63. Como Ama Una Mujer
  64. Por Arriesgarnos
  65. Until It Beats No More
  66. Hypnotico
  67. Bailar Nada Más
  68. Girls
  69. Tens (feat. Jack Mizrahi)
  70. Should've Never
  71. The One
  72. Amar Es Para Siempre
  1. Love Don't Cost A Thing
  2. Apresurate
  3. Hold It, Don't Drop It
  4. Forever
  5. Fresh Out The Oven
  6. Papi (feat. Pitbull)
  7. We Are One (Ole Ola) (feat. Pitbull & Claudia Leitte)
  8. So Good (feat. Fat Joe, Big Pun)
  9. Same Girl (Ft. French Montana)
  10. Too Late
  11. Una Noche Mas
  12. Ain't It Funny Remix Feat. Jarule
  13. Dear Ben
  14. I've Been Thinkin
  15. Step Into My World
  16. Cherry Pie
  17. I, Love
  18. I Love You Baby
  19. Baila
  20. Es Amor
  21. Big Shot
  22. Adios
  23. Te Voy a Querer
  24. Porque Te Marchas
  25. Hold It Don't Drop It
  26. Mile In These Shoes
  27. Never Gonna Give Up
  28. I Need Love
  29. Be Mine
  30. Hold You Down(Spring Remix ft. Fat Joe)
  31. Hold You Down Ft. Don Omar (Spanglish Mix)
  32. Dynamite Remix ft. Taio Cruz
  33. Run The World
  34. Good Hit
  35. What Is Love (Part. 2)
  36. Qué IroníA
  37. Carino
  38. Ain't It Funny- Remix
  39. Amor Se Paga Con Amor
  40. If You Had My Love (Darkchild Remix)
  41. Sola
  42. Amarte És Todo
  43. Escapémonos
  44. Wrong When You're Gone
  45. I,LOVE
  46. Louboutins
  47. Love
  48. Plz Read This
  49. Again
  50. Physical (feat. Enrique Iglesias)
  51. Acting Like That (feat. Iggy Azalea)
  52. Worry No More (feat. Rick Ross)
  53. Charades
  54. So Good
  55. Stressin (feat. Fat Joe)
  56. Promise Me You'll Try
  57. Secretly
  58. Come Over
  59. It's Not That Serious
  60. Dame (Touch Me)
  61. We Gotta Talk
  62. I'm Gonna Be Alright (Remix)
  63. Que Ironia (ain't It Funny)
  64. Love On The Line
  65. Whatever You Wanna Do
  66. I Got U
  67. Still Around
  68. Ryde Or Die
  69. El Deseo de Tu Amor
  70. I Can't Go
  71. I'm Gonna Be Alright (feat. Nas)
  72. Acapulco 78
  1. Lights Out
  2. Remember Me This Way
  3. To Love Is Forever
  4. You
  5. This Is Me Then
  6. The Way It Is
  7. Gotta Be There
  8. Stay Together
  9. Do It Well (featuring Ludacris)
  10. Frozen Moments
  11. Feellin' So Good (bad Boy Remix)
  12. Story Of My Life
  13. Heart & Soul
  14. Stronger
  15. It Was You
  16. Take Care
  17. Invading My Mind
  18. One Step At a Time
  19. Mouth 2 Mouth (feat. Enrique Iglesias)
  20. Troubeaux (feat. Nas)
  21. Waiting For Tonight (Spanish Version)
  22. That's Not Me
  23. Si Ya Se Acabo
  24. Love Come Down
  25. Talk About Us
  26. Open Off My Love
  27. Dance With Me
  28. Thats The Way
  29. That's The Way
  30. He'll Be Back
  31. This Time
  32. I'm Waiting
  33. The One (Version 2)
  34. Austin
  35. Baby (Eric Lees Male Version Of Dear Ben)
  36. Baby Dun Go
  37. Biggz-I Got Dreams
  38. Bonus Track: Get Right featuring Fabolous
  39. Can You See
  40. I Love You
  41. I Wish I Wasn't
  42. In A Fantasy
  43. Plenarriquena
  44. Santa Clause Lane
  45. Sarah Rill
  46. The Pleasure Is Mine
  47. The Wish For your Love
  48. Theme From Mahagony
  49. Control Myself
  50. It's Hard To Be A Girl
  51. The Point
  52. Whats Going On
  53. Toma de Mi
  54. This Boy's fire
  55. Hooked On You
  56. Everybody's Girl
  57. Greatest Part Of Me
  58. Starting Over
  59. Pieces
  60. El Ultimo Adiós
  61. Faint
  62. Whippin' My Hair
  63. On The Radio
  64. Countdown
  65. Villain
  66. Cariño (Spanish)
  67. Venus
  68. Invading My Mind
  69. Charge Me Up
  70. Sweet Spot
  71. Get On The Mic
  72. Troubeaux (feat. Nas)
Ouvindo agora ouvintes online
    Estilos Musicais
      Últimos destaques