Letras de músicas - Letras.mus.br

I'm Waiting

Jennifer Lopez

Mr. Lover, Mr. Lover, Mr. Lover

Uh, uh, well
Here's another one
And another day

Move to this, let me see you jump and twist
Pump your fist 'cause you know it's hard to resist
As long you know you're rollin' with the love
Feel the pow, let me put the groove in your hips
The night is young, so let's go roll with the fun
You got some gun, check it out, gimme some
'Cause I'm about to play an old girl like a drum
She shackatack, poor soul settle down

Girl, what you gon' do with all that body
{Shake it up all night}
Careful with that thing before you hurt somebody
{Tell me what you like}
Do it, baby

How you can grant the woman access to your villa
Trespasser and a witness while you cling on your pillow
You better watch your back before she turn into a killer
Best for you and the situation not to call the beaner
To be a true player you have to know how to play
If she say you're not, convince her say you're gay
Never admit to a word when she say makes a claim
And you tell her baby no way

But she caught me on the counter
"It wasn't me"
Saw me banging on the sofa
"It wasn't me"
I even had her in the shower
"It wasn't me"
She even caught me on camera
"It wasn't me"
She saw the marks on my shoulder
"It wasn't me"
Heard the words that I told her
"It wasn't me"
Heard the screams getting louder
"It wasn't me"
She stayed until it was over

1.296 exibições
Ver mais fotos
  1. Feel The Light
  2. On The Floor (feat. Pitbull)
  3. Booty (Remix) (feat. Iggy Azalea)
  4. Booty (feat. Iggy Azalea)
  5. I Luh Ya Papi (feat. French Montana)
  6. Get Right
  7. All I Have
  8. Dance Again (feat. Pitbull)
  9. I'm Into You (feat. Lil Wayne)
  10. No Me Ames
  11. Love Don't Cost a Thing
  12. If You Had My Love
  13. Papi
  14. First Love
  15. Jenny From The Block
  16. Que Hiciste
  17. Adrenalina (feat. Wisin & Ricky Martin)
  18. Live It Up (feat. Pitbull)
  19. Ain't It Funny
  20. A.K.A. (feat. T.I.)
  21. You Belong To Me
  22. I'm Glad
  23. Let's Get Loud
  24. Alive
  25. Baby I Love You
  26. Same Girl
  27. Do You Know Where You're Going To
  28. Hold You Down
  29. Waiting For Tonight
  30. No Me Ames (feat. Marc Anthony)
  31. I'm Real
  32. (What Is) Love?
  33. On The Floor
  34. Goin' In (Feat. Flo Rida)
  35. Follow The Leader (feat. Wisin & Yandel)
  36. Play
  37. Never Satisfied
  38. Me Haces Falta
  39. We Are One (Ole Ola) (feat. Pitbull & Claudia Leitte)
  40. Ain't It Funny (Remix With Ja Rule And Cadillac Tah)
  41. Should've Never
  42. Una Noche Mas
  43. Could This Be Love
  44. I'm Real (Murder Remix)
  45. I'm Gonna Be Alright
  46. Do It Well
  47. Let It Be Me
  48. Feelin' So Good
  49. Come Over
  50. Qué IroníA
  51. Amor Se Paga Con Amor
  52. Tu
  53. One Love
  54. Tens (feat. Jack Mizrahi)
  55. Same Girl (Ft. French Montana)
  56. (Can't Believe) This Is Me
  57. Como Ama Una Mujer
  58. Brave
  59. Acting Like That (feat. Iggy Azalea)
  60. Booty (feat. Pitbull)
  61. Carino
  62. I Can't Go
  63. Adios
  64. Quién Será
  65. Louboutins
  66. Emotions
  67. Step Into My World
  68. Baila
  69. I Could Fall In Love
  70. Starting Over
  71. Villain
  72. Good Hit
  73. Worry No More (feat. Rick Ross)
  1. Too Late
  2. Ain't It Funny Remix Feat. Jarule
  3. Get Right (Remix feat. Fabolous)
  4. Dance With Me
  5. Still
  6. Loving You
  7. I've Been Thinkin
  8. I, Love
  9. I Love You Baby
  10. Amar Es Para Siempre
  11. Es Amor
  12. Por Arriesgarnos
  13. Sola
  14. Te Voy a Querer
  15. Apresurate
  16. Hold It, Don't Drop It
  17. Forever
  18. Hold You Down(Spring Remix ft. Fat Joe)
  19. So Good (feat. Fat Joe, Big Pun)
  20. Walking On Sunshine
  21. Love Come Down
  22. Whatever You Wanna Do
  23. I Got U
  24. El Deseo de Tu Amor
  25. If You Had My Love (Darkchild Remix)
  26. Porque La Vida Es Así
  27. Frozen Moments
  28. I,LOVE
  29. Hold You Down Ft. Don Omar (Spanglish Mix)
  30. Feellin' So Good (bad Boy Remix)
  31. Greatest Part Of Me
  32. Story Of My Life
  33. On The Radio
  34. Ven A Bailar (feat. Pitbull)
  35. Bailar Nada Más
  36. Again
  37. What You Mean to Me (feat. Trey Songz)
  38. Si Ya Se Acabo
  39. Dame (Touch Me)
  40. Thats The Way
  41. I'm Gonna Be Alright (Remix)
  42. Que Ironia (ain't It Funny)
  43. He'll Be Back
  44. I'm Gonna Be Alright (feat. Nas)
  45. The One (Version 2)
  46. Baby (Eric Lees Male Version Of Dear Ben)
  47. Baby Dun Go
  48. I Wish I Wasn't
  49. Love Don't Cost A Thing
  50. Amarte És Todo
  51. Do It Well (featuring Ludacris)
  52. Everybody's Girl
  53. El Ultimo Adiós
  54. Whippin' My Hair
  55. Cariño (Spanish)
  56. Stronger
  57. What Is Love (Part. 2)
  58. Venus
  59. Take Care
  60. Invading My Mind
  61. Invading My Mind
  62. One Step At a Time
  63. Hypnotico
  64. Charge Me Up
  65. Papi (feat. Pitbull)
  66. Physical (feat. Enrique Iglesias)
  67. Troubeaux (feat. Nas)
  68. Charades
  69. Waiting For Tonight (Spanish Version)
  70. Promise Me You'll Try
  71. That's Not Me
  72. Ain't It Funny- Remix
  73. The One
  1. Dear Ben
  2. Big Shot
  3. I'm Waiting
  4. Austin
  5. Baby Dont Go
  6. Can You See
  7. I Love You
  8. In A Fantasy
  9. The Pleasure Is Mine
  10. The Wish For your Love
  11. Toma de Mi
  12. Stay Together
  13. I Need Love
  14. Pieces
  15. Faint
  16. Heart & Soul
  17. Countdown
  18. Dynamite Remix ft. Taio Cruz
  19. Run The World
  20. Until It Beats No More
  21. Get On The Mic
  22. Girls
  23. Troubeaux (feat. Nas)
  24. Expertease (Ready Set Go)
  25. So Good
  26. Stressin (feat. Fat Joe)
  27. Talk About Us
  28. Secretly
  29. Open Off My Love
  30. It's Not That Serious
  31. We Gotta Talk
  32. That's The Way
  33. Love On The Line
  34. Cherry Pie
  35. Still Around
  36. Ryde Or Die
  37. This Time
  38. Acapulco 78
  39. Biggz-I Got Dreams
  40. Bonus Track: Get Right featuring Fabolous
  41. I'm Coming Out
  42. Lights Out
  43. Plenarriquena
  44. Remember Me This Way
  45. Santa Clause Lane
  46. Sarah Rill
  47. Theme From Mahagony
  48. To Love Is Forever
  49. You
  50. Control Myself
  51. It's Hard To Be A Girl
  52. The Point
  53. This Is Me Then
  54. Whats Going On
  55. Porque Te Marchas
  56. Escapémonos
  57. Hold It Don't Drop It
  58. Mile In These Shoes
  59. Wrong When You're Gone
  60. Never Gonna Give Up
  61. The Way It Is
  62. Gotta Be There
  63. Be Mine
  64. This Boy's fire
  65. Hooked On You
  66. Fresh Out The Oven
  67. It Was You
  68. Mouth 2 Mouth (feat. Enrique Iglesias)
  69. Sweet Spot
  70. Love
  71. Plz Read This
Ouvindo agora ouvintes online
    Estilos Musicais
      Últimos destaques