Letras de músicas - Letras.mus.br

Baby Dont Go

Jennifer Lopez

L L Cool J: Baby dont go...baby dont go

J Lo: yeah

L L Cool J: Baby dont go...baby dont go

J Lo: yeah

L L Cool J: Baby dont go...baby dont go

J Lo: yeah...Its such a shame, but I'm leavin...
Cant take the way you mistreatin me.
And its crazy;
But oh baby, It dont matter...
Whatever dont phase me..

L L Cool J: I dont believe you wanna leave like this..
I dont believe I just had my last real kiss.
I do believe we'll laugh and reminisce;
Wait a minute, don't bounce baby, let's talk about dis

J Lo: Well I'm bouncin and I'm out son.
I gotta leave you alone cause I'm good holdin down ma spot..
And I'm good reppin' tha girls on the block.
And I'm good, I got this on lock.
So without me, you'll be fine. Right?
All my pride is all I have...

L L Cool J: Pride is what you have, baby girl I'm what you had..

J Lo: You'll be needing me but too bad

LL: Be easy, dont make decisions when your mad

J Lo: The path you chose...to run along

LL: I know your independant, you can make it on your own.

J Lo: Here with me you had a home..

LL: Time is of the essence, why spend it alone?

J Lo: The nights I've waited up for you,
promises you made about coming through,
so much time you wasted,
thats why I had to replace you.

LL: It makes a cat nervous the thought of settling down.
Especially with me; I was creeping all over town.
I thought my tender touch could lock ya down.
I knew I had you; as cocky as that sounds.
The way you used to giggle right before I put it down...
Its better when your angry...
Come here and I'll proove it n

5.351 exibições
Ver mais fotos
  1. Feel The Light
  2. Booty (Remix) (feat. Iggy Azalea)
  3. Booty (feat. Iggy Azalea)
  4. On The Floor (feat. Pitbull)
  5. I Luh Ya Papi (feat. French Montana)
  6. Dance Again (feat. Pitbull)
  7. All I Have
  8. Get Right
  9. If You Had My Love
  10. Papi
  11. First Love
  12. No Me Ames
  13. Adrenalina (feat. Wisin & Ricky Martin)
  14. Que Hiciste
  15. I'm Into You (feat. Lil Wayne)
  16. Jenny From The Block
  17. Love Don't Cost a Thing
  18. I'm Glad
  19. Do You Know Where You're Going To
  20. On The Floor
  21. A.K.A. (feat. T.I.)
  22. Ain't It Funny
  23. Hold You Down
  24. Goin' In (Feat. Flo Rida)
  25. Same Girl
  26. Let's Get Loud
  27. Live It Up (feat. Pitbull)
  28. You Belong To Me
  29. (What Is) Love?
  30. No Me Ames (feat. Marc Anthony)
  31. Baby I Love You
  32. We Are One (Ole Ola) (feat. Pitbull & Claudia Leitte)
  33. Waiting For Tonight
  34. I'm Real
  35. Me Haces Falta
  36. Emotions
  37. Una Noche Mas
  38. Could This Be Love
  39. I'm Gonna Be Alright
  40. Alive
  41. Dear Ben
  42. Baila
  43. Como Ama Una Mujer
  44. Hold It Don't Drop It
  45. Do It Well
  46. Follow The Leader (feat. Wisin & Yandel)
  47. Never Satisfied
  48. Acting Like That (feat. Iggy Azalea)
  49. Booty (feat. Pitbull)
  50. Same Girl (Ft. French Montana)
  51. Feelin' So Good
  52. Amor Se Paga Con Amor
  53. Escapémonos
  54. Run The World
  55. Ven A Bailar (feat. Pitbull)
  56. Tens (feat. Jack Mizrahi)
  57. (Can't Believe) This Is Me
  58. Por Arriesgarnos
  59. Quién Será
  60. Play
  61. Ain't It Funny Remix Feat. Jarule
  62. Loving You
  63. Step Into My World
  64. I Love You Baby
  65. I'm Gonna Be Alright (feat. Nas)
  66. One Love
  67. Until It Beats No More
  68. Bailar Nada Más
  69. Again
  70. Let It Be Me
  71. Expertease (Ready Set Go)
  72. Stressin (feat. Fat Joe)
  1. I've Been Thinkin
  2. Te Voy a Querer
  3. Tu
  4. Hypnotico
  5. Ain't It Funny (Remix With Ja Rule And Cadillac Tah)
  6. The One
  7. I'm Coming Out
  8. Adios
  9. Amarte És Todo
  10. Apresurate
  11. Brave
  12. Never Gonna Give Up
  13. Dynamite Remix ft. Taio Cruz
  14. Girls
  15. So Good (feat. Fat Joe, Big Pun)
  16. Secretly
  17. Get Right (Remix feat. Fabolous)
  18. I, Love
  19. The One (Version 2)
  20. I Love You
  21. Frozen Moments
  22. I Could Fall In Love
  23. Hold You Down(Spring Remix ft. Fat Joe)
  24. Hold You Down Ft. Don Omar (Spanglish Mix)
  25. Invading My Mind
  26. Papi (feat. Pitbull)
  27. Troubeaux (feat. Nas)
  28. Troubeaux (feat. Nas)
  29. Waiting For Tonight (Spanish Version)
  30. Si Ya Se Acabo
  31. I'm Real (Murder Remix)
  32. Qué IroníA
  33. Carino
  34. Dance With Me
  35. Amar Es Para Siempre
  36. El Deseo de Tu Amor
  37. I Can't Go
  38. If You Had My Love (Darkchild Remix)
  39. Acapulco 78
  40. Control Myself
  41. Porque La Vida Es Así
  42. Sola
  43. Porque Te Marchas
  44. Hold It, Don't Drop It
  45. Wrong When You're Gone
  46. Forever
  47. Gotta Be There
  48. I Need Love
  49. Be Mine
  50. Fresh Out The Oven
  51. Feellin' So Good (bad Boy Remix)
  52. On The Radio
  53. Cariño (Spanish)
  54. What Is Love (Part. 2)
  55. One Step At a Time
  56. Love
  57. Worry No More (feat. Rick Ross)
  58. Too Late
  59. Promise Me You'll Try
  60. Should've Never
  61. That's Not Me
  62. Love Come Down
  63. Talk About Us
  64. It's Not That Serious
  65. Dame (Touch Me)
  66. Ain't It Funny- Remix
  67. Still
  68. Que Ironia (ain't It Funny)
  69. That's The Way
  70. Cherry Pie
  71. He'll Be Back
  72. Big Shot
  1. Baby Dont Go
  2. Love Don't Cost A Thing
  3. Santa Clause Lane
  4. To Love Is Forever
  5. You
  6. It's Hard To Be A Girl
  7. Mile In These Shoes
  8. The Way It Is
  9. Stay Together
  10. Do It Well (featuring Ludacris)
  11. This Boy's fire
  12. Hooked On You
  13. Louboutins
  14. Everybody's Girl
  15. Greatest Part Of Me
  16. Starting Over
  17. Pieces
  18. Whippin' My Hair
  19. Countdown
  20. Stronger
  21. Good Hit
  22. Venus
  23. Plz Read This
  24. Physical (feat. Enrique Iglesias)
  25. Charades
  26. So Good
  27. Walking On Sunshine
  28. Come Over
  29. Open Off My Love
  30. We Gotta Talk
  31. Thats The Way
  32. I'm Gonna Be Alright (Remix)
  33. Love On The Line
  34. Whatever You Wanna Do
  35. I Got U
  36. Still Around
  37. Ryde Or Die
  38. Es Amor
  39. This Time
  40. I'm Waiting
  41. Austin
  42. Baby (Eric Lees Male Version Of Dear Ben)
  43. Baby Dun Go
  44. Biggz-I Got Dreams
  45. Bonus Track: Get Right featuring Fabolous
  46. Can You See
  47. I Wish I Wasn't
  48. In A Fantasy
  49. Lights Out
  50. Plenarriquena
  51. Remember Me This Way
  52. Sarah Rill
  53. The Pleasure Is Mine
  54. The Wish For your Love
  55. Theme From Mahagony
  56. The Point
  57. This Is Me Then
  58. Whats Going On
  59. Toma de Mi
  60. I,LOVE
  61. Story Of My Life
  62. El Ultimo Adiós
  63. Faint
  64. Heart & Soul
  65. Villain
  66. It Was You
  67. Take Care
  68. Invading My Mind
  69. Charge Me Up
  70. Mouth 2 Mouth (feat. Enrique Iglesias)
  71. Sweet Spot
  72. Get On The Mic
Ouvindo agora ouvintes online
    Estilos Musicais
      Últimos destaques