Letras de músicas - Letras.mus.br

Biggz-I Got Dreams

Jennifer Lopez

(Verse 1)
I ain't a gangsta, that's just my image
I ain't a thug either nigga, I just go along with it
fuck what the press tell you, listen to me
I'm trying to tell you what's real, I don't live my life dangerously
live how I live, live by my rules
you wouldn't survive just waking up in my shoes
yeah I dress like a thug, and talk like a gangsta
but that don't mean I'm gonna clap at your crew
even if I strike rich, I'm stay with my crew
I'ma stay with my peeps, I'ma stay in the streets
I'ma keep spittin flames so my family could eat
and now I'm not saying this to build my fan base
and I don't give a fuck how many lives my hand takes
and I'ma stay true to myself, I'm a man
I'm a real nigga, hard to kill nigga
hard as a rock, I'm just Cris from the block
ya I'm that same troublemaking kid from the block (whut)
(Verse 2)
I went from boy to man, ain't nobody gonn' stop me
Holla Back nigga showing more hatred than the notzis
I went from boy to man, from toys to guns
went from boy to man, from bottled milk to rum
I went from boy to man, from the carriage to whips
now all the bitches wanna get married to Cris
and there's Haze selling crack overseas,
P. Diddy himself can't get rights to come and sample me
you know I smoke to the sky and cook buckets of crack
you that bitch ass that emptied out his budget for rap
Biggs be the nigga that be running with gats
Holla Back nigga, who else is fucking with that

1.593 exibições
Ver mais fotos


Quem curte?
  1. Feel The Light
  2. On The Floor (feat. Pitbull)
  3. Booty (feat. Iggy Azalea)
  4. I Luh Ya Papi (feat. French Montana)
  5. Booty (Remix) (feat. Iggy Azalea)
  6. Get Right
  7. If You Had My Love
  8. All I Have
  9. Dance Again (feat. Pitbull)
  10. No Me Ames
  11. I'm Into You (feat. Lil Wayne)
  12. Papi
  13. Que Hiciste
  14. Jenny From The Block
  15. Love Don't Cost a Thing
  16. First Love
  17. Adrenalina (feat. Wisin & Ricky Martin)
  18. Same Girl
  19. Do You Know Where You're Going To
  20. Ain't It Funny
  21. On The Floor
  22. Live It Up (feat. Pitbull)
  23. Hold You Down
  24. A.K.A. (feat. T.I.)
  25. No Me Ames (feat. Marc Anthony)
  26. I'm Glad
  27. Let's Get Loud
  28. Waiting For Tonight
  29. You Belong To Me
  30. I'm Real
  31. Me Haces Falta
  32. Do It Well
  33. Goin' In (Feat. Flo Rida)
  34. Alive
  35. Una Noche Mas
  36. Hold It Don't Drop It
  37. Follow The Leader (feat. Wisin & Yandel)
  38. Emotions
  39. Same Girl (Ft. French Montana)
  40. Baby I Love You
  41. Quién Será
  42. Still
  43. Tens (feat. Jack Mizrahi)
  44. Amor Se Paga Con Amor
  45. Te Voy a Querer
  46. Hold You Down(Spring Remix ft. Fat Joe)
  47. One Love
  48. Feelin' So Good
  49. Play
  50. I'm Real (Murder Remix)
  51. Ain't It Funny Remix Feat. Jarule
  52. (What Is) Love?
  53. Louboutins
  54. Booty (feat. Pitbull)
  55. Porque La Vida Es Así
  56. Fresh Out The Oven
  57. Ven A Bailar (feat. Pitbull)
  58. Never Satisfied
  59. Should've Never
  60. Could This Be Love
  61. Get Right (Remix feat. Fabolous)
  62. I Could Fall In Love
  63. What You Mean to Me (feat. Trey Songz)
  64. Come Over
  65. I Got U
  66. Ryde Or Die
  67. Baila
  68. Hold You Down Ft. Don Omar (Spanglish Mix)
  69. Let It Be Me
  70. Locked Out Of Heaven
  71. I'm Gonna Be Alright
  72. I've Been Thinkin
  73. Step Into My World
  1. Amar Es Para Siempre
  2. Apresurate
  3. Tu
  4. Brave
  5. We Are One (Ole Ola) (feat. Pitbull & Claudia Leitte)
  6. Loving You
  7. (Can't Believe) This Is Me
  8. Adios
  9. Como Ama Una Mujer
  10. Por Arriesgarnos
  11. Acting Like That (feat. Iggy Azalea)
  12. Worry No More (feat. Rick Ross)
  13. Promise Me You'll Try
  14. That's Not Me
  15. Si Ya Se Acabo
  16. Qué IroníA
  17. The One
  18. Whatever You Wanna Do
  19. Love Don't Cost A Thing
  20. Sola
  21. Hold It, Don't Drop It
  22. Toma de Mi
  23. Mile In These Shoes
  24. Forever
  25. Starting Over
  26. Story Of My Life
  27. Run The World
  28. Invading My Mind
  29. Papi (feat. Pitbull)
  30. Troubeaux (feat. Nas)
  31. So Good (feat. Fat Joe, Big Pun)
  32. Walking On Sunshine
  33. Secretly
  34. Dame (Touch Me)
  35. Dance With Me
  36. Dear Ben
  37. Que Ironia (ain't It Funny)
  38. Love On The Line
  39. Baby Dont Go
  40. I Love You
  41. I'm Coming Out
  42. Lights Out
  43. Remember Me This Way
  44. Amarte És Todo
  45. I Need Love
  46. Villain
  47. Hypnotico
  48. Charge Me Up
  49. Again
  50. Girls
  51. Expertease (Ready Set Go)
  52. Diamonds
  53. Too Late
  54. Talk About Us
  55. Open Off My Love
  56. It's Not That Serious
  57. Ain't It Funny (Remix With Ja Rule And Cadillac Tah)
  58. We Gotta Talk
  59. Carino
  60. Ain't It Funny- Remix
  61. I'm Gonna Be Alright (Remix)
  62. That's The Way
  63. Cherry Pie
  64. Still Around
  65. I, Love
  66. He'll Be Back
  67. I Love You Baby
  68. I Can't Go
  69. I'm Waiting
  70. Baby (Eric Lees Male Version Of Dear Ben)
  71. Can You See
  72. Plenarriquena
  73. Theme From Mahagony
  1. You
  2. Control Myself
  3. Porque Te Marchas
  4. Escapémonos
  5. Never Gonna Give Up
  6. The Way It Is
  7. Gotta Be There
  8. Stay Together
  9. Do It Well (featuring Ludacris)
  10. Frozen Moments
  11. I,LOVE
  12. On The Radio
  13. Dynamite Remix ft. Taio Cruz
  14. Until It Beats No More
  15. Venus
  16. One Step At a Time
  17. Mouth 2 Mouth (feat. Enrique Iglesias)
  18. Bailar Nada Más
  19. Love
  20. Get On The Mic
  21. Plz Read This
  22. Physical (feat. Enrique Iglesias)
  23. Charades
  24. So Good
  25. Stressin (feat. Fat Joe)
  26. Waiting For Tonight (Spanish Version)
  27. Love Come Down
  28. Thats The Way
  29. El Deseo de Tu Amor
  30. Es Amor
  31. This Time
  32. Big Shot
  33. I'm Gonna Be Alright (feat. Nas)
  34. If You Had My Love (Darkchild Remix)
  35. The One (Version 2)
  36. Acapulco 78
  37. Austin
  38. Baby Dun Go
  39. Biggz-I Got Dreams
  40. Bonus Track: Get Right featuring Fabolous
  41. I Wish I Wasn't
  42. In A Fantasy
  43. Santa Clause Lane
  44. Sarah Rill
  45. The Pleasure Is Mine
  46. The Wish For your Love
  47. To Love Is Forever
  48. It's Hard To Be A Girl
  49. The Point
  50. This Is Me Then
  51. Whats Going On
  52. Wrong When You're Gone
  53. Be Mine
  54. This Boy's fire
  55. Hooked On You
  56. Feellin' So Good (bad Boy Remix)
  57. Everybody's Girl
  58. Greatest Part Of Me
  59. Pieces
  60. El Ultimo Adiós
  61. Faint
  62. Heart & Soul
  63. Whippin' My Hair
  64. Countdown
  65. Cariño (Spanish)
  66. Stronger
  67. Good Hit
  68. It Was You
  69. What Is Love (Part. 2)
  70. Take Care
  71. Invading My Mind
  72. Sweet Spot
  73. Troubeaux (feat. Nas)
Ouvindo agora ouvintes online
    Estilos Musicais
      Últimos destaques